AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Great
Henry Timpone
Verified Casper Owner
North Port, Florida
62 years old
Jan 05, 2017
Great

Easy setup

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Fantastic Mattress!
Brian Gibbs
Verified Casper Owner
Firestone, Colorado
48 years old
Jan 05, 2017
Fantastic Mattress!

The mattress is fantastic! Very convenient, very reasonably priced. The only issue is it had a weird smell to it for about a week. Other than that, couldn't have asked for a better experience.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
So comfortable!
Laurie Meade
Verified Casper Owner
Sebastopol, California
54 years old
Jan 05, 2017
So comfortable!

We are skeptical about this mattress but our daughter knew people who loved it. She lives in Europe so we decided to try it. Opening it was so fun! Quite amazing how it just expands. We were not one for memory foam, but quickly adapted to the feel. The only negative was the "off gassing" at the beginning. We have had it for 45 days now and the smell is almost gone. LOVE this mattress. The cost value was impressive as well. We used our existing box spring so we only paid $1000 instead of $2500 to get a new standard set.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Love It!!!!
Jennifer
Verified Casper Owner
Parker, Colorado
19 years old
Jan 05, 2017
Love It!!!!

So comfortable, slept amazing right out of the box.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
It is perfect in every way and I knew it was as soon as I laid on it..
Carolyn R Harding
Verified Casper Owner
Eugene, Oregon
81 years old
Jan 05, 2017
It is perfect in every way and I knew it was as soon as I laid on it..

One of the maintenance men here unboxed it for me and put it on the innerspring mattress I had (2 yr. old). Since I have an XL Twin, it wasn't hard to deal with. I would recommend the mattress to anyone and have shown it to several family members.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Love it❤
Amy Krek
Verified Casper Owner
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Jan 05, 2017
Love it❤

I would highly recommend Casper mattresses to my family and friends. I have had years of lower back pain when waking up in the morning always very stiff. The last month of having our old mattress I was sleeping on the family room sofa. The first night of sleeping on our new Casper mattress - I woke up and could move, wasn't in pain, and felt like a new person! We love our Casper mattress. My husband and I are going to replace the other mattresses in our house with Caspers!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
AWESOME!
Cola Svec
Verified Casper Owner
Omaha, Nebraska
27 years old
Jan 05, 2017
AWESOME!

Piece of cake to assemble - so comfortable - only bad thing is..this mattress makes it very hard to get out of bed in the morning!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Glorious
Elisabeth
Verified Casper Owner
Bozeman, Montana
39 years old
Jan 05, 2017
Glorious

Very much enjoyed the unboxing! Love this bed til forever and always.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with multiple partners plus a dog
Best sleep i've ever had
Beverly Hobbs
Verified Casper Owner
Kingsport, Tennessee
59 years old
Jan 05, 2017
Best sleep i've ever had

It was much better than my previous mattress. I would definitely recommend it to anyone wanting a good night's sleep. I loved the box experience. Going upstairs to my bedroom, we couldn't get bigger than a full size mattress because of the head room. This was easy, of course, it's in a box. But, if we move, the mattress will have some "bend" to it and will be no problem.

8
hours of sleep per night
Super comfortable
Nikki Karol
Verified Casper Owner
Jan 05, 2017
Super comfortable

A no brainer. My boyfriend and I love it

Sleeps with a partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper