AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Casper review
Brittany crabtree
Verified Casper Owner
Lucedale, Mississippi
27 years old
Dec 07, 2016
Casper review

I loved the way the mattress came to my house in amazing packaging. I have always had trouble sleeping and I have noticed a difference in my ability to stay asleep once I finally fall asleep since purchasing this mattress. I LOVE MY CASPER!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Amaze-balls
Brenna
Verified Casper Owner
Seattle, Washington
22 years old
Dec 07, 2016
Amaze-balls

Hated my previous mattresses, LOVE this one!!! It's comfortable solo or when I share the bed, and my back and shoulders don't ever hurt in the morning like they used to. Couldn't be happier that I invested in my horizontal life.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Perfect
Daniel Chimento
Verified Casper Owner
Atlanta, Georgia
25 years old
Dec 07, 2016
Perfect

This mattress is awesome. It doesn't stand out as like ten best mattress ever but it feels like home instantly. Crazy how quick it arrived and that it was in a box! That was crazy. I would totally recommend this to a friend.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
I love my new mattress!
Nancy
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
39 years old
Dec 06, 2016
I love my new mattress!

I love my new bed! I recently realized my old bed was 15 years old. Ewww. I was so uncomfortable I was spending most nights on the couch. Did some research and Casper looked amazing. Went to a West Elm store nearby to test out the mattress and I thought it felt great. You never know about these things until you actually sleep on them for a while though but so far so good! The unboxing was fun/terrifying haha. It started expanding before I realized it was facing the wrong direction and it took some wrestling to flip it back over (mind you, this is the King, so rather large :) The base was super easy to assemble. Once I got the mattress on, it was lights out. So comfy. I love how you sink into it but you don't sink into it. Like, it conforms to your body but doesn't suffocate you and you stay cool on it. I've been sleeping a lot better since I got my Casper. I've already recommended it to loads of people. Try it, there's nothing to lose with the 100 night guarantee :)

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
If you are on the fence, read what I have to say. It will change your life.
Nick Johnson
Verified Casper Owner
Cranbrook
22 years old
Dec 06, 2016
If you are on the fence, read what I have to say. It will change your life.

This bed is great. Buy one ASAP. This is the Goldilocks standard of matresses. Everything feels 'just right', all the way from the 4 days it took to get to my town in the middle of backwater nowhere to the feel of the pillowcase softly caressing my face as I drift off to sleep.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Perfect
RLG
Verified Casper Owner
Wesley Chapel
52 years old
Dec 06, 2016
Perfect

I recently moved and left my old bed behind. So when looking for a new bed I thought I would try it. I got it all, king mattress and base, sheets and pillows. And it is perfect. I even got two extra pillows from a well know competitor and Casper's are much better. Thanks for the dreams!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
The bed is a dream, and the Customer Service is First Class
Chloe
Verified Casper Owner
Montreal
41 years old
Dec 06, 2016
The bed is a dream, and the Customer Service is First Class

I started shopping around for a quality mattress after a severe shoulder injury started causing me poor sleep. I had heard about Casper from a family discussion aon the cool experience in which you could try it out for 90 days and nobody was returning them apparently they were so comfortable. I honestly wasn't sure if Casper would work out with my shoulder injury and pain as I had never tried anything memory foam-related before. But since people seemed to be raving about its comfort and there was a free trial I decided to give it a go. I'm a pilot, so I after spending a lot of time in the air, I like to sleep on a bed that creates a feeling of stability, tenderness but also firmness. The Casper was all that. I love the bed so much. I've had the mattress for several months and it is heaven. Whenever I crawl in and lie down I am immediately struck by the sweet simple comfort: tender on the top but with a firm very stable base. Even when my BF stays over I never feel his weight or presence on the other side nor does it disturb my side, and he weighs a lot more than me. Not only is it a high quality product but the customer service is remarkable, In an era where companies do everything they can to avoid providing customer service and try to bamboozle you at every turn, Casper is making its mark with respectful, generous and helpful customer service at every step. I was having issues with the delivery of my bed, Purolator in Montreal were being really unhelpful and rude, when my mom suggested I contact Casper in case they could do something. Well they instantly took care of it. They shipped me a second mattress from the USA to see which mattress would get to me first, and they gave me 50$ discount for my troubles, which I did NOT ask for. I couldn't believe it. I didn't have to beg, cry or get angry, the moment I told them the problem they were happily resolving it. The bed is a dream, and the Customer Service is First Class. Well worth the money for good sleep and no hassle-stress.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Amazing sleep value
Scott
Verified Casper Owner
Washington, West Virginia
44 years old
Dec 06, 2016
Amazing sleep value

I bought the mattress and full complement of accessories and have had better sleep than I did on my $2500 Tempurpedic.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best mattress ever!
Jim
Verified Casper Owner
Palm Springs, California
50 years old
Dec 05, 2016
Best mattress ever!

This is the second foam mattress I have owned. It's even better than the last one I had. I didn't think my sleep experience could get better, but it has. Support is excellent and I stay cool. Quality is very good and the unboxing/set up was really easy. I sleep so well I don't want to get out of bed in the morning. I'm telling all my friends about the Casper mattress. Thanks!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Great it was a little shorter than my other but it's soft
Nicolette vick
Verified Casper Owner
Clarksville , Tennessee
35 years old
Dec 05, 2016
Great it was a little shorter than my other but it's soft

I thought it was hilarious that that big bed came out of that small box

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper