AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

If you love FIRM then you'll LOVE CASPER!
TAMI
Verified Casper Owner
Roy, Utah
54 years old
Dec 02, 2015
If you love FIRM then you'll LOVE CASPER!

I thought I loved a firm mattress but that was only because I always had a memory foam topper on top of my firm mattress. This mattress is PERFECT for anyone that needs/wants a mattress that is on the firm side. There's very little 'sinkage' but you definitely can feel the great support. I'm a side sleeper and, unfortunately, my somewhat aging body requires a bit more give on the shoulders or I wake up with shoulder pain. I was so very sad to have to request a 'pick-up and refund' as I truly believe it is a high quality foam mattress at a great price. I was offered a free mattress topper to try and help with the firmness but my bed is already so high that my mattress can't exceed 10" or I'd need a step stool and a running start to get into bed. Again, I absolutely recommend this mattress to anyone that sleeps comfortably on a firm mattress!! It's a great deal and the 100 day, money back guarantee can't be beat. As an fyi, I'm a 54 yr old female, 5'6", 140lbs and I was able to get a king size mattress moved from my porch to the bed, unwrapped and arranged with just a little effort. Another important note, the return process is amazing. They arranged pickup at my convenience and my CC showed the full refund within 4 business days of pickup. Thanks for the great customer service, Casper, and for giving me the opportunity to try out your great mattress!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
It's amazing!
Adeline Freedman
Verified Casper Owner
Moorpark, California
45 years old
Dec 02, 2015
It's amazing!

I ordered my bed on a Saturday, and it arrived on Tuesday. That alone was pretty impressive! I probably would've had trouble unboxing it myself, but my son and his friend got through it pretty easily. Having come from a very old & saggy pillow top mattress, I was a bit shocked by how firm the Casper is, but I needn't have worried. I woke up this morning without any of the lower back pain and overall body tenderness that I've been experiencing nightly for the last year. The bed is firm, but it's also very comfy and sleeps great. It is a little warmer than a regular mattress, but if you like to sleep with the window open, like I do, the warmth can be nice. I don't think you can find a better bed at this price point. Here's hoping it holds up over time!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
I love the mattress but what is with the accessory pricing?
Wes
Verified Casper Owner
Dallas, Texas
37 years old
Dec 01, 2015
I love the mattress but what is with the accessory pricing?

Delivery and setup was great. I've had the mattress since was April and love it. I was really excited to see the new accessories (sheets, pillows, etc), but the price relative to the really highly rated quality items I own from Amazon is ridiculous. I will consider the accessories when pricing is adjusted to reality. I own an 1800 thread count amazing bedding set from Amazon for $40, duvet cover for $30 and an actual great comforter for $50. Love the mattress though. Thanks.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Above and Beyond Customer Service
Bryan
Verified Casper Owner
Duluth, Minnesota
32 years old
Dec 01, 2015
Above and Beyond Customer Service

We tried Casper and it was too firm for us. Garrett arraigned the return and the mattress was picked up. The pick-up guy pretend to kick my 15 year old dog who was quietly checking out the new guy in the house. He was joking but it's still not right. I do not blame Casper whatsoever for the pick-up guys actions. A few days later a box of dog toys arrived from Garrett with an apology note. That's the very definition of above and beyond customer service.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love it so much I bought another!
Paige Russell
Verified Casper Owner
New Albany, Mississippi
32 years old
Dec 01, 2015
Love it so much I bought another!

We love our Casper mattress so much we ordered another one for our son. May try the sheets and pillow too.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Quality, Comfortale, Affordable
Randy and Shelley
Verified Casper Owner
Rocheport, Missouri
55 years old
Dec 01, 2015
Quality, Comfortale, Affordable

We have had our Casper King Size Mattress for one year now. I can say that is truly and amazing product. Our old mattress was getting the divots in it from where you slept, so we started looking around for a new set. Went to one of those specialty stores having those never ending sales to look for a new mattress. The choices and accessories were mind boggling, and price was 5k or better for all the bells and whistles, went out of the store thinking it would be awhile until we could afford one. Then one night we saw the story of Casper on a news story. The next day I did the research online and I ordered our mattress. The mattress arrived compressed in a box, it was exciting unboxing it and watching it expand to the full size. We slept on it about a month and found if a little to firm. Talked to Casper and they had a solution for a topper to soften the mattress a little more. We have had the mattress and topper on for a year now and have no complaints. I was also happy with the financing they offered with Affirm. Final payment was last month, yahoo. Have been recommending to other friends. So far, two have purchased a Casper and are also happy with it. You can't go wrong with the risk free / full refund trial period, so definitely a no brainer to give them a try.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Fantastic
Joe & Sue Voorheis
Verified Casper Owner
Cottonwood, Arizona
87 years old
Dec 01, 2015
Fantastic

What a good nights sleep. No back aches and the nights of tossing and turning seem to be a thing of the past. We had a Select Comfort mattress and were concerned about a change but since the first night on our Casper we would never go back. Set up was a piece of cake for a couple seniors. We love our Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Awesomeness
Ronda Lindsey
Verified Casper Owner
Phoenix, Arizona
46 years old
Dec 01, 2015
Awesomeness

I love love love my Casper. I have been sleeping on mine now for 5 months. I have never had a better nights sleep in my life! I will never buy another brand of mattress again, only Casper for me. No pain no tossing and turning, it's just like heaven.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Absolutely Amazing. Great for my back.
Shane Mejia
Verified Casper Owner
Eastvale, California
27 years old
Dec 01, 2015
Absolutely Amazing. Great for my back.

The unboxing experience was definitely a treat when it came to setting this mattress up vs other mattresses I've bought in the past. I bought the king and moving the box it came in was a lot easier than trying to haul a normal mattress through the house. Now a bit of information so that you know where I'm coming from when reviewing the bed. I had a paralyzing accident at work and am recovering from a major back surgery (laminectomy). My wife also has back issues in the form of Sciatica. Now back to the mattress. I can say that our backs feel amazing especially compared to the mattress we were using before. I've gotten longer sessions of sleep (I used to sleep about 4 hours a night, am now up to 7-9 hours) and the sleep is consistent. I don't find myself tossing any where near as much as I used to. I feel well rested and feel that the Casper beats out the old $2400 mattress I had before. I can not recommend this enough especially for those with back problems.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Comfortable, Affordable, Hassel-free!
Claire McDaniels
Verified Casper Owner
Waco, Texas
38 years old
Dec 01, 2015
Comfortable, Affordable, Hassel-free!

We've been sleeping on our Casper for 2 months now and we absolutely love it! I was worried it might be to firm for me as I am a side sleeper and while it is firm in support it still has a softness about it. It doesn't aggravate my pressure points and I have zero aches/pains when I wake up. Hubby loves it too,,he is a back sleeper.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper