AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Best. Mattress. Ever.
Bretton Eisenhardt
Verified Casper Owner
Jersey City, New Jersey
27 years old
Dec 07, 2016
Best. Mattress. Ever.

Easily the best mattress I've ever slept on. It has the perfect softness and perfect firmness. My only grite is the UPS delivery, which rang me bell once and left before I could respond. I think they didn't want to carry the box up the three floor guys of stairs...as far as the mattress and packaging though it is amazing. Just beware it is a very heavy mattress and hard to pick up off the floor by yourself once unrolled.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great quality/price
Caroline C
Verified Casper Owner
Townsend, Massachusetts
33 years old
Dec 07, 2016
Great quality/price

My husband and I thought the packaging was amazing. Very easy to undo and the mattress just becomes real in seconds. It has a firm feel at first but then accomidates to your body and feels like your on a cloud! Bought the full for my daughter and will be buying the king for us soon!!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Yassssssss!
Jamilah H
Verified Casper Owner
Arlington, Virginia
28 years old
Dec 07, 2016
Yassssssss!

Was moving and had to get rid of my terribly broken in spring mattress. I have heard so many great things about this bed through a few podcasts and through research I knew I had to try this bed out. The bed inflated quickly, and I have been having a great nights sleep every night. Only downside, I don't want to get out of bed in the morning for work. Thank you Casper!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
PHENOMINAL
Chris and Teena Hauselman
Verified Casper Owner
Greensboro, North Carolina
51 years old
Dec 07, 2016
PHENOMINAL

IT WAS SUPER COOL UNBOXING IT. WE BOUGHT IT FOR OUR 15 YEAR OLD SON WHO CRASHED AS SOON AS HE COULD GET ON IT. I FELL ASLEEP ON IT TWO DAYS LATER WHEN MAKING THE BED, JUST WANTED TO TRY IT OUT. I WOKE UP LIKE AN HOUR LATER.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
soft and firm
Jean
Verified Casper Owner
St Petersburg, Florida
69 years old
Dec 07, 2016
soft and firm

Casper has found a way to give solid support with a soft feel. It doesn't hurt my hips the way my old mattress did. It is a really comfortable sleep.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Great Mattress - Provides Good Sleep
Lawrence and Kim Todd
Verified Casper Owner
Lexington, Kentucky
60 years old
Dec 07, 2016
Great Mattress - Provides Good Sleep

The receipt of the mattress is a pleasant surprise. Arrived in a short time and box was as described but still smaller than I expected. Opening the mattress was a really fun time. I wish I had video taped the event! But was ready to use immediately after letting it unroll and unfold. Bed looks nice (who really cares!) and was a wonder to lay on. Very different from sleep number air mattress used for the past 15 years. The bed is the right quality of soft and firm for both my wife and I. (Sleep number settings were 35 and 75). Don't know how they do this, but both of us (and our little dog) are very comfortable each night. Bed maintains a great temperature, not too hot, but warms up quickly on cold nights. Best news my average sleep time went from less than 7 hours to slightly over 8 hours with the new bed. Very good purchase. Very satisfied.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Five Stars even though I returned it
Devin
Verified Casper Owner
Fresno, California
24 years old
Dec 07, 2016
Five Stars even though I returned it

The entire process from ordering to return with Casper has been entirely pleasant. I ordered this mattress wanting to love it and it feels so comfortable to the touch and when I first laid on it, but every night I woke up with aching hip pain (I'm a side sleeper). I'm also 5'7" and only 110 lbs, so I'm not sure if my weight distribution was a factor. My boyfriend and dogs absolutely loved it, however I just could not get comfortable on it overnight. I called Casper to do the return and with no hassle and minimal questions asked they set up my local Salvation Army to come get the mattress and I'm happy to know it will go to someone in need for a great price instead of a junk yard. Amazing company and would still recommend to anyone, even though the bed didn't work for me.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Very comfortable!
Cheryl Herzog
Verified Casper Owner
Mclean, Virginia
Dec 07, 2016
Very comfortable!

Definitely recommend a Casper. I'm a side sleeper who likes a firm mattress but the Casper doesn't cause me to wake up with shoulder and hip pain during the night like my previous mattress. Consequently I sleep through the night.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I love this mattress!
Andrea Burris, Clement...
Verified Casper Owner
Indianapolis, Indiana
39 years old
Dec 07, 2016
I love this mattress!

The bed and frame were super easy to set up. They said to give your body a couple weeks to adjust but I was good from the get-go. My dog likes to stay on the bed all day. We are both very happy with our Casper.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
I wish I had a Casper solution for all my problems.
joy
Verified Casper Owner
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
42 years old
Dec 07, 2016
I wish I had a Casper solution for all my problems.

The entire experience has been RISK free-which i LOVEIt shipped easily, packaged great...we did need to take the 2 weeks to get used to it at FIRST when we laid on it, but sleep was really sound for both of us from the first night on. We did have to do a live chat at one point, service was PROMPT, efficient and effective. The problem wasn't the mattress- it was us! We JUST got the pillow top to add some height (and to spoil ourselves), since we are now spending so much time in the bed! Honestly, this may be the best mattress ever. I wish I had a Casper solution for all my problems.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper