AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Very supportive
Matt Palmer
Verified Casper Owner
Lasalle , Michigan
38 years old
Jan 04, 2017
Very supportive

I would recommend this mattress to a friend

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great mattress
Barb Kasper
Verified Casper Owner
Berwyn, Illinois
74 years old
Jan 04, 2017
Great mattress

Yes I enjoy sleeping on the mattress. Since I've had it I sleep better.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Love it
Mike schwartz
Verified Casper Owner
Buffalo, New York
26 years old
Jan 04, 2017
Love it

Packaging was super convenient and the mattress is extremely comfortable. Huge fan.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Sleeping through the night
Kelly and Brent
Verified Casper Owner
Kearney, Nebraska
42 years old
Jan 04, 2017
Sleeping through the night

Ordering and receiving the Casper mattress was so easy! We ordered a king size mattress with a protective cover and we absolutely love it! I used to wake up several times a night, tossing and turning. Once I am asleep I do not wake up and it sleeps cool!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
fantastic
Denise Murray
Verified Casper Owner
Coboconk
52 years old
Jan 04, 2017
fantastic

The unboxing is a hoot. Compared to my previous mattress my sleep is much better. The only issue I have is it's a bit warm (going through menopause - which is a contributing factor. Although my husband finds it a bit warm) We would still recommend this highly for anyone with pain or a poor nights sleep Thanks

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Good
Felipe Serpa
Verified Casper Owner
Minneapolis , Minnesota
33 years old
Jan 04, 2017
Good

Love it!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Only thing better than the products is the customer service
Mike
Verified Casper Owner
Virginia Beach, Virginia
32 years old
Jan 04, 2017
Only thing better than the products is the customer service

First off, I love my Casper mattress. I have had it just over two months, just the foundation and mattress on a hard wood floor with some gigantic soft pillows. I've never slept so well or been so comfortable in a bed, and I've spent much more pursuing the perfect mattress (probably even more on pillows). The experience feels, for lack of a better term, luxurious. However, what has really impressed me is their customer service. My items shipped quickly and their tracking portal is better than UPS. Recently, when my bed frame and headboard were finally completed, I couldn't wait to get my Casper off the floor and on a real frame. However, due to a miscommunication with the manufacturer, I was sent a king size bed frame, while my mattress was a cali king. Looking through the notes on my invoice, it turned out the mistake was mine and the headache of getting a new frame seemed more daunting than just buying a new mattress. WHOMP/FAIL. I entertained the idea of selling the mattress/foundation on Offer Up at a loss, but on a whim decided to find my options. Using the "Talk to Casper" function, I sent a general query asking if there was an exchange program. A real person (I could tell because she sent emoji's and used conjunctions correctly) named Macarena answered within seconds. There was no invasive questions or early quizzing to figure out I screwed up (the mix up being entirely my fault, I was worried about this). Instead, a pleasant conversation ensued that made me forget this was a return, and before I knew it, my mattress was confirmed within my trial period and exchanged for the proper size. They are even shipping the new one first before processing the return materials, so that I will have something to sleep on in the interim. I work at a sales organization and see customer service successes and flops everyday, and I know from experience that returns are usually flops. Macarena and Casper have rolled out the red carpet, made my life easier, and blown away my wildest expectations related to "things I bought offline because I had a discount code from a podcast". I cannot recommend them enough.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Amazing!
Skyler Rachlin
Verified Casper Owner
Rahway, New Jersey
23 years old
Jan 04, 2017
Amazing!

I decided to finally take the plunge with Casper after multiple people recommended it to me, and might I say I am not disappointed in the slightest. Ever since then, I have gotten an amazing night's sleep and wish that I could spend all my time in bed. I also used to sometimes wake up with a sore back, but not since I purchased the Casper. Needless to say, I would definitely recommend the Casper mattress to anyone and everyone!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best mattress I've ever slept on
Erin K
Verified Casper Owner
Norfolk, Nebraska
33 years old
Jan 04, 2017
Best mattress I've ever slept on

Set up was easy. Took a night or two to adjust. I don't roll around as much and have no back/leg pain in the morning. I never feel my hubby climb into bed anymore- which use to wake me up. Downside- my 2 year old loves the bed too and thinks his night-night spot is in the middle. Upside- we went from a queen to a Cal King so my 2 year old doesn't kick me anymore! Lots of space! Seriously, super affordable and delivers on the good night sleep promise.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with multiple partners
Very well made
Chris Mitchell
Verified Casper Owner
Mount Gilead, Ohio
41 years old
Jan 04, 2017
Very well made

My wife and I spent over $2000 on a mattress a year ago and still would wake up sore and tired everyday. We took a chance and ordered the Casper mattress and the very first night on it I had the best sleep I had in years and every night since.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper