AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Fantastic Unboxing saw quite an experience, very easy and straight forward. On my old bed I would wake up with and feel terrible. Now when I get out of bed I feel refreshed and ready to start my day. I would hi
Mark Birch
Verified Casper Owner
Anaheim , California
53 years old
Nov 30, 2015
Fantastic Unboxing saw quite an experience, very easy and straight forward. On my old bed I would wake up with and feel terrible. Now when I get out of bed I feel refreshed and ready to start my day. I would hi

Recommend the Casper bed to anybody that is shopping around for a new bed. How can you go wrong you get a 100 nights to try it out how can you beat that.l haven't heard of any other bed companys offering this deal.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Comfortable, just the right firmness, and the best warrantee / return policy out there.
Kyle Bishop
Verified Casper Owner
Bothell, Washington
28 years old
Nov 30, 2015
Comfortable, just the right firmness, and the best warrantee / return policy out there.

The unboxing experience was very fun and simple. The quality of the mattress is evident upon first laying on it, and so far, my wife and I have been able to sleep much more soundly. Highly recommended for the quality, price, and fantastic return policy and warrantee. You really can't go wrong with this mattress.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Fabulous
Janet
Verified Casper Owner
Tifton, Georgia
57 years old
Nov 29, 2015
Fabulous

Unboxing was easy. Love the mattress. Exceeded expectations, and I would definitely recommend it to a friend.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Couldn't live without it!
Kevin
Verified Casper Owner
Austin, Texas
32 years old
Nov 29, 2015
Couldn't live without it!

I loved the delivery presentation for this mattress: king sized mattress comes folded and rolled up to fit into 3ft (ish) box. Remove mattress and cut bindings to watch mattress straighten out. I was impressed from the delivery alone. It only took 3-4 days to get to Texas by way of NY. As for the mattress, I was not immediately too impressed with the mattress. I'm used to plush mattresses and the casper was firmer than others I've owned. However, I was comfortable knowing about the excellent return policy from Casper. But it was moot, after a few nights I realized that the mattress seemed firm but gave me the most comfortable sleep I've ever had. I am someone who likes to sleep in back breaking angles but no matter how I want to lay, this mattress keeps me comfortable somehow. This mattress has the perfect combination of firmness and softness. I am so so glad I bought this mattress. I have to travel for work frequently and I'm always ready to get back on my Casper!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Perfection
JD Marshall
Verified Casper Owner
Bean Station, Tennessee
33 years old
Nov 29, 2015
Perfection

If there is a negative review about this mattress then it came from a competitor. The mattres is amazing.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Best Night Sleep!
Ashley
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
26 years old
Nov 29, 2015
Best Night Sleep!

I have never slept so soundly than when we upgraded to our Casper. My husband likes to roll around in his sleep which used to wake me up on our old coil mattress. The first week or so I was concerned it was too firm but now it is just the right mix of firmness and softness. Our whole family sleeps well. Would highly recommend!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
I love love my Casper mattress. I have bought 1 twin and 3 kings. Best rest my husband and I have had in years.
Abby Roberts
Verified Casper Owner
Sanderson , Texas
57 years old
Nov 28, 2015
I love love my Casper mattress. I have bought 1 twin and 3 kings. Best rest my husband and I have had in years.

So easy to unbox, By far the best mattress we have ever bought. We are replacing all out mattresses with Casper.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
VERY Impressed!
Marie
Verified Casper Owner
Osterburg, Pennsylvania
66 years old
Nov 28, 2015
VERY Impressed!

There was one thing I was majorly concerned about when considering purchasing a Casper mattress. I am hot sleeper. I was worried that the foam and latex would become too hot and uncomfortable. But there is absolutely no problem. The mattress does not become a hot. Honestly, I can't remember when was the last time that I slept so soundly with no tossing and turning and not waking up sweating. I thought I would have problems letting the mattress loose from the box and binder, but it was a piece of cake. Not as difficult to handle by myself as I thought. I live with 3 cats, 2 of which do not sleep in the bed with me, until this new mattress. One of the cats actually spent the afternoon curled up by the pillow, a testament to his approval. As for myself, no adjustment was needed. right from that first night I've slept more comfortable than ever. And since that first night, all the aches and pains have disappeared. Thank you for such a great product.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Speechless
Barb Mayer
Verified Casper Owner
Rosarito Mexico
70 years old
Nov 28, 2015
Speechless

We videoed the unboxing because we had all enjoyed the youtube with laughs all around. Honestly, I bought the mattress because I trust my son's advice. But if those other things are called mattresses, then this is something else altogether! It is so wonderful that I begin to think about it during the day...crazy, but you will have to try it to know for yourself.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love it!
Mike
Verified Casper Owner
Seattle, Washington
44 years old
Nov 28, 2015
Love it!

I recently moved cross country and wanted to buy a new mattress. I decided I'd have something shipped to free up moving space. Everything about this mattress and the experience has been great and super convenient. I was initially reluctant to buy online without being able to test it out first but I read several reviews about the Casper mattress and went for it. It arrived neatly packed and was super easy to move into the house, unload/unpack and set up. I slept on this mattress with it directly on the floor for a couple of days and it was great. I ended up buying a bed frame and box spring only only because I wanted to set it up higher and I honestly sleep better now than I ever have, mostly in that I don't wake up in the middle of the night much anymore. I've had this mattress for about three months now. It is solid and super comfortable with the perfect amount of firmness for me. I love it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper