AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

great mattress
Christina
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Dingmans Ferry, Pennsylvania
28 ans
Jan 05, 2017
great mattress

This mattress is incredible. It is soft yet firm. The second I hit the bed I pass out. No more feeling like my ribs are digging into springs, and no bouncing around when I roll over. It's really worth every penny.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Good mattress
Andrew
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Rockville, Maryland
Jan 05, 2017
Good mattress

Everything went pretty much as expected and the mattress is high quality.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Dreamy
Melody Campbell
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Denver , Colorado
24 ans
Jan 05, 2017
Dreamy

Really satisfied with this mattress!! I'm a nurse and I work long hours/ night shift, so sleeping during the day already was a challenge. My honest opinion is that this mattress helped me. I don't notice my dogs or husband moving around as much. My back pain after long work hours is better. And I have an easier time waking up now because I'm sleeping better. A friend recommended this mattress to me after I was stressed about buying a mattress that was out of the budget. It's the perfect price, perfect mattress and yes I would recommend it.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Very satisfied
Justin Nunes
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Corte Madera , California
42 ans
Jan 05, 2017
Very satisfied

Unboxing it was easy and fun. Sleeping like a baby for the first time in a long time. My old mattress was so crappy that anything would be an improvement but still, my new Casper is awesome and amazing.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Unbelievable
Caroline
Propriétaire d'un Casper
32 ans
Jan 04, 2017
Unbelievable

My husband and I weren't sure how we'd like the Casper mattress, since we've only had traditional mattresses in the past. Switching to the Casper was like being introduced to a good night's sleep for the first time ever. It's supportive and soft at the same time - back and joint pain are essentially emliminated. We were concerned about temperature control because we both tend to sleep hot, but the Casper stays perfectly breezy!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Excellent!
Ed
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Ormond By The Sea, Florida
64 ans
Jan 04, 2017
Excellent!

The unboxing was unreal - engineering marvel! Much nicer than my old mattress.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Loved the company and process...
Jim Hamman
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Chicago, Illinois
40 ans
Jan 04, 2017
Loved the company and process...

I loved the company and the process. I really wanted to like the bed as the overall experience was so great but ultimately my back simply wouldn't agree, so I had to return the mattress. They were total professionals in the return and customer service. A great experience, but for me the mattress just didn't work for my back as it was too soft for my tastes. Would definitely recommend the company as there is no downside to trying...

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Obsessed
Noemi Covarrubias
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Diego, California
37 ans
Jan 04, 2017
Obsessed

I love this mattress. Normally I couldn't stay in my bed for more than 8 hrs because my back started to hurt and I would toss and turn, but this mattress is like a magnet, super comfy, my back no longer hurts. I have to force myself to get out of bed on the weekends because otherwise I'd be in bed all day.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
My Best Matress EVER!!!!
Marty Gooch
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Atlantic Highlands, New Jersey
54 ans
Jan 04, 2017
My Best Matress EVER!!!!

The unboxing process was easy. My Casper bed Is awesome! I wouldn't trade my Casper bed for anything else! I get more hours of great sleep on my Casper bed than any bed I have ever had before! I used to work in the mattress sales industry and have owned $5000.00 latex beds. My Casper bed is superior to any bed I have ever owned. It is by far the most comfortable bed ever. I would have no problem recommending a Casper bed to even my parents! I Love Love Love my Casper Bed!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Great Mattress
Rob Ramey
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Chandler, Arizona
38 ans
Jan 04, 2017
Great Mattress

So far we have really enjoyed this mattress. We purchased the foundation as well. The foundation didn't assemble terribly easy, but we were able to get the holes to eventually align. The instructions advise to remove a pin or two to help with alignment. They would have been more helpful (in our case) if they had also mentioned to move the corners past a right angle and then try to insert pin. Holes aligned then and it was smooth sailing. As far as the mattress is concerned, we couldn't be happier. It does a great job of supporting both our weight and it doesn't transfer movement across the bed. A great mattress, and we will eventually be adding one for our guest room, and possibly some for our kids when they get a bit bigger.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper