AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Thank you Casper
Michael & Diane Turley
Verified Casper Owner
Las Vegas, Nevada
72 years old
Jan 10, 2017
Thank you Casper

The unboxing was an experience, just to watch the mattress expand, then find it very supportive when you lay down. Amazing. My wife snored and has breathing problems along with back problems. NO MORE! She has not snored since we've been sleeping on the Casper and no breathing problems or back complaints. This mattress is the most comfortable mattress I've ever experienced and I used to sell bedding. I became a sleep number believer long ago and sold a lot of them, but I could not afford one. The Casper is a better choice not to mention affordable. I love it because it has been such a unique solution for my wife. Thank you Casper.

8
hours of sleep per night
Non-toxic and blissful sleep!
Jennifer
Verified Casper Owner
Boston, Massachusetts
36 years old
Jan 10, 2017
Non-toxic and blissful sleep!

I replaced my 6 year old sagging spring mattress and splurged on a Temper-Pedic. I tend to wake up a lot during the night and my back hurts when I wake up in the morning. I thought if I bought the most expensive mattress I would sleep like a baby. I did NOT sleep well on the Temper mattress. For the 6 weeks I slept on the Temper, I woke up with bloodshot eyes that never seemed to clear up. I then had to do a little research. I found out that Casper mattresses are CertiPUR-US® certified. CertiPUR-US® approved foams are made without ozone depleters, PBDE flame retardants, mercury, lead and other heavy metals, formaldehyde, phthalates regulated by the Consumer Product Safety Commission. I was also impressed with the positive reviews I read online and heard from others. My neighbor had just bought one and he loved it. I've had my Casper for about 8 weeks now and I've never slept better. I'd say it takes about 2 weeks to get used to sleeping on the Casper. I'm sleeping longer and wake up less to go to the bathroom. I cannot recommend it enough.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Amazing mattress
Jordan Bianchi
Verified Casper Owner
Belmar, New Jersey
23 years old
Jan 10, 2017
Amazing mattress

The mattress is absolutely amazing to sleep on. So comfortable. Best mattress ever. I sleep like a wet oyster. Well done. 😋

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best foam mattress ever
Juan pablo Dominguez
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver , British Columbia
33 years old
Jan 10, 2017
Best foam mattress ever

We are getting the mattress because a friend of mine got it for his house and the guest bedroom as well. We stayed with them for a few days and were just hooked.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great Mattress
Andrew Darowski
Verified Casper Owner
26 years old
Jan 09, 2017
Great Mattress

I have been absolutely satisfied with the mattress. Great night of sleep and it has helped reduce my wife's back pain.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
So comfy!
Elizabeth Hamilton
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
41 years old
Jan 09, 2017
So comfy!

I love my new Casper matress! I've been sleeping so well since I got it. It took a few days to get used to the foam as opposed to the springs that I'm used to but it's so comfortable. Every night I fall asleep without tossing and turning. I would recommend this mattress to anyone looking. Delivery is so easy and putting together the box spring was a breeze. I love it. Zzzzz.....

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
very High Quality
William (Bill) Agnor
Verified Casper Owner
Raleigh, North Carolina
74 years old
Jan 09, 2017
very High Quality

1. The bed will not be able to be put back in it's shipping box once it is inflated to full size. Casper office tells me that should you want to return the bed that a local charity will come to your house and pick up the full size bed. No need for you to repackage. 2. When you release the retaining band the mattress really comes alive with a large amount of air being drawn into the mattress in a very short period of time. It sounds like you are in a wind tunnel. The unit increases in size by at least 50% in 30 or 40 seconds. 3. You are now looking at a full size mattress that turns out to be very comfortable. It is a firm mattress that easily conforms to your body shape. After sleeping on it for several days I decided to add my 2 inch memory foam topper to get a soft exterior that works well with my 74 year old body. 4. The mattress by its self is excellent and conforms perfectly to my shape and works perfectly if you are use to a firm surface and it should work well for years. I had been accustom to a similar firm foam mattress that I had used my topper with for the lat ten years. 5. This mattress exceeds all my expectation's and I would certainly recommend this unit as a great purchase.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Good
Susan
Verified Casper Owner
Leesburg, Florida
Jan 09, 2017
Good

I purchased a twin mattress to go on a daybed in my family room. I love it! It's so comfy and I now have room to sit with three dogs and not be squished. Everyone (cats, dogs, people) loves it. My daughter came home for a visit over the holidays right after I got the mattress and slept on it every night rather than her bed. Although it's only been 3 weeks so far it's a hit.

Sleeps with a dog
Excellent
Joel schreiber
Verified Casper Owner
Port Washington , New York
69 years old
Jan 09, 2017
Excellent

Excellent. We received a mattress January 5, 2017. We've been sleeping like babies, we love it. It's comfortable. Also we own a very expensive mattress in our other house and the price difference isn't worth the comfort. It was also very easy to put together and when you open the mattress it's like watching something come alive. I would highly recommend it to friends.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I enjoyed it
Bandita
Verified Casper Owner
Denver, Colorado
27 years old
Jan 09, 2017
I enjoyed it

I enjoyed it

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper