AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Fantastic
Geoffrey Johnson
Verified Casper Owner
Ottawa
39 years old
Dec 03, 2016
Fantastic

I have recommended Casper to friends and family. I ordered it on a Wednesday and it was here Friday. The packaging is ingenious. The mattress is very supportive and it is not at all "hot". I would 100% buy another Casper.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
solid sleep
Chip & Connie Saunders
Verified Casper Owner
Naples , Florida
57 years old
Dec 03, 2016
solid sleep

From the ease of ordering to prompt delivery this has been a great experience. Following the instructions provided everything went well. Both my wife and I were concerned about the price point (low) as compared to other similar products. But with the money back offer we gave it a shot. We tossed the box away after a week! Both of us love the bed. I talk (brag) about this bed when I have a chance. Great product, extremely fair price, comfort level is outstanding! Thank you Casper.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
I didn't know sleep could be like this
Ani Munoz
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
35 years old
Dec 03, 2016
I didn't know sleep could be like this

I know this sounds like an over sell, but I've been struggling with lower back pain for a long time. I assumed it was something that was just a part of who I am. I had a friend that got a Casper and when I laid down on it I actually asked her, no joke, where she bought her bed. It was so instantly comfortable that I actually noticed. She told me and still waited to shop around before ultimately coming back to Casper. I laid down on the Casper and seriously after a quick nap didn't have pain for the first time in months. It's insane. I know. I know I must sound like some damn infomercial but I can't say enough. I love this mattress along by the way with two Casper pillows more than I love wine. And I love wine!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Excellent mattress, excellent price!
Diana Hunter
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco, California
48 years old
Dec 02, 2016
Excellent mattress, excellent price!

Love this bed!! It's soft but provides plenty of support for back and side sleeping. The cooling layer is also nice.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Dream come true
Nina martin
Verified Casper Owner
Guilford, Connecticut
47 years old
Dec 02, 2016
Dream come true

I have already referred it to a couple of friends. And waking up without lower back pain for the first time in a long time. Love everything!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Best I have ever slept on
Joseph Aurelio
Verified Casper Owner
Atlantic Highlands, New Jersey
22 years old
Dec 02, 2016
Best I have ever slept on

Was having problems with my back after sleeping on a futon for about a year. Would wake up with piercing pain in my lower back. Totally gone after getting this. And the price for such a high quality mattress is a joke, especially when you think about how you will have it for ten+ years. Thank you, Casper, for making waking up in the morning pleasant again.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
I love my new mattress!
Tyler
Verified Casper Owner
Orlando, Florida
30 years old
Dec 02, 2016
I love my new mattress!

Here's the number one thing about the mattress that I've noticed. I went from a spring mattress to the foam of Casper and now, when I get into and out of bed, there isn't the annoying squeaking sound. I can get up in the middle of the night to use the bathroom and not have to worry about the bouncing sounds and catapulting the poor missus halfway across the room.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a pig
Greatest sleep
Gideon Olshansky
Verified Casper Owner
Brooklyn, New York
23 years old
Dec 02, 2016
Greatest sleep

I was skeptical at first, but it truly is the perfect mattress. Not too firm, not too soft. Lets me sleep real nicely. I'm never buying another brand of mattress ever again!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Overall EXCELLENT Company
Ervin Schaefer
Verified Casper Owner
Cleveland, Ohio
45 years old
Dec 02, 2016
Overall EXCELLENT Company

Delivery and unboxing was very simple. I previously had a similar mattress from another manufacturer and did not keep it in the divorce. This was the reason I purchased a new one. I had decided to try Casper from reviews I read and NPR. I prefer a VERY firm mattress. I found Casper's mattress to not be firm for me. I do weigh 250 lbs. and 15% BF. The softness and firmness is very subjective to each individual. Over all the Quality of the mattress was great, however, didn't fit my needs. The customer service was OUTSTANDING! Customer service was very friendly. I would recommend calling. The return process was hassle free. I had tried the bed for 90 days. Casper Arranged a non-profit to recycle the bed as a donation. My credit card was refunded well with in the 7 day time frame they quoted. If your sitting on the fence I would definitely recommend giving this mattress a consideration. I would also recommend this company to anyone looking for a mattress. They stand behind their product.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Amazing!!! Absolutely love my new bed
Bianca suazo
Verified Casper Owner
Hialeah , Florida
31 years old
Dec 02, 2016
Amazing!!! Absolutely love my new bed

Unboxing was incredibly easy, I unboxed it with my 8 year old and 11 year old daughters. We also build everything together it was super easy I bought the king size rails, foundation and mattress. By the way it's lovely. My girls sleep with me all the time so I definitely needed a bigger and better bed because my old bed was extremely horrible to sleep on and my back was aching all the time it was horrific. So my first night in the Casper bed was extremely excellent I definitely don't regret it! I was a bit skeptical about purchasing the Casper bed, but my gut feeling was 100% positive that I would love it! So I went with my feeling. I was not wrong, and I definitely do not regret it one bit. I'm definitely going to recommend the whole set to all my friends and family's. It's worth every penny and pretty affordable price. The other beds I was looking into were to pricy and didn't met my expectations. This bed really does!! I'm sleeping in cloud nine for now on. By the way I give it a 10 star a five star is way to low in my book. Great job to the team of Casper you have really outdone yourselves with your whole product. I will be buying the twin mattress for my girls bed later on hopefully in 2017.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with multiple partners

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper