AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

1st night was unbelievable!
J Kiernan
Verified Casper Owner
Bowie, Maryland
24 years old
Mar 03, 2016
1st night was unbelievable!

I just wanted share my gratitude with others reviewing this mattress, I was very uncomfortable buying something like this without seeing/testing. I am very cautious when it comes to purchases, and did about as much research as I could before going for it, and I had amazing sleep last night! I will follow up after a month and see how it is, but if it stays this good, then you need to buy this and not just because of the price, but because you deserve it.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Far exceeded our expectations!
Andy
Verified Casper Owner
St. Joseph, Michigan
53 years old
Mar 03, 2016
Far exceeded our expectations!

Website: Simple, clean and efficient. Selection: One style. Perfect. There are too many options out there, trust that they did their research and buy it. Besides, they are returnable. Ordering process: Very easy, just make sure you uncheck the "Sign For Delivery" option if you won't be home. Note: I missed it but was able to override it after it had shipped using the tracking info provided. Shipping/tracking: Very fast even during a severe winter storm. Packaging: The outer box was starting to come apart, so I had to re-tape the seams. Partially this was due to the distance that I had to move it in the house. Once in position, using the handy cutter that was included and the mattress literally unfolded with a big sigh. Within a few minutes it was ready to use. The Matress: From the first night on we both noticed a night and day difference. Right after we unboxed it my wife fell asleep on it and took a 20 minute power nap, something she never does. We are 45 days into it and still in love with it. It sleeps so much cooler than our old one, I tend to take a while to get situated in bed (sleep apnea, restless leg syndrome, nerve damage in my neck, arms and hands), and my wife barely notices the flopping around on my side of the bed. Final thoughts: Great experience, sleeping much better, far less spousal annoyance, cooler sleeping. Hope this helps, order and enjoy.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Excellent Mattress
Mike & Meghan Workman
Verified Casper Owner
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Mar 02, 2016
Excellent Mattress

It was so easy to take this mattress out of the box and set it up. There is a slight off-gassing, but the smell went away within a day or two, and even straight out of the box it wasn't bad at all. We had a TempurPedic before, and I actually prefer the Casper -it's more firm and supportive than the TempurPedic, but it's not uncomfortably so. I have hip problems and I can sleep on my "bum hip" side on the Casper and it doesn't hurt. Plus, the Casper cost literally a quarter of what a new TempurPedic would cost. We switched to Casper because my husband, who is 6' 7", wanted to try a California King sized mattress. We looked at getting another TempurPedic, but didn't want to pay $3,600. The California King sized Casper was only $950 with free shipping! We figured, even if we didn't like it, with the money back guarantee we wouldn't be out anything. I am really happy we took a chance and ordered the Casper mattress. It's so comfortable and supportive. If you're on the fence, I suggest you go ahead and give it a try. You've got nothing to lose!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
at first I was skeptical, a mattress in a box? Fell in love the very first night.
Eva Parkkila
Verified Casper Owner
Ortonville, Michigan
55 years old
Mar 02, 2016
at first I was skeptical, a mattress in a box? Fell in love the very first night.

Unboxing was fun. So much more comfortable than a springy mattress. My arms don't fall asleep anymore. I am spreading the word to all my friends.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Awesomeness!
sarah hoffman
Verified Casper Owner
Kalamazoo, Michigan
38 years old
Mar 02, 2016
Awesomeness!

Yes, yes, yes!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Great Mattress
Reiko Kratzer
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
55 years old
Mar 02, 2016
Great Mattress

I use to wake up every morning with sore back. Not anymore! I seem to wake up though when I try to roll to side...

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Awesome
Bart Stoddard
Verified Casper Owner
Orem, Utah
55 years old
Mar 02, 2016
Awesome

We had a memory foam mattress for several years and it was comfortable until the last six months or so when it did not provide enough support (too much of our bodies sinking in). Based on Consumer Report's ranking and review of the mattress, we placed our order. The mattress arrived in a few days and we put in on a metal frame with a plywood surface (the Spa Sensations Elite Smart Base Steel Bed Frame is great and allows for lots of storage). I experience significant pain and the mattress was firm enough that I could not sleep comfortably. I had read on other reviews about a latex topper that might be available. Casper was very good to work with me and sent me a latex topper to see if it helped. With the latex topper, I am able to sleep through the night and not toss and turn from pain. My wife is also sleeping well with this mattress. We are glad we purchased the Casper mattress!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
fantastic, better than expected
Ronald True
Verified Casper Owner
Florida
64 years old
Mar 02, 2016
fantastic, better than expected

unboxing is cool, we now own 2 casters, king in master bedroom, queen in guest room. We love Casper. Wake up refreshed, rested. We previously owned a Sleepnumber bed ,which was comfortable at first then went down hill. Quality of Sleepnumber was poor. We highly recommend Casper !

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
firm but exceedingly comfortable
James Fannin
Verified Casper Owner
Concord, Massachusetts
80 years old
Mar 01, 2016
firm but exceedingly comfortable

Unboxing was fine. Like Casper much better than previous mattress. Have already recommended Casper to other folks.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best mattress ever!!
Michelle and David
Verified Casper Owner
Mountain House, California
45 years old
Mar 01, 2016
Best mattress ever!!

From ordering to rescheduling our delivery to receiving as scheduled and on time, to unboxing both our King amd Queen for guest bedroom....haS been fantastic! Our first guest on the queen mattress also raved about their best sleep ever!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper