AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Most Comfortable Bed I've Slept On
Raheem Heaven
Verified Casper Owner
Guelph
18 years old
Dec 21, 2016
Most Comfortable Bed I've Slept On

Great bed. The box it came in was easy to handle and it shipped very fast. Unboxing was simple and easy to do by myself. Most comfortable bed I've slept on, more comfortable than a lot of hotel beds

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Most comfortable place in the house
Marcel Huebler
Verified Casper Owner
Fort Mc Murray
37 years old
Dec 21, 2016
Most comfortable place in the house

Received the mattress without any hassle. Getting it upstairs and out of the box was extremely easy. I was initially worried that the mattress was too soft but after the first night's sleep came to experience how well rested and relaxed I felt. I work in Northern Alberta where temperatures can drop to -58F. And when it is that cold I can't really describe how much I fantasize about my bed. It's the warmest and most comfortable place in the house and maybe the wife's, the cat's and my own favorite place too.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Best sleep I've ever had!
Tyra Pirbhai
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver
33 years old
Dec 21, 2016
Best sleep I've ever had!

The unboxing was a little scary at first, because I had to lift it out of the box and I'm quite a little person, but it was super fun to watch once I got it out! Sleeping on the bed makes my dreams come true (literally). Me and my kitty Max love getting into bed, at any and all times during the day. Will never ever be without this mattress. Thank you for creating it!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
FAN-TASTIC
John & Tracy T
Verified Casper Owner
Oakville, On, Canada
Dec 21, 2016
FAN-TASTIC

It was a trip getting a mattress in a box! I stepped it up the stairs and while definitely heavy (120lbs approx) the fact it was compact made the job much easier. Got it positioned easily on our King boxspring and eagerly awaited bedtime. When I first laid down my very first impression was that it may be too soft, however this turned out to be a feeling of wonderful comfort provided by the memory foam component of the mattress, the construction of the mattress provides for tremendous support as well. Bottom line is that we have never owned or slept on a more comfortable mattress. Casper is the real deal and speak the 100% truth when they talk about their product. We recommend Capser without hesitation!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
The new (and only way) to buy a mattress.
Scott
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver
32 years old
Dec 21, 2016
The new (and only way) to buy a mattress.

We've been sleeping in our Casper for about 6 months and I'm happy to report that we have absolutely made the right call with this purchase. We are getting amazing sleeps (better than ever), the mattress hasn't worn or aged even the slightest, it was much cheaper than the brick and mortar store, delivery was executed quickly and without hiccup, and customer service was outstanding throughout the process. There is no question where we'd go next time we need a mattress.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Very comfortable and spaxious
Nat Hanley
Verified Casper Owner
Columbia, South Carolina
32 years old
Dec 21, 2016
Very comfortable and spaxious

Love it. Best sleep I've gotten in years.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great night's sleep!
Kait
Verified Casper Owner
Charleston, South Carolina
29 years old
Dec 21, 2016
Great night's sleep!

I love our new mattress! It was so nice to not have to go into a store and "test" different mattresses, especially because I know we could return this one if we weren't satisfied with it. My partner moves around a lot and I barely feel it now with the Casper. I always wake up a lot throughout the night and the number of times has definitely decreased since we got it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Right decision for our family
Ben Rose
Verified Casper Owner
Sidney, New Hampshire
26 years old
Dec 21, 2016
Right decision for our family

We bought our bed a month ago and so far the matress has been very comfortable for my wife, myself and our dog and cat. We upgraded from a queen so that may be a big help as well. The bed is decent firmness. I can't do too soft of a bed, but once you lie in it and get quality sheets, you will snooze like its no ones business. Two thumbs up for sure!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a pig
Love it!
Sweeny Chhabra
Verified Casper Owner
Rockville, Maryland
31 years old
Dec 21, 2016
Love it!

Absolutely love it!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Quite comfortable
Jamie T
Verified Casper Owner
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
42 years old
Dec 21, 2016
Quite comfortable

I unboxed it by myself. No issues. It would be nice to have some handles to maneuver it into place. After several "adjustment nights" my body adapted well. No aches & pains as I had with my grossly overpriced sl**p number bed. It does retain body heat. I have 2 ruptured discs in my lower back that have been operated on as well as a reconstructed hip. I haven't slept this comfortably & thoroughly since my surgeries. I will be purchasing another Casper mattress for my RV. I look forward to taking it on the road with me!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper