AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

The Best Sleep Ever
theresa vollien
Verified Casper Owner
Lewisville, Texas
59 years old
Nov 14, 2015
The Best Sleep Ever

I previously bought a very expensive coil bed. After a few years getting up in the morning was the most painful thing I ever experience. My daughter bought a Casper and told me I should by that mattress. I decided to do so. I bought an adjustable platform and put my new mattress on top. I can't ever remember sleeping so well. And no pain!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Comfortable Sleep
David
Verified Casper Owner
Wichita, Kansas
35 years old
Nov 13, 2015
Comfortable Sleep

From ordering the bed to sleeping in it, the experience was exciting. Opening the was fun for the whole family. My daughter was excited to see the bed "breath in" after being cut loose of the packaging. I was surprised at how it opened up. After unboxing, my 2 year old son and I played in the box for 30 min, he played much longer. My wife an I easily set the mattress up on the box springs. Compared to our old mattress (18 years old)... there is no comparison. My body doesn't hurt any more & I sleep so well I now dream every night! Thank you Capser.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Impressed
Brian Cohen
Verified Casper Owner
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
48 years old
Nov 13, 2015
Impressed

I haven't slept this well in over twenty five years. The mattress is firm, but not so firm that I experience discomfort from pressure points. I find it to be the best mattress I have experienced to date. Additionally, my chronic back issues have been lessened since sleeping on the Casper. A revolutionary mattress company. I highly recommend you order your Casper today!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Perfect Mattress ! ! !
Rogerio Ferreira
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
37 years old
Nov 13, 2015
Perfect Mattress ! ! !

Best mattress ever tried before!!! Best comfort ever, best night ever!!! Thanks, Casper! Love it !!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
The best
Giuseppe
Verified Casper Owner
Riverside, California
41 years old
Nov 12, 2015
The best

I've owned a few coil mattresses and a couple memory foam and hands down this is the most comfortable, relaxing, forgiving mattress I've ever slept on. Highly recommended

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Super High Quality Comfortable Sleep!
Garret and Rhonda
Verified Casper Owner
Nw Arkansas, Arkansas
53 years old
Nov 12, 2015
Super High Quality Comfortable Sleep!

We love our new Casper King! We previously used a name-brand pillow top Queen and there is absolutely no comparison between the two. The Casper gently cradles your body so you have a peaceful sleep without tossing and turning. I used to experience back and leg soreness upon awakening on our conventional mattress, but since switching to Casper, we have experienced no pain upon arising. The setup was too easy. Just make sure you have your platform or box springs ready to go because when you remove the protective binding, the Casper expands quick!! We highly recommend Casper to all our friends and family. There's no better sleep on the planet!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Impressive Experience
Michael Kloian
Verified Casper Owner
Savannah, Georgia
67 years old
Nov 12, 2015
Impressive Experience

I had nothing to lose and everything to gain by ordering a Casper. The 100 day like-it warranty did it for me. I felt if the company was willing to chance it, so was I. It was not only a smart decision on my part it was the perfect choice. As far as I'm concerned I will never part with my Casper mattress. I sleep much better and that to me is everything. My previous mattress (name excluded) was horrible and it cost twice as much as my Casper.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Very happy
Chris
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
47 years old
Nov 12, 2015
Very happy

I RARELY write product reviews, but I am for this one because this is the first mattress purchase I've made in 15+ years. Mattress shopping is a guessing game, but the things about the Casper mattress that made it attractive to me were: Price Return guarantee Height Existing positive reviews I love the mattress, and wish I'd bought one sooner. I won't say how soft or firm it is because I was just reading the one-star reviews and there was a "stiff as a board" review immediately next to a "way too soft" review. Obviously, this is all subjective. Overall I think it's worth the risk especially if you're shopping against $5000 tempurpedic mattresses.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Lives up to the hype
Josh Generas
Verified Casper Owner
Huber Heights, Ohio
34 years old
Nov 12, 2015
Lives up to the hype

I have been hearing about Casper through different podcasts that I listen to and decided I needed a new mattress. After some thought I figured with a 100 day/night guarantee, I couldn't go wrong. My previous mattress was awful and I wasn't sleeping through any nights anymore and my girlfriend started to stay over less and less. I took the plunge and after the adjustment of a few nights I have been absolutely thrilled with my decision. I sleep comfortably through the night. The mattress doesn't get hot, let alone too hot. Be warned if you want a soft top mattress, this may not be for you. This is a wonderfully firm mattress, but still comfortably soft. It took a little getting used to, but this is a fantastic product and in the next few months (holidays anyone?) my girlfriend will be receiving a king size for herself. I will never buy another mattress brand, so long as Casper continues to make this excellent product.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Changed my Life!!!
jackie rousset
Verified Casper Owner
Henderson, Nevada
70 years old
Nov 12, 2015
Changed my Life!!!

I couldn't wait to get the box upstairs and watch it unfold before my eyes. I wish I could do it again. What a great concept - so easy to do. And then I slept on it. I'm one of those people who say "I LOVE MY BED". I had severe back aches on and off for the last year, and now with my Casper I have no more pain. I love getting into bed and not feeling my husband flip around as before. Nothing moves. I didn't have to get used to the firmness as some reviewers did. Slept like a baby all night. Also wonderful customer service. Needed to ask some questions and someone was always available and helpful. We had box springs and we were advised to put boards between them and the mattress. Also they suggested a mattress pad that is used with latex mattresses. So we're all set for many zzzzzzzzzz's. LOVE LOVE LOVE it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper