AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

It compares to the $3000 mattress my ex and I owned
Todd Karvanek
Verified Casper Owner
Cookeville , Tennessee
54 years old
Dec 15, 2016
It compares to the $3000 mattress my ex and I owned

My ex wife and I went out a few years ago and bought a great mattress. I was $3000. My Casper was under $1000. I have to say that they are directly comparable. Great mattress.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Super comfy
Kesslie
Verified Casper Owner
Bozeman, Montana
27 years old
Dec 15, 2016
Super comfy

I love getting into bed every time.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
I really like it
Angela Reese
Verified Casper Owner
Fleming Island , Florida
66 years old
Dec 15, 2016
I really like it

Yes

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Suuuuuuuper Comfy!
Amanda
Verified Casper Owner
Lexington, Kentucky
33 years old
Dec 14, 2016
Suuuuuuuper Comfy!

We love our Casper mattress!! We can't get out of bed in the morning! I would recommend letting the mattress air out for a couple of days before use, if possible. It smells funny the first few nights.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
magical
Francine Lapter
Verified Casper Owner
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
64 years old
Dec 14, 2016
magical

The most extraordinary concept on the market. From the packaging to the opening and unfolding of the mattress and just staring as it takes the size one purchased. AMAZING Oh so comfortable and with an excellent support, no more aches and pains when waking up just an extremely agreeable night sleep. The mattress never gets hot and you don't even feel your partner turn during the night. We are very happy with our king size Casper and even recommended Casper to our friends. BRAVO!!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Every guest has loved it
Jay Davidson
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco, California
69 years old
Dec 14, 2016
Every guest has loved it

I have to be honest and say that I have not slept on the mattress. I bought it for my guest bedroom. So far, four different guests have slept on it, and they all have said it is very comfortable. My current guest has been the most enthusiastic. When this guest leaves I am considering switching this Casper mattress with my Tempur-Pedic®, just to give it a shot and see what it is like.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Amazing
Shawn Hart
Verified Casper Owner
New Braunfels, Texas
26 years old
Dec 14, 2016
Amazing

This is the first time I ever remember waking up feeling refreshed. This is the best bed I have ever regularly slept on.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Love it very much the first night I slept past my average
Jeanne Allen
Verified Casper Owner
Unity, Maine
58 years old
Dec 14, 2016
Love it very much the first night I slept past my average

Yes,yes,and very much yes...

4
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
AMAZING!! Buy A Casper ASAP!
Izzy
Verified Casper Owner
Portland, Oregon
22 years old
Dec 14, 2016
AMAZING!! Buy A Casper ASAP!

I have never slept better than on my Casper! Even when I get 5-6 hours of sleep, I still wake up moderately rested! I highly recommend purchasing a Casper. I look forward to bed each night, and not because I get to sleep but because I get to sleep on my Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Shipped it to the Cayman Islands - My bet paid off!
Daniel
Verified Casper Owner
Miami, Florida
33 years old
Dec 14, 2016
Shipped it to the Cayman Islands - My bet paid off!

Heard and read lots of reviews, took a stab at getting one shipped here (still works out cheaper than buying locally). It's awesome, soft, comfortable very easy to sleep on. It doesn't move and wake partner when I roll over! Recommending to other Cayman Islanders at the moment!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper