AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Just as expected
Lois Gemmer
Verified Casper Owner
Marshall, North Carolina
82 years old
Dec 15, 2015
Just as expected

At first I was wary of the firmness, but after a few nights, although firm it wasn't hard and the "morning hip pain" from the old mattress had disappeared. I sleep more soundly than ever. When asked, I relate my positive experience with this mattress.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a cat
Do it!
Kelly O'Brien
Verified Casper Owner
Rockford, Illinois
28 years old
Dec 14, 2015
Do it!

SO much better than the mattress I was sleeping on before. I was attracted to the convenience of having my Casper shipped for free to my apartment, and heard tons of great things about the quality of the mattress, too. Laying on this bed for the first time was such a relief! I haven't looked back. Love that I don't get as hot at night!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Great!
Kelsie
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto, Ontario
31 years old
Dec 14, 2015
Great!

We bought our king size Capser mattress having previously owned a queen size memory foam mattress from another company. The mattress is super comfortable, shipping was really fast and the price can't be beat!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best sleep of my life :)
Lauren Bacon
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
26 years old
Dec 14, 2015
Best sleep of my life :)

Not only is Casper the most convenient mattress, but it is incredibly comfortable. I love sleeping on this every night.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best nights sleep
Dani & Martin Voleric...
Verified Casper Owner
Tenafly, New Jersey
54 years old
Dec 14, 2015
Best nights sleep

We sized up to a king size to make room for our extra canine guests that come and go during the night. The whole process from trying out the mattress in the Bond Street location to eventually getting it set up at home was unique and memorable. Getting the boxed mattress (which actually arrived slightly damaged) up the stairs to the appropriate room was a challenge. The unboxing and slitting of the bag was exciting particularly as we were running out the clock to cut through the plastic in time. Since then the comfort and support of the mattress has been a nightly joy. It always feels great to get into and has made the memory of waking up with a aching back a thing of the past. The extra king size width allows our standard poodle to often start her night between us, only to be replaced by the smaller pooch by the morning. In short, all four of us seem to be very happy with the upgrade.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Love this mattress!
Laura Maxwell
Verified Casper Owner
San Luis Obispo, California
45 years old
Dec 14, 2015
Love this mattress!

My biggest concern about the mattress is that it would sleep "too warm" given that I am a woman of a certain age and thus I am always hot. Fortunately the mattress is not too hot. In fact, I would say it sleeps as cool as my old coil/spring mattress. The best part is that when my partner is tossing and turning, I don't even notice it. The whole Casper experience was great and I can't recommend your product enough!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
different than expected, but very impressed
Lauren
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
22 years old
Dec 14, 2015
different than expected, but very impressed

I used an extremely squishy mattress topper in college that I liked quite a lot, but it was difficult to work or read in bed. I expected my casper to be squishier, but I actually really like how firm it is. It is not as squishy as some of the casper competitors, which is a really good thing, because some of those others just feel like foam with no real support. I can very comfortably work and read in bed, and my boyfriend who prefers a firmer mattress really likes it as well. We both sleep soundly and wake up feeling great. I believe it's worth the price, especially with the great customer service.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Wonderful
Rick H
Verified Casper Owner
Nashville, Tennessee
41 years old
Dec 14, 2015
Wonderful

Darn you Casper....I've always prided myself on being an early riser who bounds out of bed. However, for the last two weeks, I just can't seem to get going. I want to stay in bed thanks to our new Casper. To future customers BEWARE..you'll simply want to stay in a little longer. All jokes aside, from the first contact with the company to the unpacking/set up process to the actual comfort of the mattress, we're hooked. Thank you for making doing business with your company a pleasure.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best purchase!
Rev, Librarian, Starbu...
Verified Casper Owner
Corpus Christi , Texas
25 years old
Dec 14, 2015
Best purchase!

Perfect mattress. My wife and I have a Great Dane that ways as much if not more than us. She can flip and flop all night and we will still sleep! We placed it on the floor because our dog likes to jump (160lb Dane can cause some damage, even if you are on a fluffy firm mattress gift from science). This mattress does not need a box spring or bed frame. Although it will look like a mattress on the floor.The biggest notice I felt is the quality of sleep in 1-hour naps. My wife prefers a softer bed, I like a firm and this was right down the middle for us. She sleeps well and I do not wake up with back aches.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Exceptional
Lori Howell
Verified Casper Owner
Cheyenne, Wyoming
50 years old
Dec 14, 2015
Exceptional

Delivery was delayed. Found a great big dirty handprint on the ticking. Truth is despite all that we love the mattress and sleep exceptional!! Previously, had a regular mattress and was always unhappy. Then spent a fortune on the sleep number bed dual control. Loved it for about a month when we discovered the top was no longer comfortable, especially unhappy with the hump in the middle of the bed. Could no longer enjoy snuggling as it was too uncomfortable for the one who ended up on the hump. The control quit working and they did not stand behind it. Very poor customer service told us to buy another bed.Did not want to get rid of it because of the money we spent. Anyway, when we came across the the Casper mattress we thought...we had nothing to lose. At worst, it would have to go back if we did not like it. At best, we would sleep more than a few hours and get rid of the biggest mistake of our life. Do not hesitate,buy the Casper mattress and you will never look back. Get the topper it is a must unless you like sleeping on a firm mattress

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper