AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Finally amazing sleep!
Amanda Guidry
Verified Casper Owner
Grovetown , Georgia
27 years old
Feb 29, 2016
Finally amazing sleep!

We received our king size Casper mattress 2 weeks ago. The first nights sleep was absolutely amazing. We love our bed and will never go back to another. The i boxing experience was awesome and there was no smell to the bed from packaging. The bed was ready to sleep on in minutes and leaves me well rested. Even after a night of interrupted sleep from our 3 month old. We all are much happier after a night on our mattress. I dread going out of town and using other mattress! Way to go Casper!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great Mattress!!!! Very comfortable.
Joab gama
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
29 years old
Feb 29, 2016
Great Mattress!!!! Very comfortable.

Un-boxing was actually fun and very easy. I loved that they send a bag for your old mattress. Best way to buy a mattress.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great Value, Great Bed!
Yomar
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
22 years old
Feb 29, 2016
Great Value, Great Bed!

I was suffering with my previous mattress due to the springs of it. My body use to hurt and I even had to go to the DR because one of my arms was very sore for over a month. I've been with Casper for a month now and I can say that the pain is almost gone. It really did work for my back and overall health. My wife suffers from a bent lower spinal injury and had many issues with our previous beds. Casper is a great bed and is amazingly inexpensive. Considering that beds don't usually go below $1,000/. I got my Casper for only $800 and I can say it is of great quality. Buy no one else than Casper.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Excellent
Micheal Singh
Verified Casper Owner
Jamaica, New York
44 years old
Feb 29, 2016
Excellent

Easy unboxxing, set up and my mattress was shipped and delivered fast. Wished I had heard about /remembered about Casper before. Last year I paid $6000.00 at sleeps for a mattress cause I have a serious back pain and I'm happy with the mattress but I bought a mattress for my daughter a few weeks ago nd only paid 750. from Casper, long story short they're both the same except Casper is bout 5200 cheaper.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Fantastic! Didn't know....
D. Lindley
Verified Casper Owner
Seattle, Washington
63 years old
Feb 29, 2016
Fantastic! Didn't know....

Wow. I love this bed. Unpacking was super easy, nothing to deal with but lay down and marvel at the firmness, yet softness of this fantastic mattress. I find myself, when walking past the bed, laying down...."just for a minute" to enjoy the experience even when not asleep! I will recommend the bed and the pillow (yes I have this too!) Thanks Casper :)

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best Ever
Elizabeth Kardatzke
Verified Casper Owner
Orlando, Florida
82 years old
Feb 29, 2016
Best Ever

Received from UPS Friday evening. Unboxed it in case needed time to lose smell. There was no smell and slept on it the next night. Got up to go in bathroom otherwise did not want to get up the next morning. I finally had to start setting my alarm--across the room--or I might spend half the day on the bed. I had shoulder joint replacement Jan. 21 and this mattress is so comfortable I can sleep on that side without any discomfort. I have ordered a bunky board to put on top of the old box springs. Am going to give away my 4 year old Sealy Posturpedic.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
It's pretty much the most comfortable thing ever.
ivan jung
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
33 years old
Feb 29, 2016
It's pretty much the most comfortable thing ever.

I travel a lot and I've stayed at some fancy -schmancy hotels in my travels, but nothing beats coming home to my Casper mattress. It's got that magical balance of plush and firmness without sacrificing bounce. Which is important for other activities for which a bed is often needed.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
best ever
CONNIE SWINEHART
Verified Casper Owner
Madison, Tennessee
57 years old
Feb 29, 2016
best ever

yes I enjoyed the way it came in a box, best mattress ever, better then sleep number.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Game Changer
Jonathan Dy
Verified Casper Owner
Boston, Massachusetts
28 years old
Feb 29, 2016
Game Changer

The entire experience of purchasing and sleeping on a Casper mattress has been the best. The whole business model of purchasing mattresses has changed with the advent of Casper. Their customer support has been OUTSTANDING. Easiest purchase ever.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
PROLONGED SLEEPING ....NO SWEATS
Liz Kril
Verified Casper Owner
Montville, New Jersey
Feb 29, 2016
PROLONGED SLEEPING ....NO SWEATS

Unboxing was easy. My previous mattress was a sleep number air mattress. I had a 2 inch memory gel infused topper. I would sink into valleys and sweat, my back was sore. I only slep for 4 to 5 hours. NOW, I sleep 6 to 7 hours and no sweats. No backaches, no hip pains. The mattress is the perfect firmness...medium. I have reccomended this mattress to everyone. The price is reasonable.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a cat

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper