AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Sleeping like babies.
Elizabeth D
Verified Casper Owner
Phoenix, Arizona
48 years old
Nov 12, 2015
Sleeping like babies.

We had an expensive BeautyRest mattress that was only 5 years old and my husband and I kept waking up with back aches. We have a 50 lb dog that is also 5 years old that sleeps between us on the bed and we started to wonder if it was the dog that was causing us to sleep in awkward positions. My husband heard about Casper after a podcasts and we decided that with the 100 return policy we should give a Casper mattress a try. We pulled off the old mattress and put it in the spare bedroom "just in case". The unwrapping was very easy. We've had our mattress a week and we are all sleeping like babies - even our dog, Daisy.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Good night.
Roy
Verified Casper Owner
Jersey City, New Jersey
27 years old
Nov 12, 2015
Good night.

Definitely one of the most comfortable beds that I've slept on. Soft, but doesn't feel like sinking. Firm, but still contours your body. It's like the mattress feels the weight distribution of your body and reacts to it. Can't feel other people climbing in and out (creepy?). Worth every penny. Unwrapping and setting up the mattress was really easy, a cutting tool is included to make it even easier. The only thing that bothered me a just a little was the smell (paint? glue? couldn't really put my nostril on it). Still, the smell dissipated fairly quickly (1 night-ish) and was only detected if you stuffed your face into the bed (which is very likely since the bed is so comfortable). 5 stars, and I didn't even mention the 100 day trial or hassle-free delivery/return policy. Thanks Casper, keep on keepin' on.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Thank you
Kristie
Verified Casper Owner
Raleigh, North Carolina
44 years old
Nov 11, 2015
Thank you

Thank you Casper for finally giving this girl some good sleep. All this time I thought it was just part of aging but turns out not sleeping well had a big impact on my body! Now I sleep through the night and actually dream all the time. I feel well rested and have more energy. My only problem now is I can't wait to go to bed and never want to get up in the mornings because I'm so comfy. It did take me a while to adjust and the topper is what really made it perfect for me. I'm so glad I gave this mattress a try and I recommend it to all of my friends. I fall asleep faster and sleep deeper. Highly recommend.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
fresh 2 death
bob
Verified Casper Owner
Crimea, Rhode Island
19 years old
Nov 11, 2015
fresh 2 death

the box was dope

Sleeps with multiple partners plus a pig
Casper mattresses are the best!
Shir
Verified Casper Owner
New York City , New York
26 years old
Nov 11, 2015
Casper mattresses are the best!

I love my Casper-- from the ease of ordering it from my cell phone in the midst of a busy move, to the easy and punctual delivery, to the nightly satisfaction of going to sleep on it. It is a great product and the customer service is very impressive. I have shopped for traditional mattresses before and don't know if I will be able to go back to that next time I need to get another mattress.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great investment in self
Michael
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
26 years old
Nov 11, 2015
Great investment in self

I've been sleeping on the Casper for a little over a year and have finally decided to leave a review. I was originally skeptical that a good bed (originally slept on an Ikea foam bed) would translate to better sleep as I considered myself to be someone that was able to sleep on literally anything. However, it's been amazing to see how the Casper has directly translated to better sleep in the evenings. The one funny, yet sad trade-off is that I actually spend more time lounging around in bed than I used to. The Casper has the perfect balance between comfortable and supportive. I strongly recommend this product to everyone!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
way better than expected
aaron stark
Verified Casper Owner
Kihei, Hawaii
35 years old
Nov 11, 2015
way better than expected

read alot of reviews about it being to hard. I was worried about the purchase. This is the best thing I have ever bought! Thank U casper!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Best Purchase Of My Life!
Justin T Klinkenberg
Verified Casper Owner
Orange, California
24 years old
Nov 10, 2015
Best Purchase Of My Life!

At first I was really skeptical about buying a mattress online, after scouring the interwebs for a few days the risk seemed worth it. When I ordered my Casper I wasn't home so I contacted customer service and they helped my get in contact with UPS so that I can pick it up. Unboxing was extremely easy and effortless. First night I slept like an absolute rock! So happy for my purchase.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Heaven.
Janeen Oswald
Verified Casper Owner
Las Vegas, Nevada
Nov 10, 2015
Heaven.

Luxury. Comfort. Like sleeping in the clouds.

9
hours of sleep per night
Better than I expected
Stuart Lolich
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
64 years old
Nov 09, 2015
Better than I expected

The delivery and unboxing went well. Opened up matters on the platform bed, waited about 2 hours, dressed it and used it at bedtime. Slept well and over the course of the next week, slept better than I have in years. I initially thought this would be a transition mattress however it will now be the permanent one.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper