AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Best mattress I've ever owned
Shawn Sell
Verified Casper Owner
Long Beach, California
30 years old
Jan 26, 2017
Best mattress I've ever owned

Best mattress I've ever owned. Took away my back pain and I sleep like a baby and don't wake up at night. Only wish I got a free pillow or sheet set

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love this mattress
Patti Judd
Verified Casper Owner
Quartzsite , Alaska
62 years old
Jan 26, 2017
Love this mattress

This was the easiest purchase and setup. Love the mattress. Most comfortable mattress I have owned.

8
hours of sleep per night
Best mattress ever
Russ Morgan
Verified Casper Owner
Wichita, Kansas
59 years old
Jan 26, 2017
Best mattress ever

This is the best mattress I have ever bought, it is so great I bought one for my son. Had it sent to him in Texas and he loves it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Very comfortable, any diffrent way you sleep, still amazingly comfortable
Michel tessier
Verified Casper Owner
L'orignal
23 years old
Jan 26, 2017
Very comfortable, any diffrent way you sleep, still amazingly comfortable

Unboxing was pretty much effortless. Sit the box in place, open and remove wrapping.... very comparable to the high class mattress I had before... and yes I did recommend it to some of my friends...

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Fantastic
Mark Smitkin
Verified Casper Owner
Saratoga , New York
40 years old
Jan 26, 2017
Fantastic

Solo unboxing was a bit of a b****. Best to call a friend in, especially if stairs are involved. Mattress and pillow are great. Sleeping soundly. The question is how long will it last... I hope long enough to make the investment worthwhile. As of now- great f****** mattress and pillow Sleep tight.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Awesome! Most comfortable mattress I've ever owned. I will be buying several more!
Karen D
Verified Casper Owner
Issaquah, Washington
55 years old
Jan 26, 2017
Awesome! Most comfortable mattress I've ever owned. I will be buying several more!

The box was easy to unpack, I will definitely recommend this to friends.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Best mattress we have ever had!
Greg Eisenacher
Verified Casper Owner
Lancaster, Ohio
47 years old
Jan 26, 2017
Best mattress we have ever had!

Great experience from the beginning. Had a few issues with the website during the ordering process, but the friendly staff made everything 100% OK! Thanks Casper!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
So Perfect
Emily
Verified Casper Owner
San Diego, California
Jan 26, 2017
So Perfect

Unboxing: fabulous, amazing, enjoyable, hilarious. My husband doubted me when I purchased it, but he loves it more! Sleeping: never slept better. The firmness of the foam keeps my super-light-sleeping husband from waking up every time I move. He definitely wakes up easier and happier with this bed. It's a genius business idea and is totally worth the investment. I would love to experience how easy the return is so I could review, but there's no way I'll be returning this mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Super comfortable!
Rosa Urrutia
Verified Casper Owner
Boise, Idaho
47 years old
Jan 26, 2017
Super comfortable!

I love how it feels to sleep on this mattress. So comfortable. The only thing I wish was different would be sturdier edges. I expected this, so not an issue except when climbing off bed.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Outstanding!
Anna Hunnicutt
Verified Casper Owner
Lillington , North Carolina
42 years old
Jan 26, 2017
Outstanding!

I would definitely recommend the Casper mattress to anyone! I enjoyed the unboxing experience and it feels so much better compared to our old mattress. I love how it feels when I lay down on it and it helps me fall asleep faster! I wake up refreshed and ready to take on the day. Thank you so much!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper