AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Superior
Richard Ford
Verified Casper Owner
Bellevue, Nebraska
50 years old
Dec 23, 2016
Superior

Best mattress ever purchased. It is awesome. Period.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Sleeps very good
Donald Whitehead
Verified Casper Owner
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
58 years old
Dec 23, 2016
Sleeps very good

Sleeps good, great mattress!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Excellent
Morgan
Verified Casper Owner
67 years old
Dec 23, 2016
Excellent

Easy to open and use. Huge improvement over previous mattress. Especially good for low back pain. Great product, great delivery. Great company.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Amazing and so comfy! And cool!
Debbie Davidson
Verified Casper Owner
Melbourne, Florida
50 years old
Dec 23, 2016
Amazing and so comfy! And cool!

Yes easy!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
I cant even tell my bigger, heavier spouse is in the bed!
Ttacy
Verified Casper Owner
Horton, Michigan
49 years old
Dec 23, 2016
I cant even tell my bigger, heavier spouse is in the bed!

I highly recommend this mattress. Unpacking it was no big deal. It is firm but absolutely contours to my body.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love our Casper mattress! No regrets!
Yannik Hay
Verified Casper Owner
Canada
Dec 23, 2016
Love our Casper mattress! No regrets!

The unboxing was great and so easy! The delivery super fast! The comfort awesome! We had it since the September and we had great sleeps! Our back pains are gone now. I highly recommend the mattress to everyone.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
customer service
Beth and Jack
Verified Casper Owner
Chesterfield, Virginia
52 years old
Dec 23, 2016
customer service

I have one comment even three days before Christmas when you order be prepared to get in three days WOW

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Very comfortable, look forward to sleeping on it.
Billy Marks
Verified Casper Owner
El Centro, California
54 years old
Dec 23, 2016
Very comfortable, look forward to sleeping on it.

Best ever

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best mattress investment!
April
Verified Casper Owner
Chagrin Falls, Ohio
36 years old
Dec 22, 2016
Best mattress investment!

We loved our Casper mattresses and outfitted the house with 3 of them, along with the box springs, sheet sets, and pillows. Hands down easiest mattress buying experience, excellent service, and high quality. Our customer support representative was fantastic and helped me arrange the order so that it would deliver on the exact day I needed it. What an amazing company, I can see why you are doing so well!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
So Far Sooo Good
Butch Gibson
Verified Casper Owner
Ketchikan, Alaska
60 years old
Dec 22, 2016
So Far Sooo Good

The best thing about this mattress is, It's on my boat. I live one my boat. And although it is bigger than the space, it fits like it was made for this. Custom boat mattress cost a ton, and don't even come close to this comfort. Put your add in a boat mag, like SEA.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper