AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Great mattress super comfortable
Rob
Verified Casper Owner
Harrison , New York
37 years old
Dec 29, 2016
Great mattress super comfortable

My wife opened it she loved it. I would recommend it

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I tell everyone I know!!!!!!!!!
Diane Yociss
Verified Casper Owner
Simpsonville, South Carolina
59 years old
Dec 28, 2016
I tell everyone I know!!!!!!!!!

I tell them to get a Caspar NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Awesome
Vladimir ruiz
Verified Casper Owner
Miami, Florida
28 years old
Dec 28, 2016
Awesome

My back feels awesome cause of the mattresses holla

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
excellent
Dorothy Krausankas
Verified Casper Owner
Richmond Hill, New York
56 years old
Dec 28, 2016
excellent

I love my new mattress - I never want to get up in the morning because I am so comfortable

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
snooze city
Dan Martens
Verified Casper Owner
Carmel, Indiana
24 years old
Dec 28, 2016
snooze city

dang!~ i generally prefer softer mattresses but the firm quality of my Casper is just right. Its enough to snuggle up on and get perfect REM sleep but also firm enough that when you wake up you don't feel sucked into the mattress, you feel like you want to get up and be active. absolutely love it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Best mattress I've had
Jason Lawson
Verified Casper Owner
Ottawa
29 years old
Dec 28, 2016
Best mattress I've had

I sleep like a rock every night without any of the hip/lower back tightness I had before. Also insulates me from my wife's restless legs. We got the mattress and the foundation and I highly recommend both!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Highly impressed
Mariah
Verified Casper Owner
35 years old
Dec 28, 2016
Highly impressed

I spent over 3K on a Tempurpedic and liked that bed. I spent a lot less and love this bed! I tell everyone about Casper!

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best Foam mattress I ever slep on.
Harvey Dixon
Verified Casper Owner
Petersburg, Virginia
66 years old
Dec 27, 2016
Best Foam mattress I ever slep on.

Easy out of the box. Totally an upgrade worth every penny.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Finally!
C.J. and my Chug Dog Cody
Verified Casper Owner
Lowell, Massachusetts
48 years old
Dec 27, 2016
Finally!

Never thought I'd write a review about a mattress but felt I had too, my new Casper mattress is awesome. I had been looking for a perfect mattress for about a year, heard about Casper from GWF podcast and thought ok let me check this out, I'm so glad I did, I purchased a full size for me and my dog. Best night sleep I have ever had, no more rolling in top of each other. Thanks Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Its way better than we expected it to be!
Jim Cason
Verified Casper Owner
Moss Landing, California
60 years old
Dec 27, 2016
Its way better than we expected it to be!

The unboxing is cool, easy to move around. The first night we slept on it we were wowed by the feel, soft but firm. Over the years sleeping on regular box spring style mattress that just don't hold up we got tired of them breaking down after a short time, not to mention the back ace's that we would get. This Casper replaced a very high end mattress and box spring for less than half the price. We also bought the foundation for it and it's a breeze setting it up. I even built a frame for it to set on so It's a little higher, and we love it. Bottom line you're going to love it, and you won't be sorry!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper