AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Marshmallow
Terry Pro
Verified Casper Owner
Broadview Heights, Ohio
42 years old
Jan 28, 2017
Marshmallow

The Caspar mattress is the best purchase I've made in a long time. As I've commented before, the Casper mattress is like sleeping on a giant marshmallow. It has just the right bounce and support. I'm a fan and look forward spreading the Casper phenomenon far and wide. Five stars - easy.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
I think I'm in LOVE with Casper
Jennifer Stoops & 2 go...
Verified Casper Owner
Evansville, Indiana
39 years old
Jan 28, 2017
I think I'm in LOVE with Casper

The King Casper Mattress and King Casper pillow have provided me with the most wonderful sleep of my life. I am absolutely in love with the comfort that both of these products provide. It does take a few days for your body to adjust to the mattress, but don't give up. I contacted Casper Customer Service with concerns that my body was not adjusting to the mattress. Each day, Casper reached out to me via email to check in on how I slept and offered up positive encouragemet for the next night's sleep. One huge suggestion is purchasing the Casper mattress and pillow(s) at the same time. I thought my high-end foam gel pillows would work fine with the Casper mattress, I was wrong. It's worth your investment to buy the Casper Mattress and Casper pillow(s) at the same time. I sleep with 2 large goldendoodles, I can no longer feel when they jump on and off the bed throughout the night. I will be purchasing the Casper King Sheet set and Duvet Cover in the future. If the goldendoodles get their way, they will be getting Casper Dog Beds. I rarely write reviews for products, but reviewing Casper was well worth my time. Buy anything Casper, you won't regret it. Sweet Dreams!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Sleeping on Air!!!! The best mattress we have ever had
Jeff P
Verified Casper Owner
Charlottetown, Pe
46 years old
Jan 28, 2017
Sleeping on Air!!!! The best mattress we have ever had

We had it unwrapped and on the foundation and ready to go within 30 minutes. There was no odor. Once the plastic was taken off it expanded to full size in ten minutes. We had a Sealy mattress (pillow top) for 7 years prior. In the last couple of years the mattress had lost its firmness and was getting that you sink in... you would wake up unrested with sore muscles. We didn't realize how bad it was until we started sleeping on the Casper (queen). The Casper makes it as if there is no pressure on your body that you are sleeping on a cloud. It used to take me 30 minutes or more to get comfortable and fall asleep on the old mattress with the Casper I'm asleep in less than 2 minutes. Everyone should get a Casper. You won't know what you are missing until you try it. Once your try it your quality of life will change for the better. Better sleep = more productive day, more energy, rejuvenated mind and body!!!! I highly recommend this mattress, it was everything Casper said it was and more. 5 stars !!!!!!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Yay!!
Megan Baltzly
Verified Casper Owner
Jan 27, 2017
Yay!!

So comfortable! Took a couple days to adjust, but we want another when we upgrade to a king.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with multiple partners plus a cat
WE Love our Mattress, our Sheets and our Pillows!!!!!!!!!!!
Iva Agent
Verified Casper Owner
Longwood, Florida
51 years old
Jan 27, 2017
WE Love our Mattress, our Sheets and our Pillows!!!!!!!!!!!

Ok, we recently moved to Florida from Pennsylvania and we heard a LOT of GREAT things about Casper so because of the long distance move I ordered our King Mattress, sheets and pillows to be there on our first night. Our first night getting to our new home we opened up the box and BAM!!!! our mattress appeared right before our very eyes. I then opened up our sheets and pillows and we were so happy....after a 15 hour drive to our new home, with Casper, we were able to get right in our new bed and have THE best sleep we have had in quite some time. Like I have said to Casper....My only wish now is that they make their most comfortable sheets in more colors....Chocolate brown to be exact!!!! xoxoxoxo We LOVE all of our Casper products....they are top rated and THE most comfortable mattress, sheets and pillows that we own. Thanks Casper.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Excellent
J Reiff
Verified Casper Owner
Greencastle, Pennsylvania
42 years old
Jan 27, 2017
Excellent

Simple purchase, delivered right to front door. We have had it for about a month and look forward to going to sleep

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Very pleased
Alex + Laura
Verified Casper Owner
Saint Louis, Missouri
34 years old
Jan 27, 2017
Very pleased

Shipping and set up was easy. We had a tight hallway so keeping it in box until the bedroom was really nice. Bed set up in minutes with base. We slept on it that night. It's very comfortable and we have had no issues at all. I also love that it doesn't disturb you when someone gets out of bed unlike our old mattress. You should buy this!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Happy sleeper, not a weeper
Schona
Verified Casper Owner
Seattle , Washington
31 years old
Jan 27, 2017
Happy sleeper, not a weeper

The unboxing was fun. I was worried that it was going to be like a cartoon. Open the box and out pops a queen-sized bed but it wasn't aggressive or dramatic like that. It was fun cutting the plastic and watching the mattress inflate. Previously I was sleeping on a futon so this mattress is a night and day difference. I was having back issues and I couldn't sleep any more than five hours a night. Now my back is happy and I get at least seven hours every night! My partner has experienced a night and day difference as well! I've already told so many of my friends.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Delighted in the performance of this mattress
Mark W. Murphy
Verified Casper Owner
Arvada, Colorado
57 years old
Jan 27, 2017
Delighted in the performance of this mattress

I purchased this Casper mattress for my elderly parents, as a Christmas present. They were sleeping on an older mattress that was very uncomfortable and actually causing them additional pain due to springs, sags, etc. I was skeptical at first, but felt we had nothing to lose in trying your product. From the moment I visited your website, I was impressed and my fears somewhat relieved. The purchase process was simple, the product information was relevant and honest, and the free financing made the difference between purchasing and not purchasing your mattress. The only obstacle to overcome was: would this product actually live up to it's promises and would it help my parents get a better, more healthful nights sleep? When the product came, delivered to my door, we had it in place on top of their existing base within the first hour. After the first night's sleep, I cautiously asked their opinion and was thrilled to hear they absolutely loved this new mattress. Over the next few weeks I continued to monitor their sleep habits which continually seemed to improve. They are sleeping deeper and longer, and waking with far less aches and pains than with the previous conventional mattress. My father jokes that they never want to get out of bed anymore as this feels like their own little cocoon when they are all wrapped up in warm blankets on this cozy mattress. Since then, all my concerns have been eliminated and I am very thankful I chose to make this small investment for them, and am very grateful to your company for this product. Now, when my monthly finance payment comes due, I gladly pay it, knowing what a difference this mattress has made in the lives of my parents; no buyer's remorse, here! Thank you for this product.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Super firm and super comfortable.
Alan Gewirtzman
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
74 years old
Jan 27, 2017
Super firm and super comfortable.

The box took a beating in the shipping process so it was a bit hard to handle. We got it open and with the mattress' clear desire to escape its bindings, we had no trouble handling it. It is much better than our old mattress, which was a very old mattress. We are both sleeping better and getting up less achy and much more rested.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper