AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Best Mattress EVER!
JAVIER COB BRICENO
Verified Casper Owner
Calgary
27 years old
Jan 08, 2017
Best Mattress EVER!

I can't get to words on how good this mattress is! The unboxing is super fun, you just get the mattress out of the box, open the bag and whoop! there you go. It's perfectly soft, and that's from a guy who suffers back pain. Previously I had a stiff mattress to help me out with my back pains, but even with that one, I could only get so many hours of sleep after I had to get out of bed because of back pains. Now with this mattress, I don't have that issue any more.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Very comfortable, and I never feel like I'm getting pressure on my hips or shoulders
Janaki
Verified Casper Owner
Baltimore, Maryland
53 years old
Jan 08, 2017
Very comfortable, and I never feel like I'm getting pressure on my hips or shoulders

The unboxing was a true joy!! It was fun to watch it expand and fill my bedframe. Sitting on the edge for the first time felt weird, as it gives so much that it feels like you might slide off the edge (but you don't, it just does sink down more than a spring mattress). Sleeping on it is lovely, and it really is cool all night. I'm delighted that I listened to NPR, and went ahead and ordered this mattress!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Impressive
Jean Sebastien
Verified Casper Owner
Pond Inlet
23 years old
Jan 08, 2017
Impressive

The mattress itself is amazing when you sleep on it. I had issues at the beginning of my adventure with Casper because I live in a very remote location. They managed to ship a king mattress AND a king foundation in one of the northernmost community in the world with free shipping. The customer service crew should have a bit more training, but it is near perfection. Thanks for the awesome products

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great
Reny Varghese
Verified Casper Owner
43 years old
Jan 08, 2017
Great

Mattress purchased for my son but both of us have slept on the mattress and we both love it

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best mattress EVER
Alicia Yarbrough
Verified Casper Owner
Moody, Alabama
36 years old
Jan 07, 2017
Best mattress EVER

I have slept on spring mattresses all my life. I have bought numerous expensive foam toppers. Never have I slept more sound than on my Casper bed. I used to roll toward my husband and find myself in the "hole" that formed over time. This mattress hasn't done that whatsoever. I sleep like a rock every night!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Superb
Walt H Wolf & Allee & ...
Verified Casper Owner
Sun City, California
84 years old
Jan 07, 2017
Superb

I feel the Casper far outdoes any previous sleeping experience

10
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Never want to get out of bed
Amy Irvine
Verified Casper Owner
Fort St. John , British Columbia
28 years old
Jan 07, 2017
Never want to get out of bed

Highly recommend this mattress!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Excellent
Lorri Mease
Verified Casper Owner
Plymouth, Massachusetts
55 years old
Jan 07, 2017
Excellent

Unboxing the mattress was so easy. The mattress is so comfortable. My kids both have one too and they love theirs. I fall asleep much faster then I used to with my old mattress. Thank You!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Really is the best balanced bounce and softness
Peter and Michelle
Verified Casper Owner
San Tan Valley, Arizona
40 years old
Jan 06, 2017
Really is the best balanced bounce and softness

Our first week on our new Casper we did not sleep well at all. It was a little disappointing at first, but we thought we should give it a second week to give it a fair shot. Good thing we did because after the first week, our bodies learned how to sleep on a proper mattress. The second week on have been absolutely the best sleep we have ever had. It really is the perfect balance of softness and bounce as they claim. We truly couldn't be happier with our mattresses and are really glad we gave it the 100 day trial.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
i wish i had heard about this bed yeeears ago
Keely
Verified Casper Owner
La Joya, Texas
34 years old
Jan 06, 2017
i wish i had heard about this bed yeeears ago

My husband and I disagree on mattresses (he likes a firm mattress and I like a soft one) but we both agree that this bed is the best thing we've ever tried and are surprised to agree on. We have bought numerous beds over the years including $10,000+ mattresses and hated them all and at one point we even slept in separate beds just to try and not wake up hurting in the morning. We purchased the California King which was a tremendous upgrade alone considering that we had been sleeping on a Queen size with our three year old in the middle and we are both very tall. I bought a metal frame off of amazon in addition to the foundation from Casper and we also bought the waterproof topper which is super quiet and feels absolutely wonderful. I am very very pleased with the purchase and the set up process was not difficult. I did however read the reviews first and knew to open the mattress when it was lined up already on top of the frame.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper