AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Very soft and comfortable.
Daniel Barton
Verified Casper Owner
Charlotte, North Carolina
28 years old
Dec 17, 2016
Very soft and comfortable.

I bought a Leesa mattress prior to purchasing a Casper. I wasn't able to sleep on my box spring (8 years) any more so I tried a bed in a box. The Leesa was soft but firm and was comfortable to sit on. However, every morning I woke up with a stiff back. The Casper has provided a very comfortable experience. I'm going to keep this mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Nice and firm, I love it
Paul Eckler
Verified Casper Owner
South Lyon, Michigan
57 years old
Dec 17, 2016
Nice and firm, I love it

I'd recommend

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
THE BEST MATTRESS EVER!!!
Dr. B, the Pres and Be...
Verified Casper Owner
Odessa, Florida
47 years old
Dec 17, 2016
THE BEST MATTRESS EVER!!!

The unboxing was fun and easy. Amazed how it fits inside the box. II will never buy any other mattress ever again, customer for life!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great comfort
Rick coley
Verified Casper Owner
Collins, Georgia
67 years old
Dec 17, 2016
Great comfort

Yes pretty unique

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best ever!!
Larkin Roof
Verified Casper Owner
Ithaca , New York
37 years old
Dec 17, 2016
Best ever!!

In boxing it was so very easy! Just make sure to put it wher you want it when you open it cuz it's a bit heavy to move on your own after opening.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Wonderful!
carol small
Verified Casper Owner
Hot Springs National Park, Arkansas
69 years old
Dec 17, 2016
Wonderful!

So easy!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Luv it
Mike Fedor
Verified Casper Owner
Munhall, Pennsylvania
63 years old
Dec 17, 2016
Luv it

Set up was easy, No more morning back ache

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great mattress
Johnel
Verified Casper Owner
Bronx, New York
32 years old
Dec 17, 2016
Great mattress

The unboxing and assembly was definitely simple. For a very long time I was sleeping on a cot in which the springs were worn out and I woke up feeling more tired than rested. With the Casper mattress, after one night's sleep, I noticed the difference. I feel rested every day and body soreness is no longer an issue. I got the pillows and sheets as well. Everything was great! Thanks to the good folks at Casper. I would recommend it to anyone looking into a new bed.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Surprised by such great sleep
Amanda
Verified Casper Owner
Selma, California
37 years old
Dec 15, 2016
Surprised by such great sleep

So shocked that a huge queen size mattress fit in a box the size of a small water heater! I was really hesitant to think the Casper would solve all of my sleep problems. I struggled having a good nights sleep for the last 6 years trying all different types of mattresses. Hard, soft, foam, pillow top and nothing held up or felt good. I was ready to try a sleep number but couldn't swallow the price. My husband said to try a Casper because of all the good he'd heard so I did expecting to send it back within the 100 days and get my money back. But both my husband and I have been staying asleep all night and feeling good when we wake. So yes I would definitely recommend this mattress to a friend or anyone in the market. It is a soft mattress but doesn't bother my back.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Fantastic
Janet Geier
Verified Casper Owner
Longview , Washington
56 years old
Dec 15, 2016
Fantastic

I have not slept this sound in years!!! It is so comfortable and I fall asleep right away. It was very easy to unwrap too!!! I highly recommend this mattress .

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper