AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Outstanding Experience from a foam guy
Joe Evans
Verified Casper Owner
Flat Rock, Michigan
37 years old
Jan 01, 2017
Outstanding Experience from a foam guy

First off, I work for a company with extensive experience in foams. So I used those resources to determine the quality of the product. I say this because I did a ton of research on all of the competing "memory foam" mattresses. As an engineer I had to understand all of the goods and bads because there is a significant difference between these types of mattresses and standard spring mattresses. With all that said, this is by far the best mattress for the dollar. In the simplest terms, the high end competitors mattress is 5x the cost of the Casper mattress. There is not enough difference in the foams to make it last 5x as long. So they aren't worth the premium cost. The quality of the Casper mattress is outstanding. The materials used and the engineering that went into each layer are top shelf. Packaging is awesome, and shipping is fast. Just a great all around experience. I highly recommend it. Now I will say it took me close to a month to adjust to the mattress. I have always had a spring mattress, so my sleep posture was used to it. It took my body a while to adjust to the proper support the Casper mattress gave me. After that period, I have slept like a baby. Just an outstanding product. We have had it for 3-4 months now, still feels brand new. Just a great product guys!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Very sleepable
Scott Gillian
Verified Casper Owner
Milledgeville, Georgia
41 years old
Jan 01, 2017
Very sleepable

Yes very easy to relieve and set up. Our old mattress had 2 dips from where we slept causing neck pain for me. The pain is gone now.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Fabulous
Jeni and John Dunnington
Verified Casper Owner
Hammond , Louisiana
33 years old
Jan 01, 2017
Fabulous

My husband is 6'4". For the first time in ages, our California King keeps his feet from hanging off the bed! It's so awesome to have so much room and be garunteed not to have an aching back in the morning and no spring from a traditional mattress in our sides! We couldn't have made a better choice!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
wonderful best matress ever
lisa sanders
Verified Casper Owner
Jenkins , Kentucky
49 years old
Jan 01, 2017
wonderful best matress ever

wasn't hard. very simple. the matress is like floating on a cloud and is a bargain compared to temperpedic. I found it more comfortable. great support and soft at the same time.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Skeptic turned fanatic
Elizabeth Johnson
Verified Casper Owner
Charlotte, North Carolina
27 years old
Jan 01, 2017
Skeptic turned fanatic

My husband heard from a friend how great Casper was and said we had to get one when we needed a new mattress. Flash forward one year and I purchased a king size for us because we needed a bigger bed. Tried to make it a holiday surprise and did the financing just so it wouldn't show up on the credit card statement (super easy by the way). I don't like foamy type mattresses and was skeptical that Casper was going to be different since it's like foam but not really foam. First night I slept fine and didn't have any complaints but was still skeptical. Second night and on, I let go of the skepticism and it's awesome. I feel rested and my husband is sleeping so soundly (enough he never hears or feels me get up with the baby in the middle of the night) we love it. We are never too hot, we aren't rolling to the center of the bed, I have firm yet soft support. Definite 10/10 for us!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I am OBSESSED with my Casper!
Brinley Newburn
Verified Casper Owner
Metairie, Louisiana
21 years old
Jan 01, 2017
I am OBSESSED with my Casper!

My Casper has been the best purchase I have ever made! I loved my old mattress and was nervous when I decided to upgrade. Casper has made this transition the easiest possible! I absolutely love everything about my mattress and I'll never buy any other brand! I cannot wait to purchase my pillow!

10
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
It's great!
Lindi Black
Verified Casper Owner
Saint Robert, Missouri
63 years old
Jan 01, 2017
It's great!

I've only had it for a week and I love it. Only took a couple nights to adjust to the new "feel". Its very hard to describe how it feels firm, but soft & comfy. I had a Sleep Numer bed which needed to be replaced. Was hesitant about a foam mattress because I had heard they were hot to sleep on but the Casper doesn't have that problem. I would recommend the Casper Sleep System to everyone.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Love it!
Sam and Sheila Hershbe...
Verified Casper Owner
Stone Creek, Ohio
45 years old
Jan 01, 2017
Love it!

We had so much fun unpacking our box and watching our new mattress come to life when we opened the vacuum seal. It is so enveloping when you lay on it but you dont get lost in it. We absolutely love it!! Would definitely recommend to a friend!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great mattress for the price
Mary Ann McGovern
Verified Casper Owner
Peru, New York
64 years old
Dec 31, 2016
Great mattress for the price

The unboxing experience was fun to see the mattress 'inflate'. It's very comfortable, even though not as thick as my previous mattress, and I enjoy the temperature regulation feature. My back feels much better in the morning. I have recommended it to others.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Ms.
Beth
Verified Casper Owner
Chesterfield, Virginia
52 years old
Dec 31, 2016
Ms.

I bought my mattress before Christmas and I had to get rid of furniture. You guys delivered it when you said. Your advertisement was what you said. Right down to the pillows. Plus being a night shift employee had a hard time sleeping during the day this is the first time in about seven years where I slept straight thru. Horray

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper