AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Yes!
Addy
Verified Casper Owner
Commerce City , Colorado
30 years old
Dec 14, 2016
Yes!

I was hesitant to try a bed that came in a box but I am so glad that my husband talked me into it. It is such a comfy bed and I never feel my husband climb into or out of bed!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
BACK-TASTIC!
jay
Verified Casper Owner
Bedford, New Hampshire
60 years old
Dec 13, 2016
BACK-TASTIC!

My back is completely un-spazzed, as is my wife's! We are sleeping through the night now. Love this thing!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I finally gave up spring mattresses
Queen Joseph
Verified Casper Owner
Orlando , Florida
36 years old
Dec 12, 2016
I finally gave up spring mattresses

The box arrived quickly and was super easy to unpack set up on my platform bed. The Casper mattress is comfortable and I get a good nights sleep my first night and have been sleeping like a baby ever since. There was a slight odor smell when I unpacked the box. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Took some time, but now it's the best bed I've ever owned
Troy and Chloe
Verified Casper Owner
Huntsville, Alabama
27 years old
Dec 12, 2016
Took some time, but now it's the best bed I've ever owned

It took several nights for me to get accustomed to the Casper. I had to find the right way to sleep on it, but once I did, it became the best bed I've ever owned. My snoring has stopped completely since sleeping on the Casper. The only negative is that travelling is now much less pleasant because we constantly long for our bed at home...

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best ever hands down
Laurie Lambries
Verified Casper Owner
Manitowoc, Wisconsin
60 years old
Dec 12, 2016
Best ever hands down

This mattress is hands down, the most comfortable thing I have EVER slept on. There is never any tossing and turning or trying to get comfortable. It was easy to handle by myself. And the extra special bonus is the 'house' I made for my 3 year old grandson from the box. A few windows, a door and some stickers and he LOVES it. It is still in my living room and will remain there until it falls apart. Then we may need to just get another mattress for my daughter! I think Casper should post pictures of creative 'houses' made from the box. And it's a super sturdy box. I formerly had a tempurpedic style mattress that was 1,400.00 on SALE and not even close to as nice. I've even made the offer on FB to any of my friends that doubt me, to come over and try it out.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
A very good buy
Joshua Eaton
Verified Casper Owner
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
23 years old
Dec 12, 2016
A very good buy

Casper made obtaining a high quality mattress a simple , time saving and convenient experience. I'd recommend it to anyone who is looking for a new mattress.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
This mattress is perfect!!
Geneviève Hallé
Verified Casper Owner
Quebec, Canada
37 years old
Dec 11, 2016
This mattress is perfect!!

The installation of our mattress took 5 minutes, then we have been sleeping in it since 1 month now and we love it! We previously had a good quality queen memory foam mattress for 12 years, we change our mattress only because we wanted to go for a king size. We were afraid not to get the same quality as we use to have but we didn't had the budget to buy the same brand as the one we had. Casper does offert the same quality, we don't even see a difference!! Now we will see if it will give us the same support for the next 12 years! Also thumbs up for the great customer support, as we received on wrong pillow size at first and they simply sent us an other one 3 days later!! We definitely recommend it!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Amazing
Michael Gribbins
Verified Casper Owner
Mckinney, Texas
45 years old
Dec 11, 2016
Amazing

Easy to put together. Fantastic bed. Will never buy anything different.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Best investment I ever made
John Davis
Verified Casper Owner
Ormond Beach, Florida
50 years old
Dec 11, 2016
Best investment I ever made

Great mattress, easy setup... great dreaming now

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best Mattress Ever
Alex Jodoin
Verified Casper Owner
Montreal
41 years old
Dec 11, 2016
Best Mattress Ever

I had a few mattresses in my life and nothing even comes close to the comfort and perfection of the Casper. Never had such relaxing and replenishing sleep. This is by far the best mattress I have ever owned. Thank you Casper ✌️

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper