AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Awesome
Anne
Verified Casper Owner
Citrus Springs, Florida
55 years old
Mar 01, 2016
Awesome

I usually don't write reviews but..... I was very excited when the box arrived and eager to set it up. The process was simple and amazing at the same time. The bed is a bit firm for my husband but I love it. I called and spoke with a customer service representative who understood and ordered us a topper to use. Can't wait to use! I'm sure it will be all good.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Surprisingly Perfect!
Jonathan
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
40 years old
Mar 01, 2016
Surprisingly Perfect!

I was not paid or compensated in any way for this review, nor am I one prone to writing them, and with those disclaimers out of the way, I've got to say it that after a month of sleeping on my Casper, it really is the most comfortable bed I've ever slept on. It took a week of adjustment from my old, hammock-ed out coiled mattress, and once that period of discomfort was over, boy, do I look forward to getting into bed at night. It doesn't sleep hot at all and yes, as other reviewers said, its firm, but supple, with the perfect amount of give. I'm a skinny, stomach sleeper, and its so nice to not feel coils poking me in the ribs anymore while I sleep. Highly recommend going to the showroom if you live in New York that is what sealed the deal for me was trying it first and I knew immediately it was finally what I was looking for - a good quality, easy to purchase, firm mattress from a reputable company trying to make a crazy process simpler.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Mattress comes firm, but I happen to prefer that. The shopping process is easy as well which I am not a fan of shopping. So all together it was a great purchase.
Troy Eggleston
Verified Casper Owner
Orlando, Florida
43 years old
Mar 01, 2016
Mattress comes firm, but I happen to prefer that. The shopping process is easy as well which I am not a fan of shopping. So all together it was a great purchase.

Yes

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Not too hard, not too soft, juuuuuuust right
Buzz Park
Verified Casper Owner
Sherman Oaks, California
47 years old
Mar 01, 2016
Not too hard, not too soft, juuuuuuust right

The un-boxing experience was not particularly spectacular, but that is unimportant. What is important is that my wife and I love this mattress. Our biggest pleasant surprise is that it does not get too hot on the surface. It is the perfect combination of support and softness. We love this mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I basically live in my bed now
Stephanie Kibbe
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
31 years old
Mar 01, 2016
I basically live in my bed now

My Casper experience started with their stellar customer service. I had immediate bed needs (move-in date got bumped earlier and I had already gotten rid of my old mattress) and the Casper family were able to perform miracles to take good care of me. That was before I even crawled into bed the first time. The experience of unleashing the Casper into the environment is fun to watch as it expands, but that first flop onto a bed you'll never want to get out of is over the top. I try to explain to people what it's like to sleep in a Casper bed. The only thing I keep going back to is it's like sleeping in a big puffy cloud, or at least what you assume the ones angels hang out in on TV would consist of. It's cushy in all of the right places but still firm enough to not make you think you're going to sink all of the way through it. It probably helps that I'm also a bit of a bedding junkie so I have great pillows and a down comforter that take the whole experience to another level. I seriously spend more time in this bed than I have any other bed I've owned. When friends come over I make them do a flop onto my bed just so that they know what they're missing out on should they be in the market for a new bed. I. Love. My. Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Fantastic
A. Santiago
Verified Casper Owner
Laguna Niguel, California
52 years old
Mar 01, 2016
Fantastic

We have a split king (two extra long twins), and we both love the mattress. My husband loved it from the first night. I slept well from the first night, but didn't love it until after a couple of weeks. Now I miss my mattress when I travel!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Loved it so much, we bought two.
Luke Goldstein
Verified Casper Owner
Simi Valley, California
40 years old
Feb 29, 2016
Loved it so much, we bought two.

We moved up from the Queen sized to the King and it's one of the best purchases we've ever made. Recommend it to everyone we know.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Absolutely perfect!
Treva Nadreau
Verified Casper Owner
Cape Coral, Florida
37 years old
Feb 29, 2016
Absolutely perfect!

From the moment i broke the vacuum seal and watched my bed take it's more familiar form with child-like wonder, I knew this was going to be an adventure in sleep. The matress is firmer than most of the memory foam matresses that i'm used to but with enough give to settle into it. My first night on it was frustrating. I'm used to waking up a few times in the night, and these little breaks from sleep always made the night feel longer which is a blessing when you only get about 5 hours a night, but with this mattress i slept until my alarm went off. This has been a regular occurrence now and I've adapted pretty easily once i realized that uninterupted sleep meant more restful sleep. This mattress is absolutely incredible and after sleeping on it for a month, I understand the value in this mattress. I always thought that this kind of sleep was out of my price range, but the price is amazing and the financing sealed the deal.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Absolutely perfect!
Treva Nadreau
Verified Casper Owner
Cape Coral, Florida
37 years old
Feb 29, 2016
Absolutely perfect!

From the moment i broke the vacuum seal and watched my bed take it's more familiar form with child-like wonder, I knew this was going to be an adventure in sleep. The matress is firmer than most of the memory foam matresses that i'm used to but with enough give to settle into it. My first night on it was frustrating. I'm used to waking up a few times in the night, and these little breaks from sleep always made the night feel longer which is a blessing when you only get about 5 hours a night, but with this mattress i slept until my alarm went off. This has been a regular occurrence now and I've adapted pretty easily once i realized that uninterupted sleep meant more restful sleep. This mattress is absolutely incredible and after sleeping on it for a month, I understand the value in this mattress. I always thought that this kind of sleep was out of my price range, but the price is amazing and the financing sealed the deal.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best ever!
Hassan Abdul-Wahid
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
44 years old
Feb 29, 2016
Best ever!

Ships easy and the load in was amazingly easy. Ready to use right away.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper