AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Very comfortable.
Joan Burdette
Verified Casper Owner
Alexandria , Virginia
62 years old
Dec 10, 2016
Very comfortable.

Have already recommended this to many friends! Lots of guests of young and old ages liked the bed.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Sleeping like a rock
Lindsey
Verified Casper Owner
Greenville, South Carolina
27 years old
Dec 10, 2016
Sleeping like a rock

I would definitely recommend the Casper mattress to a friend. I had a short adjustment time with the mattress, about a week. Since then I've been sleeping great!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Fabulous
Beth
Verified Casper Owner
Madison, Wisconsin
62 years old
Dec 10, 2016
Fabulous

Unboxing and set-up were very simple, both for the platform and mattress. Two 60+ year old women managesd the platform just fine. The mattress I unboxed and set up myself without any trouble. My old mattress was a standard, high quality box spring mattress. I woke stiff and achy every morning after sleeping with several pillows for support. On my Casper mattress, I get up and go without the ".break-in" period to loosen up my joints and sleep with one supportive pillow. My sleep improved throughout the first month of use. Best purchase I have made all year!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Great
Ken graff
Verified Casper Owner
Stanhope , New Jersey
59 years old
Dec 10, 2016
Great

Little heavy up the stairs, fun watching it grow

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
THE BEST EVER!!!
Edmund Buckley
Verified Casper Owner
Austin, Texas
65 years old
Dec 10, 2016
THE BEST EVER!!!

5 STAR!!!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Excellent mattress that improved my sleep
Ryan
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
35 years old
Dec 09, 2016
Excellent mattress that improved my sleep

We purchased a queen size mattress. I have slept on foam before, but the foam would retain body heat and make me hot at night. The cooling layer of the Casper mattress is one of my favorite things. I also like that I can roll over without fighting a big body impression in the mattress. My kids can jump on it, we can sit on it, and it works. The only issue we have is that the sides sink. This means when we get out of bed, there is no structure so you feel like the floor is giving out on you. It has little to do with the sleeping experience, so I still give it five stars. Our old mattress was ten years old and had started to sag so my back and side sleeping left me in pain. I would totally recommend this mattress to anybody.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Lov'in my Casper
Mike Feagan
Verified Casper Owner
Amarillo , Texas
60 years old
Dec 09, 2016
Lov'in my Casper

Please buy a Casper, it is so comfortable

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best sleep
Hannah Pack
Verified Casper Owner
Minster, Ohio
< 18 years old
Dec 09, 2016
Best sleep

This is my first new bed since the bed I got after being out of the crib. I am a HS athlete and rest is critical to performance and recovery. Believe this will give me an edge as I chase my goals and dreams to compete at a high level in Track and Field.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best mattress I ever had
John Marinello
Verified Casper Owner
Bradenton, Florida
74 years old
Dec 09, 2016
Best mattress I ever had

I sleep like a baby I absolutely love it thank you for the mattress

10
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Great
Jack Wilhite and Casper
Verified Casper Owner
Tampa, Florida
80 years old
Dec 09, 2016
Great

First morning - chronic lower back pain did not exist - first time in years Excellent product. Have already recommended to friends. Love the price, return policy (not that I'm going to use it) and ease and simplicity of acquisition and set-up. TEMPURPEDIC (SP?) EAT YOUR HEART OUT!!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper