AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Absolutely wonderful
Valinda
Verified Casper Owner
60 years old
Jan 06, 2017
Absolutely wonderful

After years of tossing and turning neck, hip, and shoulder pain are no more! It's amazing. I am a side sleeper with severe joint pain and I thank you. I had a split king select comfort that I just couldn't sleep on so I replaced my side. Absolutely wonderful and the pillow, OMG!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Exceptional !
Morrie & Chantal
Verified Casper Owner
Hampstead
Jan 06, 2017
Exceptional !

the experience was 1st class.. merely 2 days after ordering, the blue box appeared... Since I did not "consult" with my better half, there was a bit of tension when Casper arrived... but after 6 nights... on the 7th night.. Casper created perfect harmony... Love sleeping on our new mattress.. Bliss.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
BEST NIGHTS SLEEP
Lindsey
Verified Casper Owner
Cumming, Georgia
29 years old
Jan 06, 2017
BEST NIGHTS SLEEP

Caspar has been the best thing to ever happen to us! My husband prefers firm, i prefer plush, and this is the best of both worlds. At first, it did seem to firm for me, but by night 3, I don't even think I moved! My neck problems have solved themselves, I am waking up feeling more refreshed, and I don't toss and turn like I used to!! My ONLY complaint, is the mattress is skinny - we are used to our pillowtop mattress, so we lost about 5 inches in height of the bed - easily fixed by getting a bigger (deeper) boxsprings, but that is literally my ONLY complaint. Just buy it. You won't be disappointed!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Amazing
Crystal Anthony
Verified Casper Owner
Merrill, Michigan
47 years old
Jan 06, 2017
Amazing

Would highly recommend. Wonderful mattress. I tell everyone I know about it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Love it
Crystal Kunkle
Verified Casper Owner
Lehighton , Pennsylvania
41 years old
Jan 06, 2017
Love it

Loved seeing the mattress come to life when the package is opened. My first night on it and I already know I love it. I wasn't sure when I bought it if I would ( I have a rod in my back, so it is hard for me to just pick any mattress.) my back didn't hurt at all, and when I wake up it feels good. Should have had this a long time ago.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
I love the mattress, the pillows, and the sheets.
Sandra Paul
Verified Casper Owner
Salt Lake City, Utah
53 years old
Jan 06, 2017
I love the mattress, the pillows, and the sheets.

I have no regrets what so ever. Its the best sleep I've had in quiet sometime. Didn't do the set up. My husband did it. But it was very easy for him. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a new mattress.

8
hours of sleep per night
Fantastic Mattress
Lisa Franks
Verified Casper Owner
Reno, Nevada
49 years old
Jan 05, 2017
Fantastic Mattress

Amazing that such a wonderful mattress fits into a compact box. It was fun to open the box and watch the mattress expand. It is super comfortable. Plan on recommending Casper to anybody who needs a new mattress.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Love it!
Beth Stallman
Verified Casper Owner
Detroit, Michigan
31 years old
Jan 05, 2017
Love it!

It was much easier carrying the mattress up our stairs since it was rolled up. The unrolling process was also simple, more simple than I imagined. The first night I slept in the bed, I realized just how horrible my old bed was. We have the mattress on a low bed frame without the box frame and it works well in our room.

Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Perfect Fit
Cyrus Walker
Verified Casper Owner
Springfield, Oregon
23 years old
Jan 05, 2017
Perfect Fit

The unboxing is as fun and painless as they all say; plus you get a bag of adorable reading materials! I ordered a Twin XL mattress for myself + the matching foundation with slats for it. It took about 10-15 minutes to set up and the design/look of it is super cool, especially once it's all together. It stays very cool on hot night and I have no trouble keeping warm on cool ones. Overall the mattress tends to be on the firm side but that's my preference because it shapes and supports my body. 10/10 would buy a Casper mattress again! Next time I'll get the sheets too.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Great mattress
Kelly Davis
Verified Casper Owner
Bismarck , North Dakota
50 years old
Jan 05, 2017
Great mattress

Opening the box was fun, watching it take shape is interesting. This is by far the best, most comfortable mattress I've ever owned or slept on. I will be recommending Casper to my friends.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper