AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

The Mattress God sleeps on
Nina S.
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
29 years old
Nov 22, 2015
The Mattress God sleeps on

It has been a little over 6 months since first purchasing this mattress and I love it! In fact, my relationship with my Netflix has improved due to this mattress because all I do is spend all day in bed and watch marathons. I was able to finance this purchase with Affirm and it was the easiest thing that I've done. I do suffer from chronic back pain, but sleeping on this mattress has diminished it. I used to sleep on a traditional spring mattress with a foam pad and never slept well. I still feel stiff sometimes, but that's just because of my sciatica so I'm thinking of calling customer service to ask for the pillow top. Hopefully that will help with the pain. I currently rest my head on a foam brick aka a very expensive brand name memory foam pillow and I think that has contributed to the pain. When I found out Casper made a pillow I jumped right on that puppy! Cannot wait for it to arrive as I'm sure it will make my sleep even better!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Surprises You!
Doug S.
Verified Casper Owner
Nov 21, 2015
Surprises You!

I heard about Casper Mattress from the Great One, Mark Levin. Had my doubts about an all foam mattress, but because of their 90 day trial, I decided to give it a try. I got really skeptical when they said it ships in a box, and especially when it arrived and how small the box was. I was nervous that to fit into that small of a box, the mattress would be to soft. After I released it from it's cage, it grew onto my box springs. When I first laid on it, I thought, "oh my gosh, this mattress is TO firm"! Believe what they say, sleep on it for a number of weeks and you fall in love with it!!! Casper.... the mattress is full of surprises!! I highly recommend!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
very nice
Cammi Klier
Verified Casper Owner
Texas
50 years old
Nov 21, 2015
very nice

Unboxing was fun, and we used the Tyvek for my daughter's Halloween costume! The mattress has been very comfortable and it did take a few nights to get used to. The mattress feels very supportive and soft. We feel it is better than a spring/coil type.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Fantastic!
Joseph Haslebacher
Verified Casper Owner
Keizer, Oregon
24 years old
Nov 20, 2015
Fantastic!

The way the bed came in the box was very good. Thanks to Casper my sleep is more comfortable than ever. I love the firmness of the bed and how it's not too firm. I just get this bed right after my wedding and I will definitely be getting them for my future kids. I would definitely recommend this bed to anyone who's looking to upgrade to a better night sleep.

5
hours of sleep per night
Dead to the world
Jessamie
Verified Casper Owner
Indianapolis, Indiana
28 years old
Nov 20, 2015
Dead to the world

I bought a king size Casper after my boyfriend's sister and brother in-law raved about how well they were sleeping. My boyfriend's sister said she couldn't sleep anywhere else but at home during her pregnancy on her Casper. So, after all of my lower back issues and throwing in the towel, I decided to give it one more shot and buy a different bed. It has been amazing. So comfortable! My dog loves snoozing on it more than anywhere in the house now. Even more than on the guest bed! I would highly recommend this bed to anyone. Especially anyone with back problems such as myself. Bravo, Casper. And thank you!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great experience
Renee G
Verified Casper Owner
Fort Stockton, Texas
42 years old
Nov 20, 2015
Great experience

We bought a queen sized Casper mattress to replace the horrible mattress that came in our 5th wheel RV. I had heard a lot about Casper from various podcasts, and read a lot of the reviews on the Casper website (I try to read all reviews for products I'm researching but there were too many on the site so i read all the low-rated reviews, and a sampling of the 5 and 4 star reviews). The rave reviews had me skeptical but the unboxing experiences made me decide to give Casper a try, since it sounded like we'd have a lot better time getting this type of mattress into the RV than we would with a standard mattress. I didn't review it right away because I wanted to see how it would hold up, and while 6 months isn't a a great amount of time to know how it will do long term, it's off to a really, really great start. First, the unboxing. The mattress arrived quickly, and the box was in good shape (i had concerns about getting a mangled box with a mattress trying to escape and tears in it, but that didn't happen). We took it out to the RV, wrestled the old mattress out (NOT a god experience! I swear they must build the trailer around the bed!) By the time we got that done, we were hot, sweaty, frustrated, and getting on each others nerves. We opened the Casper box outside the trailer, and about 90 seconds later had it on the bed frame in the RV. It was looking odd, still trying to fold up and lumpy, but we got it centered as best we could and went back to work. That night, we headed from work back to the RV to find the mattress had completely straightened out, no trace of lumpy or fold left. We put fresh sheets on it, and I don't quite remember how comfortable it was because we were both asleep almost as soon as we laid down. 6 months later: The mattress has no sinking or leaning spots (by the way, hubby is almost 300 lbs, and i'm no lightweight either, so we definitely were pushing the 'max recommended weight' of 450 lbs.). We both experience less hip and back pain, and sleep better. I prefer a soft bed, and hubby prefers a firm mattress, but both of us are comfortable on the Casper. Even though its in an RV we sleep on it every night because we are in the middle of building a new business where we spend all day ever day, and stay on site at night for security and convenience. When it's time to move back to the house, I'm replacing all of the mattresses in the house with a Casper mattress! * Suggestion to Casper - see if RV and travel trailer furnishers will start to use Casper mattresses! They are so much better than the concrete slabs most come with!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
It's a bitchin mattress
Nathan
Verified Casper Owner
18 years old
Nov 20, 2015
It's a bitchin mattress

The unboxing process was easy as can be. Unlike my parents $3000 bed it didn't stink like foam for a week, so airing out wasn't necessary. I used to sleep on an old squishy spring pillow top monstrosity, so it took me a couple days to get used to the flat firm surface, but I'd be worse than hitler to say I don't love it now. If you like a firm mattress, you'll absolutely love this. Perfect support for my sleeping positions which are side and stomach. Can't vouch for back sleepers cause that doesn't jive with me. It's great and I'll probably buy a king size when I have a place with enough room.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Wonderful Mattress
Sue
Verified Casper Owner
Bartlett, Tennessee
62 years old
Nov 19, 2015
Wonderful Mattress

Unboxing was fun! definitely have on box springs when you unbox. Awesome mattress! My dogs and I love it!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
WE THINK IT'S WONDERFUL!
Bill Montgomery
Verified Casper Owner
Nov 19, 2015
WE THINK IT'S WONDERFUL!

Have been buying things based on Consumer Reports recommendation for about 55 years and was impressed with their review of your mattress. Was somewhat concerned about buying online, but their article convinced me that it might be easier than buying from a store. It was. The packing and the unwrapping process was intriguing -- even a little knife enclosed. Will HIGHLY recommend your mattress!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Fantasic!
Cindy Wilson
Verified Casper Owner
Skiatook, Oklahoma
50 years old
Nov 19, 2015
Fantasic!

Best night sleep that I have had in many years!!! Our son had purchased one and said the first couple of night you might wake up sore until you get used to it. Not me, I woke up so rested after so many sleepless nights. Will recommend highly!!!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper