AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Great Mattress
Peter
Verified Casper Owner
Edmonton
32 years old
Dec 26, 2016
Great Mattress

Awesome mattress! I've had it for about a year and great sleeps so far!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Like sleeping on a cloud
Chris Lindbergh
Verified Casper Owner
Loveland, Colorado
38 years old
Dec 25, 2016
Like sleeping on a cloud

Almost no comparison with the old mattress I was on. No metal springs!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Awesome
Lucas Zumsteg
Verified Casper Owner
Shingletown , California
28 years old
Dec 25, 2016
Awesome

Unboxing was dope! Inflated right away. I sleep better then I ever have before! I used to wake up at least once or twice a night but now I sleep straight through the night! Plus I feel great, with no stiffness! Love this bed and I have already recommended it several times.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Best. Bed. Ever.
Kyle Stout
Verified Casper Owner
Emeryville, California
29 years old
Dec 25, 2016
Best. Bed. Ever.

Bought this bed for our new apartment and ditched the sagging spring factory that was my old mattress. It arrived three days after our order and opened up in minutes. After about a week I noticed a considerably more restful sleep and my chronic back pain had all but vanished. It's cushioned, firm, cool, and quiet. This thing sleeps like a dream, pun intended. Would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a new bed.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Love it!
Cindy Letizia
Verified Casper Owner
Youngsville, North Carolina
53 years old
Dec 24, 2016
Love it!

I love this mattress! Have not been able to sleep on my back for years because I would wake up sore after about 30 mins. Sleeping great now and no longer sore,

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Best Mattress Ever!!!
Kate
Verified Casper Owner
Fredericton, New Brunswick Canada
54 years old
Dec 24, 2016
Best Mattress Ever!!!

The unblocking was a little comical! First off, Purolator made us take the box off the truck ( we got a king size mattress.). How they got that mattress in the box n the first place, if I had to return it.,..I shudder at the thought. Ok, the mattress, First we had in on box springs on the floor as our new bed frame had not arrived, The mattress is only 4 inches thick...hard to get up, once we got our bed frame with a crazy slat system I had a great nights sleep. However, I did have some hip and shoulder pain. I found the mattress to be a bit too firm. I put a 2 inch padded mattress pad on and that did the trick. I got the softness I love with the support I need. I used to get out of bed so stiff I could barely walk, not anymore. We also got the Casper pillows....to die for!!! We used to have a Tempurpecic, which cost more than double of the Casper, weighed a billion pounds and it lost its memory leaving large divers in the mattress even with regular rotation. What a waste. I would recommend this bed to everyone, I actually do. The ONLY downsize is fitted sheets are too big, gotta really tuck them under the mattress. If you are on the fence about a Casper mattress jump off and buy it!!! So worth it. I sleep like the dead and feel good when I get up. K

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Expectation Exceeded
John Zoubek
Verified Casper Owner
Hillsboro , Oregon
51 years old
Dec 24, 2016
Expectation Exceeded

I've done my due diligence when looking for a quality mattress, and after all the reviews etc. I decided to give Casper the nod. The trial gaurentee gave me peace of mind for sure, and I wasn't disappointed. In fact, the product has exceeded my expectations!! It arrived as promised and was ready to use within an hour of unpackaging. I've been sleeping more soundly and waking refreshed since day one. The addition of the latex top layer which was designed to solve possible heating issues was also a contributing factor for my purchase. Even though this is my first memory foam mattress, many reviews alluded to the fact that these type of mattresses may have this problem, which I haven't experienced at all. I look forward every day to a great nights sleep, thank you Casper for a outstanding mattress!! John

8
hours of sleep per night
Easily the best bed I've ever owned.
Rob Roser
Verified Casper Owner
Glen Cove, New York
47 years old
Dec 24, 2016
Easily the best bed I've ever owned.

This mattress is far superior to any that I've ever owned before. My wife and I have had it now for a little over a month and still discuss how much we love almost every night. Firm, comfortable and bounces back almost immediately even after laying in the same spot for hours.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Superb mattress and comfort
Yannik Hay
Verified Casper Owner
Gatineau
Dec 24, 2016
Superb mattress and comfort

The unboxing was awesome and easy! We have our mattress since the end of September but I was waiting for the almost 100 days were passed. But even if we're not at the 100 days, my husband and I know that this is the mattress for us. It so comfortable. My back pain is gone. It is not too soft not too hard. Perfect for us. And we bought the King size. We had a Queen size before. We saw an add of the mattress. I watched the videos on Casper website on how they created the mattress and about the unboxing. And it convinced me to buy it. And a free try of 100 days, there was nothing to loose. And we never regretted it. We have the most restful nights since. I highly recommend it and I talk about it to my friends. I even bought the mattress cover and it's the best mattress cover I had. It doesn't feel at all like the other mattress covers. Just as if we didn't have any. Very breathable. Thanks Casper for all the help you provided me with my purchases. Customer service is awesome!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love it!!!
Michelle
Verified Casper Owner
Canaan, Connecticut
33 years old
Dec 23, 2016
Love it!!!

Best choice I made. Been testing out mattresses for months in stores. Nothing got my attention or seemed quality/comfortable enough to buy. Was hesitant to purchase a mattress I never saw or layed on. I'm glad I took the plunge with this purchase.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper