AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Amazing
Paige Ahart
Verified Casper Owner
Kansas City, Missouri
23 years old
Nov 28, 2015
Amazing

I love everything about the bed. It arrived conveniently in a box that seemed too small to fit a whole mattress, and unfolding the mattress was interesting to see. Every time I leave my bed in the morning I can't wait to get back to it every night :)

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best Mattress Ever!
Michelle
Verified Casper Owner
Sarasota, Florida
32 years old
Nov 26, 2015
Best Mattress Ever!

In the past I would have to devote half a day driving to mattress stores checking out their mattresses one by one before finding the one I wanted, at the price I wanted, and then I would have to take off work to be available on the delivery guys' schedule to get my mattress set up. It took me 3 minutes to order my Casper, which was waiting for me outside my door when I got home from work a few days later, and then it took me maybe 10 minutes total to unbox it, get it on the bed and get my sheets and pillows onto it so I could jump on. Ahhhhhh, total bliss! It's been the best mattress ever so far, and I've even got my mom who lives a few doors down coming into my place while I'm at work just so she can take a nap in my bed. It's THAT comfortable! I call it the Goldilocks Effect!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Waited for a year to review
Mike
Verified Casper Owner
Riverside, California
41 years old
Nov 26, 2015
Waited for a year to review

First when I got this box I couldn't believe a Cal King was inside. The first couple nights the firmness was a little different for me. My last mattress was much softer, and I paid 3,800 for it. After a week I was sleeping great. After a year sleeping on this mattress I would highly recommend it to anyone. It's also let's you move freely for your extra curricular bedroom activities. Check out a Casper you won't be disappointed.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Divine
Stacey
Verified Casper Owner
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
40 years old
Nov 25, 2015
Divine

I needed a new mattress and by chance saw an online ad for Casper. After reading many online reviews, the 100 night guarantee, free shipping, I went went it. I had nothing to lose. Fast shipping, great customer service, and easy to unpack. Now for the juicy part......I love this mattress. No more back pain. I have scoliosis and need a mattress that is not too soft/not too hard. I hate to say this, but I love this mattress more than the Tempurpedic I used to sleep on. That being said.....you won't be sorry.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
This Mattress is ridiculous(ly amazing).
Natalie
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
30 years old
Nov 25, 2015
This Mattress is ridiculous(ly amazing).

I was convinced by the numerous great reviews to try this mattress out. We went to Macy's, tried a number of mattresses, loved the Tempur-pedic because it really minimized movement, but $4000 for a mattress seemed ridiculous. One of our close friends tried Casper and after reading the reviews, we decided to go for it. I am short, my husband is quite tall, and we really wanted a bed that would minimize movement, was firm (since I have intermittent low back pain) and moderate temperatures nicely. The ordering experience was easy and quick. I received email confirmations shortly afterward and the first attempted delivery by UPS was 4 days later. Unfortunately, my job has crazy hours and I was never home to receive it; by the 2nd attempt I sent a frustrated email to the Casper employees who were super kind, quick and responsive- they orchestrated deliver of one of their showroom mattresses late at night just so we could receive it on time. This was so appreciated and impressive for a company- I was very grateful. We had no problem unloading the mattress and unwrapping it. It fit our frame like a glove and was not hard to do at all (one person could conceivably unwrap it by him/herself). First night was amazing. Minimized movement, maintained a normal temperature, and didn't make my back pain flare. We'll see in the next few months if it improves the pain, but since back pain is more responsive to physical therapy/activity I wouldn't bank on a mattress being able to cure much - the goal is to not make it worse and provide a comfortable sleeping environment. Casper is a great company. Great product. I love it. Very pleased.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Impressed!
Lon Passoff
Verified Casper Owner
Atlanta, Georgia
41 years old
Nov 25, 2015
Impressed!

Ordered a King mattress on Saturday. It was sitting at my door when I got home Tuesday! Opening and unpacking took about 2 minutes. Sleep was great. My wife and baby daughter slept all night, which is unusual. All around great job, especially for the price. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a new mattress.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Wonderful
Gerald
Verified Casper Owner
Richmond, Virginia
40 years old
Nov 25, 2015
Wonderful

From the unboxing to better sleep nights. Casper is by far the best mattress; better than my previous Tempurpedic. Would definitely recommend. Cheers.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
It has changed my sleep
Bayley
Verified Casper Owner
Brandon, Manitoba
31 years old
Nov 24, 2015
It has changed my sleep

I have been a person with back problems from many injuries and have been waking up with a sore back and shoulder until I bought this bed. After a week or so, my back and shoulder do not hurt. I wear a garmin cocoa mart and it tracks my sleep and I'm in a deep sleep almost the entire night.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Comfortable and comforting
Mary Cecile
Verified Casper Owner
Worcester, Massachusetts
34 years old
Nov 24, 2015
Comfortable and comforting

I was able to open the box and unfurl it myself. It was not very difficult, though it would have been easier if the mattress had handles like most other mattresses. The mattress is extremely comfortable. It did take a few weeks to get used to, but now that I've adjusted, I can't imagine going back to my old mattress. I was looking to replace my old mattress, but it is impossible to know if you're going to like a mattress by lying on it for 10 minutes at a store. I chose the Casper because of the 100-day return policy. Fortunately I didn't need it, but that really made my decision to buy. Now I am so happy with the mattress. I love walking into the bedroom and seeing the bed--it's comforting just to look at it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Great Mattress!
Joe S.
Verified Casper Owner
30 years old
Nov 24, 2015
Great Mattress!

Our previous mattress was nothing to write home about being 15 years old. But even compared to any other mattress slept in, Casper is the best. My wife and I love how we wake up every morning feeling rested. Getting it into the apartment was easy and the packaging beautiful. It makes any other mattress feel inadequate!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper