AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Best product of my life
David
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto , Ontario
39 years old
Nov 09, 2015
Best product of my life

This company is mind blowing, So hip and straight forward, the customer experience is outstanding. Then I got my mattress... I was worried I'd be hot. I was worried it would be too firm. Then I had the most solid and comfortable sleep of my life. No exaggeration. I knew within 1 sleep I wouldn't need to take advantage of the 100 day trial. The only downside to this mattress is that you can stay in bed all day long and never get a sore back or become restless. I can't wait for my next fly/cold!!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Amazing!
Frannie Romick
Verified Casper Owner
Anchorage, Alaska
64 years old
Nov 09, 2015
Amazing!

From the moment I picked up the phone to call Casper, my experience has been wonderful! Customer service was incredible, all my questions easily answered and my mattress arrived quickly.( with free shipping to Alaska!( yeah!!) Unpacking the box was easy and, in slow motion, it just blossomed into a beautiful mattress, with no off gasing or odd shape. It was easily maneuverable onto my wooden platform! For the first time in many years, I don't have a backache in the morning and sleep great! I couldn't be happier! I love my Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Exceeded my expectations
Stanley Castellanos
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
29 years old
Nov 09, 2015
Exceeded my expectations

I been looking for the rite mattress for years, Casper mattress immediately felt like the perfect one for me. I recently purchased a novaform mattress from costco, though costumer service was great 90 day trial at no cost the mattress felt like i was sleeping on the floor i would wake up every morning feeling pain on my hips and thighs. finally i had enough and returned it for a full refund, I began doing my research online after seeing a lot of billboards signs all over L.A., found nothing but good reviews and to top it of 100 day trial with full refund if not satisfy. I decided on a California king mattress and ever since then i never looked back. When at work Im anxious to get home and take a nap or get my 8 hour sleep. overall its a soft but firm mattress worth every penny.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Fantastic, Wonderful, Just Right!
Paula & Rob
Verified Casper Owner
Midlothian , Texas
49 years old
Nov 07, 2015
Fantastic, Wonderful, Just Right!

From ordering to unboxing to the first "relations" to getting some serious winks, all we can say is WOW! My husband and I completely love this mattress! My very pain riddled body is blissfully at ease on this bed, no kidding. My husband's snoring has even been silenced. It's truly a well thought out product made here in America. Before I ordered, I had a very pleasant chat with a customer service representative who cheerfully and intelligently answered all my questions and concerns. This is a no brainer folks. I'll buy another one in a heartbeat. Worth every penny!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Mattress shopping from the future; today
Susan Silberisen
Verified Casper Owner
Phoenix, Arizona
53 years old
Nov 07, 2015
Mattress shopping from the future; today

What a fantastic experience. We researched, read, and decided to take the plunge. We typically spend about 3-4K every time we buy a replacement for our king-sized mattress and were skeptical. It comes in a box? It has no springs? It's less than 1K? It just can't be any good. We were wrong. We ordered it. UPS screwed up the delivery. Casper support was awesome and called UPS to make certain they didn't screw up again. We got it, had a ball opening the box to figure out how a king-sized mattress fit in it We let it breathe. I was pleased there was no funky smell. Slept on it the first night and I knew we probably had a winner. I'm an "active' sleeper. I can move all over the mattress and my husband isn't awakened because of the foam design and mattress firmness. BUT, it's not too firm. I have lower back problems and it actually reduced morning stiffness sleeping on the Casper. We are only a month in but I think this guy is a keeper!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
1 month review
Alan & Andrea
Verified Casper Owner
Homedale, Idaho
48 years old
Nov 07, 2015
1 month review

We have been sleeping on this mattress for 1 month. Still give it 5 stars. Every other bed we have had started to get a visible sag by this point, not the Casper mattress. Does have more conforming during the night than it did the first week (a good thing) so don't judge it in the first week as too firm. For the last 5 years my blood pressure has been 140/99 and monitored not medicated. Nothing I tried brought it down. Yesterday I had a physical and it was 122/67. The only change I can attribute the drop to is the deeper more restful sleep I am getting on my Casper mattress. Thank you! We heard about your product from Glenn Beck, so he really must be saving the world with his broadcast.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
woke up on a cloud.
Timbuk
Verified Casper Owner
Brooklyn, New York
24 years old
Nov 06, 2015
woke up on a cloud.

For starters, I just moved to NY weeks back and recently got a place. A friend of mine let me borrow a air mattress until I was about to get my own bed set. I come home from work one day and realize that my bed had deflated and somehow a hole was punctured. That night I slept on the floor and woke up several times throughout the night in hip and neck discomfort. Routinely, I watch ESPN at work and caught wind of a 'Casper' ad. ( I never seriously pay attention to ads or follow up with their promotions ) I went to the site, read stellar reviews and saw how easy it was to finance one. Most importantly I saw the 100 day trial and free shipping to me. What separated this experience for me from others was the courier delivery. I saw I could get it the next day and I would only have to sleep on the floor one more night, I went ahead and ordered one. However, the inquirer in me chatted with the very easy and seamless chat tool on the website, which was a great experience ( Thanks again Lauren! ), and asked if I could get my bed delivered that same day although the time slots seemed to be filled. I was elated to find out that the Customer Service rep. rescheduled my delivery for the same day and I could get it by the time I got off of work. The delivery process was convenient and accommodating. I can't believe I bought a bed and in less than 6 hours, without strapping it to a car, had a bed in a box, in my apartment. The unboxing experience was magical and sleeping in the bed had me waking up with a smile. I feel relaxed and got some of the best sleep I have in years. Thank you Casper. I owe you several dozen snores. The process of buying a high quality bed was easy and I love this bed dearly. I will and am telling everyone about it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
very comfortable, fits all my partners,
cole taylor
Verified Casper Owner
Fortstjames, Colorado
69 years old
Nov 06, 2015
very comfortable, fits all my partners,

I like it very much, I might get one for my boyfriend, because we don't live at the same house, sadly, but I really love it <3

Sleeps with multiple partners plus a pig
I LOVE the mattress!
Alis
Verified Casper Owner
Vallejo, California
47 years old
Nov 06, 2015
I LOVE the mattress!

I really enjoyed sleeping on this mattress, unfortunately it is too thick for my Murphy bed and it doesn't close :( I wish Casper made a slightly thinner mattress, but that is wishful thinking... I would, however 100% recommend this mattress to anyone else, it is such a great sleep!!! absolutely wonderful!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
A better night's sleep...
Michael Trusnovec
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
41 years old
Nov 06, 2015
A better night's sleep...

After many years of Tempur-pedic sleep, my partner and I were waking up with more and more aches and pains. It was time for something new. Ordering a Casper was so easy! It arrived days later, ingeniously packed and so simple to set up that I did it alone in a matter of minutes. No strange odor like my old Tempur-pedic either. Unfortunately, we found sleeping on this mattresses not much different than our previous one so contacted Casoer about returning. They offered to send out a soft mattress topper for just $20 and if it didn't change our experience they would be happy to initiate a return. As skeptical as we were we decided to try it and happily it is making a world of difference - no more back pain in the mornings, and a deeper more relaxing sleep experience. They should offer this is an add on option to every buyer. Here's hoping we have many restful nights ahead of us. Thanks Casper!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper