AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Bouncy and soft and great.
Trisha
Verified Casper Owner
Ottawa, Ontario
27 years old
Dec 07, 2015
Bouncy and soft and great.

I am very happy with my Casper. Much better than my previous mattress. The amount of support is perfect & the memory foam on top is super comfortable. Ease of buying & shipping & the price point make this all-around a great choice for a new mattress.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
I love the mattress
Tony Edwards
Verified Casper Owner
Burbank, California
60 years old
Dec 07, 2015
I love the mattress

I don't have a lot of experience with new mattresses as my last one was very old and I had gotten used to it. I recently lost my wife, so I wanted to start new. I loved the way the Casper was packaged and how easily it set-up. I can pretty much sleep on anything, but I must say that the Casper is very comfortable and has given me much needed rest. Friend who have tried it out seem to agree. Very happy with this purchase!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Cars & Mattresses
Carey & Dana Babyak
Verified Casper Owner
Hampton, New Hampshire
40 years old
Dec 07, 2015
Cars & Mattresses

I hate shopping for cars and mattresses. We took a chance on Casper and it has been awesome. the experience of getting and installing this mattress couldn't have been easier. The quality of the product and sleep are great. We now just need Casper to start selling Volvo's.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best I have ever slept on.
Jean & Morton Fefer
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
84 years old
Dec 06, 2015
Best I have ever slept on.

My husband(87) and I(84) were able to deal with the unfurling and placing with some difficulty, but we did manage. We have slept on it now for three nights and the snoring that my partner produces almost every night has not appeared on any of these three nights. It is a mystery. Have you heard this from any other purchasers? I would and have already recommended the casper to friends. Thanks so much.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
My overall impression is immediate.
Jeffery Scott Hobgood
Verified Casper Owner
Charlotte, North Carolina
56 years old
Dec 05, 2015
My overall impression is immediate.

My experience is to trust this company. I would not use Amazon in this case for purchase, they will not give refund under Casper policies and there is no financial savings. A hundred days of experience is more than is needed to evaluate the affectiveness of this mattress. The delivery was expiediant. Set up easy. Comfort unbelievable. Matching my level of comfort is unknown. You have a hundred days to decide for yourself. I Love It. Thank you Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
I love a firm bed and I love my Caspar
Diane Fournier
Verified Casper Owner
Hilo, Hawaii
Dec 05, 2015
I love a firm bed and I love my Caspar

Delivered to our doorstep on an island is a plus for us. Heavy box but worth the weight and with no wait ( delivered quickly) I'm impressed with this company. Our last mattress was less than 6 months and my back started hurting. I thought it was firm but I think it started sagging. My husband thought the Caspar was too firm at 1 st . I didn't...I said let's wait 2 weeks. He started adjusting and now he loves it too. I do think it softened just a little which is good. We are remodeling a vacation rental and we are going to order another Caspar for it. I hope it's just Like ours. After reading the variety of reviews - too hard- too soft! I'm wondering if they very much. Well, our guests will let us know soon enough . If it doesn't come up to par, the best thing is we can always send it back with free shipping. We have used this mattress 2 plus months to date and so far so good. Seems to be sturdy high quality. And my husband is pretty good at building a platform bed using 2 X 4 's and trim. Easy, cheap and looks nice after staining.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Amazing
Diane
Verified Casper Owner
Orlando, Florida
49 years old
Dec 05, 2015
Amazing

The mattress arrived and I was able to slide it to the room for the unveiling. It was very simple, I have a full size so it was easily handled by one person. I had previously had a tempurpedic and had priced some at mattress stores. I was astonished by the prices 1700 and up+ delivery for full size. I researched online beds and was skeptical to say the least. After reading the reviews and watching you tube videos, I decided on the Casper. I am pleased beyond words, if you are debating on this bed DONT. You will not be disappointed, the technology is incredible. It is not HOT like the competitors. I woke up with less pain and stiffness my first night. Great price for an amazing bed, my next purchase will be the pillows!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Well worth the price. Quality Product.
James
Verified Casper Owner
Beaumont, Texas
45 years old
Dec 05, 2015
Well worth the price. Quality Product.

The unboxing was easy. I placed mine in a wood frame, so I had a second person to help me. But was super easy. It did take some getting used to as far as the firmness. My previous bed was about 10 years old and was sagging. I was waking up with back pains.So it was a few nights to condition my body to the firmer sleep. But I am sleeping much better. I still think it takes a while to get adjusted. It is definitely a firmer sleep.Give it some time.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Divine Intervention (and I'm an atheist!)
Vincent Rubino
Verified Casper Owner
Portland, Oregon
29 years old
Dec 04, 2015
Divine Intervention (and I'm an atheist!)

I absolutely adore Casper. They make the world's best mattress. It's leaps and bounds above my old temperpedic ! I'd say it's a great firm soft I love sinking in just a little bit before the other layers kick in to provide adequate support. The mattress is pure divinity. My dog loves it too! I am looking forward to order f the new Casper pillows and sheets

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
After 2 back surgeries
Beverly
Verified Casper Owner
Ham Lake, Minnesota
76 years old
Dec 04, 2015
After 2 back surgeries

Possibly will need a 3rd back surgery. I can't believe the great nights sleep I've been getting while waiting for scan and results. The only times I'm not in pain is when I go to sleep and for a few hours in the mornings. I look forward to going to bed. Thank you Casper.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper