AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Is great!
Teresa Higginbotham
Verified Casper Owner
Bauxite, Arkansas
54 years old
Dec 21, 2016
Is great!

It was simple and easy for 1 person to handle. Love the feel

9
hours of sleep per night
Was great night sleep
Carl Runyon
Verified Casper Owner
Livingston , Texas
51 years old
Dec 21, 2016
Was great night sleep

Recommend yes matter of fact, was just talking about Casper bed on how much I enjoy mine to my boss

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
It is just right
Kendra
Verified Casper Owner
Dec 20, 2016
It is just right

Super easy to inbox. Love the delivery. My husband and I usually disagree about mattress comfort but we both love the Casper! Firm but not too firm and cushy. The dog loves it too. The 100 trial gave us the confidence to order sight unseen. It will not be going back! My husband says this is the best mattress ever and I agree.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great
Karen L
Verified Casper Owner
Venice , California
Dec 20, 2016
Great

Such an easy purchasing process. Great product. Great sleep. Thank you :)

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Heavenly Mattress!!
Meg C
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
25 years old
Dec 19, 2016
Heavenly Mattress!!

I love this mattress. It truly feels like I'm sleeping on a cloud - firm yet very soft. I would highly recommend to others considering the purchase. The unboxing process is fun to watch too!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Perfect!!!
Veerendra Kumaran Kris...
Verified Casper Owner
Portsmouth, New Hampshire
40 years old
Dec 19, 2016
Perfect!!!

Unboxing was great. In-fact I took a video of unwrapping and the mattress expanding and shared it with my family and friends. They all liked it. I bought a Queen for us and a twin XL for our kid. Pros: 1) Mattress is on the firmer side which is good. Firmness provides great support to the entire stretch of the body. Very effective when compared to spring mattresses or soft mattresses 2) Packing was cool. UPS team left it on the bedroom floor and opening and placing the mattress on frame was easy. I used a ZINUS metal frame (Elite) 3) I left the carton part of the metal frame as Casper has suggested to have wooden slats. The Carton part is protecting the mattress from getting hard pressed against the metal part 4) It is more than a month and we have had very comfortable sleep - no over heating, no smells, no ups and downs, very evenly surfaced 5) Feel and good is also great 6) Firmness is the same through out, even in the corners Cons: 1) Sheets, pillow cases and pillows reached one week after mattresses arrived. They are of very good quality too. However I have to quickly buy an additional set while waiting for these to arrive Will update both the above sections after a month.

10
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Nice and comfortable
John
Verified Casper Owner
Pleasantville , New York
28 years old
Dec 19, 2016
Nice and comfortable

I was sleeping on the floor before I got the mattress. The first day I slept on it, it felt like being hugged for the first time. I never have to "get comfortable" I just jump into bed and I'm ready for oblivion.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Awesome!!
Melinda Chipley
Verified Casper Owner
Scottsdale, Arizona
70 years old
Dec 18, 2016
Awesome!!

Both my husband and myself have degenerative discs. I even have titanium rods in my back. We would toss and turn all night long on our innerspring mattress. After a full night we would be in a lot of pain. No more!! We are resting without having to change positions and feel much better in the morning. I did put a 2" memory foam pad on, as it was a little firm for me. This has worked beautifully for both of us. From the time that the foundation arrived, we were so impressed with the quality and the way it was engineered to assemble so easily. It is a beautiful product and a very good investment.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
A really great mattress!
Jeffrey
Verified Casper Owner
Las Cruces, New Mexico
42 years old
Dec 18, 2016
A really great mattress!

I purchased the box spring and mattress and unboxing both was easy and fun. My wife had hip pain and I had shoulder pain when we slept on our old mattress and now it's gone with our new Casper! This is a great mattress and we have already been recommending the Casper to our friends. .

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love it!
Daniel Usher
Verified Casper Owner
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
32 years old
Dec 18, 2016
Love it!

From start to finish, the Casper experience has been a pleasant one. I went full-blown with the set (sheets, pillows, covers, etc) and I really am glad I did. I highly recommend this bed!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper