AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Love it
Bill freeman
Verified Casper Owner
Glastonbury , Connecticut
52 years old
Nov 24, 2015
Love it

Easy set up. Sleep great.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Love it
Bill freeman
Verified Casper Owner
Glastonbury , Connecticut
52 years old
Nov 24, 2015
Love it

Easy set up. Sleep great.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Great mattress that feels so soft while providing support to the back
Anjan Chatterji
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
35 years old
Nov 23, 2015
Great mattress that feels so soft while providing support to the back

this was a risky purchase for me as i did not try the bed before buying it. my friends had great reviews so i trusted them. the foam bed is not hot, its sturdy and so comfortable and overall a fantastic bed. the bed is for my son who is 3 yrs old but i sleep on it sometimes with him or to take naps when he sleeps in our bed. i love the bed compared to my 10,000 dollar mattress.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Fantastic
Bryan Ehrenholm
Verified Casper Owner
Riverbank, California
48 years old
Nov 23, 2015
Fantastic

I have slept ed so good since I got my casper. I look forward to going to bed. I was,skeptical at first, I read all the good reviews on their site and I thought there is no way everyone could love this bed, but I did some checking and there are very few negative reviews on this matress. So I tried it. I have not had a bad nights sleep since I switched. I would encourage everyone to buy one.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Give it time
Joyce &Larry
Verified Casper Owner
Federal Way, Washington
52 years old
Nov 22, 2015
Give it time

So...we hated the matress the first night! I even texted casper to complain about it. It was probably the worst nights sleep ever. After texting casper they convinced us to try it for a few nights and after a month we could get a soft top pad. After the second night it got better and each night it continued to get better. We finally made it to the 1 month mark and got the top pad. We probably could have done without it but the "other half" insisted it would make a difference. My advice is give it a couple nights and you will love it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
It is a perfect amount of soft and bounce.
Sarah
Verified Casper Owner
61 years old
Nov 22, 2015
It is a perfect amount of soft and bounce.

It was easy to unbox and surprising how it smoothly came to its full glory. No comparison to my old mattress. I never realized what a good mattress could do for my joints and stiffness. I am not ache in the morning. My back doesn't hurt when I sit up to read at night either. I did need the topper but I immediately fell in love after I put that on the bed!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best I have owned
Joel Thompson
Verified Casper Owner
Missoula, Montana
47 years old
Nov 22, 2015
Best I have owned

I have owned my Casper for a little over a year now. It has exceeded my expectations big time. It took about a week for my body to adjust, but once it did I could not imagine sleeping on anything else. I am a horrible sleeper and I have actually slept through the entire night since owning this mattress! My wife loves it as well. I have recommended everyone I know who is looking for a new bed!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Love it!
Crystal
Verified Casper Owner
Nyc , New York
23 years old
Nov 22, 2015
Love it!

I've had this mattress for less than 2 months. I told them I would like the topper because I felt it would make the bed softer. Since I have had the mattress for over 20 days they delivered me the complimentary topper the next day but I had to pay $20 shipping fee (which was fine). The company is very convenient and for someone living in the city that's important! Mattress was delivered only a day or two after I ordered it but I had the option to have it delivered only an hour or so after I ordering it. There are other mattresses out there that are more comfortable/more expensive however Im not sure how long I'll be living in the city and I just needed something affordable/comfortable which is exactly what this mattress is. Lastly, everyone who works here seems very nice and that's cherry on top and what makes it worth 5 stars. If you don't like it you can send it back for free and get a full refund so there's nothing to lose...literally.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with multiple partners plus a pig
The best mattress ever!
KFranklin
Verified Casper Owner
Powell, Wyoming
58 years old
Nov 22, 2015
The best mattress ever!

Had been searching for a new mattress for months...old mattress was a pillow top. It started to leave indentations where we slept and my husband would overheat from the memory foam. My daughter suggested we look into the Casper knowing we could return it for a full refund if not satisfied. It arrived within a week and we were amazed that a king sized mattress was stuffed into the box that arrived. It popped out of that box in great condition and believe me...it is the best mattress ever! We prepared our bed frame in advance with more slats every 3 inches and used our old box springs. Worked great. Total comfort...firm yet giving...great night sleep...NO more too hot to sleep events...we look forward to going to bed at night...you lay down and you have to say awwwww! Thanks Casper...you win!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
It's firm and i love it - soft but super firm
Mary and Andy
Verified Casper Owner
Ny, New York
42 years old
Nov 22, 2015
It's firm and i love it - soft but super firm

This bed is magnificent - super simple - I was dubious because it is just one huge slap of soft firmness. Well, I have been sleeping like a rock - my husband too. We have just begun using it - we have a 5 year old who climbs in with us - and the king size is finally giving me rest. Here's the thing - when he wakes me up in the morning, and it's a weekend - I could never get back to sleep on our old bed. But on the Casper - i have been sleeping in - it's amazing. The mattress is making such a huge difference - i feel well rested for the first time on a long time - it feels like those wonderful hotel mattresses - just wonderful sleep. What else to say? The more $$ brands can do no better - the price, the ease, the simplicity make this a huge deal for anyone. Don't waste your time with comparing all of the others - Casper will satisfy you completely.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper