AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Best Mattress I've Ever Slept On
stephanie pena
Verified Casper Owner
Seattle, Washington
26 years old
Dec 30, 2016
Best Mattress I've Ever Slept On

I really love this mattress. it's given me the perfect night's rest. It's soft and firm all at once. My only complaint is that it has a plastic, acrid smell that takes awhile to go away. I can't smell it through the sheets, but whenever I change them I get a whiff of it and it makes me think I am inhaling cancer.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Very pleased.
Travis
Verified Casper Owner
Calgary
31 years old
Dec 30, 2016
Very pleased.

Upon purchase the mattress arrived within a few days. It was easy to unbox and set up but surprisingly heavy, which I suppose is a good thing. It didn't take long to adjust to the mattress and I have been having a better night's sleep ever since. The mattress transfers very little little movement from one side to the other and I find myself less restless throughout the night than before. It's always a little risky purchasing something online you've never tested before but we felt confident with the 100 day return guarantee. I recommended the mattress to a new mother friend because she can just place the mattress on the floor in the baby's room and she loves it too. It's definitely a purchase I don't regret. Shop around if you want but I think you'd be hard pressed to find better value for the money.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
great mattress! very comfortable, just the right amount of support.
Jan
Verified Casper Owner
Watertown, Massachusetts
64 years old
Dec 30, 2016
great mattress! very comfortable, just the right amount of support.

I missed the unboxing experience as I had the movers do it! The mattress is everything that is advertised and more. Would definitely recommend.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
It feels like I'm living in the future!
Pierre Duez
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
38 years old
Dec 30, 2016
It feels like I'm living in the future!

The Casper mattress has been a joy since Day 1. The unboxing was fun (the only time I've been able to haul a queen-sized mattress up the stairs solo), and the mattress feels great. Just the right stiffness, and no horrible off-gassing. Couldn't ask for more.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great!
Vienna Carroll
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
62 years old
Dec 29, 2016
Great!

I enjoyed anticipating the unboxing experience, reading the bad reviews and testing the bed at the SoHo popup shop. Once I laid on it, I knew it was the bed for me. It's a little too squishy when you sit on the edge of it but nice and firm when you lay down on it. No back pain, no discomfort. I loved watching it unfurl. And the fact that there was no new unpleasant smell. It unfurled, I put some sheets on it, voila it was ready! A great first night and every night.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Outstanding love it!!! Best sleep ever!!!!
Kristy Nicaud
Verified Casper Owner
Diamondhead, Mississippi
47 years old
Dec 29, 2016
Outstanding love it!!! Best sleep ever!!!!

So easy !

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Very good
James Holt
Verified Casper Owner
Surrey, British Columbia
28 years old
Dec 29, 2016
Very good

Softer then I thought it would be. Once you fall asleep it's very hard to wake up.

4
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with multiple partners
Absolutely amazing! Best night sleep ever!!!!
Jen Green
Verified Casper Owner
Santa Monica, California
Dec 29, 2016
Absolutely amazing! Best night sleep ever!!!!

I've enjoy every minute with my Casper mattress from the day I opened the box :) The mattress makes me feel like I'm sleeping on a cloud, yet it's firm without being hard. The pillows and sheets are winners as well. You must purchase the entire set to fully experience the amazingness that is sleeping on/in a Casper. I highly recommend to all.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Love at first night
Wayne Lockhart
Verified Casper Owner
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
59 years old
Dec 29, 2016
Love at first night

No more backache, easy to unbox. It took one night to realize this was a great move

7
hours of sleep per night
Great Mattress, Great Company!
Morgan Hill
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco, California
26 years old
Dec 29, 2016
Great Mattress, Great Company!

I ordered the Casper mattress and it was delivered via courrier to my house for free - and it arrived at the very minute I expected it! Setup was really easy, and I slept on it right after I unpacked. At first, I had it on the floor (no bed frame) since I had just moved. Now I have a 14" slatted base with no box frame. This allows great storage under the bed. Both me (5'4" and 120lbs) and my boyfriend (6'5" and 210lbs) think its super comfy and have been sleeping great on it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper