AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Awesome Mattress. Highly Recommended.
Martin Nader
Verified Casper Owner
Lincoln, Nebraska
30 years old
Dec 01, 2016
Awesome Mattress. Highly Recommended.

This is without a doubt the best mattress I've ever owned. And, it was delivered to my house within a few days of order.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Love it
Kathy B
Verified Casper Owner
Jackson , California
Dec 01, 2016
Love it

It was very easy to open and inflated quickly! My old mattress had a foam topper and made my bad back worse! I've had 3 back surgeries and my entire lumbar is fused so I spend a lot of time in bed. I'm so happy with the comfort and how it hugs my body. I wake up in so much LESS pain it's amazing!! I knew I needed a new mattress I took a chance with Casper and I'm so happy I did!!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
It's awesome
Dirk vanderdoe
Verified Casper Owner
Harrow Ont
53 years old
Dec 01, 2016
It's awesome

It's great! We got it for my wife who was really sick. It helped her sleep better. I also find I'm more comfortable sleep on it. And yes would and have recommended to friends and other people.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Very Comfy
Mike & Linda Lyshol
Verified Casper Owner
Bronson, Michigan
59 years old
Dec 01, 2016
Very Comfy

i would recommend to a friend and I have already. I had an icomfort mattress and this one is every bit as good for 1/3 the price.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Soft, very soft
Nick Barber
Verified Casper Owner
Baltimore , Maryland
61 years old
Dec 01, 2016
Soft, very soft

Easy unboxing and set up. Softer than I expected, took a few days to get used to, but now I really like it. Good for my bad hip, and keeps me from sitting on the edge of the bed. (A good thing)

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Great buy
Sarah Williams
Verified Casper Owner
Portland, Oregon
37 years old
Dec 01, 2016
Great buy

Casper is much firmer than our previous bed, which took a few days to get used to but has relieved my husband's back pain. The unboxing, ordering, etc. was really simple and efficient, which we appreciated! Also love that a cover arrived for the old mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love it
jeffrey smith
Verified Casper Owner
Owenton, Kentucky
53 years old
Dec 01, 2016
Love it

Best mattress we have slept on. We love it. And it helps my wife's back who now has back problems.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Excellent supprt
Maria Epes
Verified Casper Owner
Asheville, North Carolina
65 years old
Dec 01, 2016
Excellent supprt

Fun to get it out of the box. Much more back support than my previous mattress. And I do recommend to friends. Thank you for a great product at a reasonable price with excellent customer support.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Great
Amanda gonzalez
Verified Casper Owner
Staten Island , New York
37 years old
Nov 30, 2016
Great

Nice not having springs. Just overall comfortable mattress. Can't complain about price for comfort or anything else. Just a good mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great Mattress
David Ford
Verified Casper Owner
Fairfield, Iowa
45 years old
Nov 30, 2016
Great Mattress

This is a great mattress. Took a week to get used to it- its not as firm as my last foam mattress. But the wife and I love it. Come spring will be replacing my kids beds with Casper mattresses.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper