AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Leo made me do it.
Jose Laboy
Verified Casper Owner
Denver, Colorado
32 years old
Dec 05, 2016
Leo made me do it.

From the price to how everything was packaged and even how incredible my sleep has been; none of this has surprised me because Casper selected one hell of a trust-worthy nerd to promote their brand: Leo Laporte of Twit.TV. I've been listening to Leo in one form of media or the other for over a decade. I've used SquareSpace and other products because I knew he would never lead his audience towards a product he didn't believe in. Great job Casper. You've have chosen wisely. Now please release The Casper Couch and Casper Love-Seat with matching Caspee Ottoman and Casper Coffee Table so I can fill up my apartment. But let Leo try them first... just in case.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Best ever!
Andrew Cochran
Verified Casper Owner
Canmore
44 years old
Dec 05, 2016
Best ever!

The entire experience with ordering and shipping and un-boxing was excellent. But the best part is the sleep experience, we LOVE this mattress!!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Firm and comfortable
Lee Pohlman
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
27 years old
Dec 05, 2016
Firm and comfortable

Love it!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best sleep I've had in Years!
Chris Cruz
Verified Casper Owner
Minneapolis, Minnesota
38 years old
Dec 05, 2016
Best sleep I've had in Years!

After a few months of shopping mattreses I decided to go with Casper and I'm glad I did! It was very easy to assemble. I've had a a pillow top for the last 6 years and towards the end I've been tossing and turning all night. Not anymore! it's not too firm and not too soft. It's only been a few night so hopefully there are many more goodnight sleeps to come! And my dog seems to love it too. She scraped her dog bed and now I find her in bed next to me and never wants to wake up. I would recommened this bed to everyone.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Amazing night's sleep!
Cyndi Stout
Verified Casper Owner
Colorado Springs, Colorado
56 years old
Dec 05, 2016
Amazing night's sleep!

Crazy that it comes in a box. Was set up in minutes. Unlike a pillow top mattress, you can see it actually spring back into shape. Very comfortable, nice and cool. Will be buying another one soon to replace old spring mattress.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great sleep
Brian Macaulay
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
34 years old
Dec 04, 2016
Great sleep

The whole package was great, it's an experience. Extremely grateful to Casper, and to Kevin Pollak's Chat Show for turning me on to the product.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
amazing
Meribah Knight
Verified Casper Owner
Nashville, Tennessee
34 years old
Dec 04, 2016
amazing

This is the best mattress i've ever owned. Perfection. Easy to buy, fast delivery and so comfy. I'd definitely recommend it to anyone who needs a mattress.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Comfortable mattress!
Barb Lindenmayer
Verified Casper Owner
Ottumwa, Iowa
66 years old
Dec 03, 2016
Comfortable mattress!

This is the 2nd mattress we bought. This is for the guest room and I love how it is packaged and fun to unbox! The mattress is very comfortable and I love how you can't feel your partner when they change positions. I have already recommended the Casper mattress to others and will continue to do so.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
It's great
Despina Kefalas
Verified Casper Owner
Montréal
44 years old
Dec 03, 2016
It's great

Great experience all around

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Surprisingly comfortable
Jamie Jones
Verified Casper Owner
Wichita, Kansas
37 years old
Dec 03, 2016
Surprisingly comfortable

I thought our previous bed was fine but saw a Casper commercial and decided why not?!! I have been sleeping much better ever since!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper