AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Firm but comfortable
Carol
Verified Casper Owner
Bonita Springs , Florida
55 years old
Jan 04, 2017
Firm but comfortable

We love this bed, it was easy to set up and you can see the quality of the work.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Oh my goodness
Jaime
Verified Casper Owner
Oakland, California
27 years old
Jan 03, 2017
Oh my goodness

I love my Casper so much. We ordered the King, and we've had it for about 7 months now. I love this bed because it is just the right mix between firm and soft, and we don't get too warm. I also love the ease of ordering online and unpacking.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Outstanding!
Tyler Morrison
Verified Casper Owner
Anniston, Alabama
23 years old
Jan 03, 2017
Outstanding!

The whole experience has been so easy! It's sent right to my door, all you gotta do is take it out of the box put it where you want it and take off the plastic. Then, BAM!, you're done! I sleep so much better now! I don't wake up in the morning aching anymore! I think it's the perfect balance between soft and firm. I would definitely recommend a Casper mattress to anyone!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Fantastic Matress!
Chris Williams
Verified Casper Owner
Texas
25 years old
Jan 03, 2017
Fantastic Matress!

By far the best mattress my wife and I have ever slept on, together or alone.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Very easy to set up, extremely comfortable
Dave Murphy
Verified Casper Owner
Boston, Massachusetts
28 years old
Jan 03, 2017
Very easy to set up, extremely comfortable

Had our first sleep on the King size last night. The frame and box spring are very easy to set up - less then 30 minutes and no tools required. Roll the mattress out, open the plastic covering, and the foam instantly expands - you're ready to go. Extremely comfortable sleep - I could not wake up this morning.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best Sleep Ever
TJ
Verified Casper Owner
Ocean Grove, New Jersey
35 years old
Jan 02, 2017
Best Sleep Ever

I recently got a Casper sleep system - the whole thing, sheets, pillows, foundation, and mattress - and I know I won't need the full 100 days trial because after the easiest set up and most delightful nap, I knew I was never going back to another type of mattress. 10/10 would recommend (and have recommended) to everybody I know!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Great Mattress
Anna Milko
Verified Casper Owner
Marietta, Georgia
23 years old
Jan 02, 2017
Great Mattress

Great mattress for the price

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Great buy!
Ryan Hannon
Verified Casper Owner
Fulton, New York
35 years old
Jan 02, 2017
Great buy!

I bought the mattress because it came in a fairly small box and I can't fit a king mattress up the stairs in my house. Great mattress! Super soft but firm. My wife was having back pain from our other mattress but hasn't had any issues with this one at all. I'm also a human blast furnace and this mattress keeps me cool all night. I'd recommend to anybody!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Excellent
Masako Juncosa
Verified Casper Owner
Walnut Creek, California
68 years old
Jan 02, 2017
Excellent

Fantastic and hard to believe. I have never felt so good to be in bed. No more pain when I get up in the morning. Wonderful bed and I will tell all my friends about Casper Bed.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Perfect balance of soft and solid
Jared Neff
Verified Casper Owner
Blackfoot, Idaho
40 years old
Jan 02, 2017
Perfect balance of soft and solid

The setup of the mattress couldn't have been easier (unless the UPS guy would have carried it into the bedroom for me). Followed the instructions and in less than 10 minutes my king size mattress was ready for sheets and for me to give it a test drive. My wife and I have been sleeping on a Sleep Number bed for about 10 years, which wasn't bad since we both tend to like different mattress firmness - I prefer a more solid feel, and she like to sink in. The Casper mattress wasn't too big of an adjustment for me, as it seems to provide a significant feeling of support. But that supportive feeling has been an adjustment for my wife. But now, after 4 weeks or so, she says she's gotten used to it and is very happy. Two positives she could see right away were reduced joint pain and stiffness in the morning (thanks to the support), and also rarely have her arms or hands gone numb, or "fallen asleep" (because of the "just right" amount of softness, or give). I've loved the mattress since the first night, and even though my wife's adjustment period has been a little longer, she agrees is it an excellent combination of support and comfort.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper