AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Coma Mode
Aslan
Verified Casper Owner
Potomac, Maryland
32 years old
Nov 17, 2015
Coma Mode

I work overnight and dont get to bed until 6 am. Up until a week ago when i set up the casper, it would take me an hour to fall asleep, and I would wake up several times between 10 am and 1 pm, to adjust positions, or straighten out my neck/back. Since I got the casper, every sleep session is like a coma. Its like getting into a time machine and waking up 7 hours later. I wake up feeling like its a brand new day and Im finally NOT GROGGY WHEN I WAKE UP!! for the price, quality, look, and experience, nothing comes close. Ive owned mattresses that cost between 1000 to 7000 dollars because I value sleep. And this blows them all away.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Fantastic
Chris & Emily
Verified Casper Owner
Denver, Colorado
66 years old
Nov 17, 2015
Fantastic

It's heavy We set the Casper on our box springs (hard a rigid) Cut the two layers of shrink wrap and now the wow factor happens - NO it did not "explode" just very slowly unfurled and within a couple 3 minutes expanded to full size (king) No it's not a mattress pad, but a full sized low profile mattress All the original mattress cover and fitted sheets fitted right away. First night sleep was fantastic - not hard not mushy Sure beats our old high end pillowtop mattress hands down. You will not regret sleeping on the Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Life changing
Fen Hoffman
Verified Casper Owner
Cleveland, Ohio
31 years old
Nov 17, 2015
Life changing

Let me tell you something, this bed is mind blowing. I was under the impression that I just had lower back pain and was going to have to deal with it. Then this mattress came into my life and killed that back pain over the course of two days. Let's face it, it's luxurious. It's cool to just sit on the edge of and watch TV SUPER CLOSE like Poltergeist. Additionally it makes my girlfriend want to sleep at my house all the time instead of hers which rules. So buy one dummy.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Life-changer
Ross McCauley
Verified Casper Owner
Greenwood, Indiana
24 years old
Nov 17, 2015
Life-changer

Greetings all. I cannot recommend this mattress enough. I got it because of their generous trial period and liked it a bit too much for my own good. The sleep quality and restfulness I have experienced has been a real life-changer.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Awesome
nancy hodge
Verified Casper Owner
Marion, Kentucky
45 years old
Nov 16, 2015
Awesome

Best purchase I've ever made!!!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Happy Mom!
Heather L
Verified Casper Owner
Waxhaw, North Carolina
38 years old
Nov 16, 2015
Happy Mom!

From day one my husband and I have been in love with this mattress! We are not petite people and both have our own sleeping issues/sleep preferences. We went for it and ordered the Casper after MONTHS of shopping. The return policy was a huge selling point. We purchased a king and have it set up on a Euro Slat foundation. Since we have the king and the frame is two distinct sides my husband will be adding a flat full board to his side while I will keep my side with the slats. We have not had any problems rolling over or snuggling on this foam mattress. I am pleased with the side support, as I am a side sleeper, and have no problem sitting on the edge to slide on socks, slippers, adjust the alarm clock, etc. I am ridiculously sensitive to odors and have not had any issues, even on day one, with this mattress. All of the above were concerns we had about purchasing a new mattress. My husband was a bit skeptical, prior to ordering whereas I thought it had to be too good to be true. We both are as happy as can be with this mattress and plan to get them for the kiddos when it is time for them to get new mattresses! I do feel that it is important to emphasize how much the foundation does matter in regards to firmness or lack there of. Thank you Casper! Happy Sleeping!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great mattress, great price.
Julianne
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco, California
47 years old
Nov 16, 2015
Great mattress, great price.

We love these mattresses. We just moved into a new house and bought three of them. We love them! And you can't beat the price. They are comfortable, a touch firm but with a bit of softness. They are perfect. We would recommend them to anyone.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
The best purchase I've made all year!
J
Verified Casper Owner
Austin, Texas
32 years old
Nov 16, 2015
The best purchase I've made all year!

I recently upgraded from a queen bed to a king and was recommended to purchase my new mattress through Casper from a friend. I am so happy I did! I have a great nights sleep every night and you cannot beat the affordability or how convenient the shipping to my home was! Now I tell everyone I know to purchase through Casper when they are in the market for a new mattress!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with multiple partners plus a dog
Very comfortable.
martin kim
Verified Casper Owner
North Bergen, New Jersey
33 years old
Nov 16, 2015
Very comfortable.

Delivery was within 2-3 days very easy to set up. Mattress is on the firmer side which I prefer. We'll see how the bed is in about 12-24 months...but for now, it feels awesome.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
My son's first mattress
Darin Grant
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
41 years old
Nov 15, 2015
My son's first mattress

Our son turned five and we needed to upgrade him from a crib to a big boy mattress and Casper was my first thought. While he has nothing to judge against, I will admit that I am a father that has fallen asleep with my son in his bed on several occassions while reading bedtime stories or just cuddling. I've even slept in it alone due to space when he is in our family bed upstairs with my wife and dog (it gets crowded). It's a great mattress, very comfortable and seems to maintain its firmness and shape so far despite a heavier load (me). Biggest issue with mattresses in the past were clear lumps where its been compressed due to me versus my wife. This hasn't exhibited that so far (3+ months) and I am hopeful. About to buy another one for my wife and I!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with multiple partners

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper