AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Sleeping on (firm) cloud
Daniel Edler
Verified Casper Owner
Victoria
33 years old
Dec 22, 2016
Sleeping on (firm) cloud

The Casper mattress is a dream. It arrived quickly and was a joy to unbox up and watch it grow. My wife and I noticed a considerable difference in our sleeping pattern right from day one. It is a 100% improvement of our old mattress that cost more. As long as our toddler isn't waking up in the middle of the night, we get a great sleep and are well rested in the morning. I can only highly recommend this mattress. It is great!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
very nice, comfortable, and cool.
Richard Biagi
Verified Casper Owner
Willows, California
41 years old
Dec 22, 2016
very nice, comfortable, and cool.

When our casper arrived, I couldn't believe there was actually a bed in it.Unrolled it and slept on it that night,I now have a hard time getting to work on time,love our new Casper.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
A true sleeping beauty.
Nick Mills
Verified Casper Owner
Potsdam, New York
31 years old
Dec 22, 2016
A true sleeping beauty.

The unboxing experience was easy. I would certainly recommend to a friend and have been ever since the first night of uncompromised sleep. My old spring mattress had some depressions on it that made sleeping uneven and uncomfortable.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Great Matress
Maddie
Verified Casper Owner
Petrolia
18 years old
Dec 22, 2016
Great Matress

My mom purchased this mattress for me and I love it!! It's firm and yet soft and comfy at the same time.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best Mattress ever (so far!)
Daniel Adam
Verified Casper Owner
Bryan, Texas
51 years old
Dec 22, 2016
Best Mattress ever (so far!)

We had an expensive mattress that was nearing its life (15 years) a very expensive pillow top that was probably the best you could get 15-ish years ago, it was not cheap and I remember going OMG! that cost more than my first car! anyway, we did a bit of research and started seeing people posting about Casper and even my kids had a favorite youtube star who was promoting it so we checked out the website and well 100 day free trial and the price was one fifth of what we were looking at. So boom we ordered! it got here and well the box seemed small for a king bed, well opening it up revealed a big-@$$ bed! that was cool and a great way to ship, easy to move around the house and get to the room (before opening that is!) So at first we found it a bit warm and changed the layers we had on our bed (blankets, etc.) and well I loved it but something was still missing, we realized since we travel a lot and are in hotels 3 days a week (nice places) we needed a mattress topper (yes try it). we loved the Marriott Mattress topper and ordered one from shopmarriott . com and we now have the absolute best bed in the world. the Casper and the topper have created something I can only describe by the fact that I sleep all night (1030-ish to 630-ish) and feel good not sleepy. so love the mattress and looking at them for our 3 boys this year as well as the topper. you really should look at the Marriott topper and have a similar Casper topper :)

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
A Casper Haiku
Heather C.
Verified Casper Owner
Palmer , Alaska
41 years old
Dec 22, 2016
A Casper Haiku

A Casper Haiku Bed by mail? It's true. Pressure is high. Will we rest? Best sleep of my life. We debated memory foam for a long time. My husband discovered Casper and we decided to go for it. I have joint pain (hips and knees)but since sleeping in the Casper bed, I have not woken up with any pain. I'm a believer! Thank you Casper.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
The best in the West
Korbo
Verified Casper Owner
Montreal
53 years old
Dec 22, 2016
The best in the West

From ordering on line to the first night, all excellent. Sometimes I wake up for few seconds just to tell myself how good I sleep and back to my dreams. Love it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Great mattress for a better price!
Rance Campbell
Verified Casper Owner
Calgary
22 years old
Dec 21, 2016
Great mattress for a better price!

Casper mattress got it right folks. This is probably the last mattress you will buy. I work in the trades and my back takes a beating most days. My brother recommended getting a Casper and I thought sure what have I got to lose? I received my mattress, unboxed it (that in itself was mind blowing), and set it up. My wife and I sleep on a queen mattress. After about a couple weeks I thought the mattress was mostly hype because it didn't change much. By the end of the first month my back quit aching and I was sleeping like a baby. My wife had a similar experience. I didn't realize how big the difference was until I slept a few days on a different bed while on vacation. The Casper mattress completely outperforms in my opinion. It is an amazing mattress especially for the money. You owe it to yourself to try it out! It won't take the full 100 days for you to realize the difference!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Very good
Jackie and Mike
Verified Casper Owner
New Port Richey, Florida
62 years old
Dec 21, 2016
Very good

Much better mattress

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Super
Ron
Verified Casper Owner
Penticton
66 years old
Dec 21, 2016
Super

What can we say? We love the mattress? It came all wrapped in a medium-sized box, and when it came out, it unraveled into a whole mattress......almost the size of a compact car....well, not quite. The mattress was recommended by a friend to us....we liked the feel of their mattress, so we ordered our own, and we are completely happy with the results. Even better are the sheets that you can also order. The cotton is about as nice as any that we have ever had. It irons beautifully, and has a really rich feel to it. As for the mattress, it conforms to your body, without giving in to your body....a beautiful balance! Are we happy? You bet. The only negative is that the mattress is made in the U.S., which is good for the U.S., but not so good for the Canadian pocketbook. That drives the price up a little. Still a great product, and we'd definitely buy another.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper