AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Wowsers
Mehdi
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
35 years old
Nov 05, 2015
Wowsers

Loved the buying experience and note, as with other reviews - it's pretty heavy! Had tried the uber nice vi spring mattress but at 4K in the US this was out of budget. The mattress is certainly firm, but not like others we've tried. It took me a few days to get used to it, although my wife (who normally likes softer mattresses than me) loved it from the start. Now very happy with this over the expensive alternative.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Wow! More than expected
Liz
Verified Casper Owner
San Marcos, California
45 years old
Nov 05, 2015
Wow! More than expected

The UPS driver looked exhausted getting the box to my door, but was very helpful getting it inside my house. It was super easy to slide out of the box and my fur babe played in the box. The mattress unfolded smoothly. It was easy to move onto the slatted frame we have too. A slight new smell to it, but no big deal. Laid down - wow, couldn't believe the support it has. It is firm, but softly molds into your body. I really felt the lumbar support. My fur babe loves it too! So much that I find him sleeping on it in the middle of the day. He didn't do that with the old bed. I am a side sleeper and I no longer have shoulder pain either. We love the new bed!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
The Best Mattress Ever
Karen Brown
Verified Casper Owner
Brooklyn, New York
44 years old
Nov 05, 2015
The Best Mattress Ever

I travel a lot and sleep in hotels and other people's houses, so I've tried all the fancy memory foam and cushion/pillow/sprung mattress options that cost 7 times as much. I've had the king sized Casper at home for a few months now, and I look forward to sleeping on it every night. It's deliciously comfortable, doesn't sleep hot, and the delivery experience was awesome. I have a narrow stair and a small room, so it seemed unfeasible that a kingsize could fit, but with a split box platform and a fine Casper delivery person to help we had it in the room, open and ready for action in about 10 mins. I have never been more delighted and satisfied with a major online purchase and will be getting another Casper for my other house, and for my kid.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Should have bought this years ago
Ryan and Tess Day
Verified Casper Owner
Seattle , Washington
34 years old
Nov 04, 2015
Should have bought this years ago

My wife and I purchased this as a gift to each other and our only regret is that we didn't purchase the mattress sooner. Amazing sleep.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Great investment
Lee Godwin
Verified Casper Owner
Nixa, Missouri
47 years old
Nov 04, 2015
Great investment

I heard the advertisements on Glenn Beck and thought the 100 night challenge was a no-lose bet so I ordered one. It arrived in a box and I figured it would take 3 days to decompress. I opened the box up and was surprised to see a fully formed king sized mattress. It is one of the most comfortable mattresses I've ever slept on and will order every mattress I buy from here on out from Casper. Thanks for the great product at such an amazing price.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Comfort Made Easy
Oscar T.
Verified Casper Owner
Adelanto, California
24 years old
Nov 04, 2015
Comfort Made Easy

I was referred by a friend who also suffers from back issues like me. After doing research on the Casper products I was blown away by the technology and impressed by the easy steps created to have a mattress of my desire delivered to my door. I've had my matress for about a month now and all I can say is: Wow! As soon as your body hits the mattress, you instantly get a feeling of blissful relief. I strongly recommend this to anyone considering to replace your old mattress, and if you have back issues like me look no further! Buy yourself a Casper Mattress ASAP!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best sleep I've had. Period.
Michaela Klusman
Verified Casper Owner
Port Huron, Michigan
29 years old
Nov 04, 2015
Best sleep I've had. Period.

Unboxing the Casper was like Christmas, only more likely to make all my dreams come true. Literally. And sleeping on it - DIVINE. The only thing better would be if it included massages. However, it has the perfect amount of give, and I wake up feeling better, not worse like I did with my old mattress. Give it a try.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Falling in Love with Sleep
Frederick Twigg
Verified Casper Owner
Albany, California
23 years old
Nov 04, 2015
Falling in Love with Sleep

The un-boxing was quick and easy (albeit a little smelly for a day), sent our video to friends and family to watch the tiny package bloom into a king-sized mattress. Compared to our previous memory foam mattress, the Casper mattress was twice as good. My wife and I can get in and out of bed without disturbing each other on different schedules. Even without a pillow, it is easy to get into a comfortable position! Would recommend to any who think a small one-time splurge is worth years of great sleep. ~We've had our mattress for 2 months at time of review.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Fabulous find
Sandra Jagger
Verified Casper Owner
Guerneville, California
66 years old
Nov 04, 2015
Fabulous find

I LOVE this mattress. Soft when you lie down and firm enough when you are in it for a bit. All pressure point pain I had with my last mattress disappeared on first use of my Casper. Price was great. Unboxing in my studio apartment was okay but because of my small space it was a 20 minute challenge instead of the usual 10 minutes or less. I was really impressed by the customer service ! I recommended this mattress to my bf and after napping on mine, he bought one the following day. I got a 50 dollar gift card for referring him. He got 50 off his mattress. Win/win !

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Fantastic!
Azfar Naim
Verified Casper Owner
Oakville, Ontario
37 years old
Nov 04, 2015
Fantastic!

Just what we needed. A good nights sleep, too comfortable. Not too soft, not too hard. Just perfect. I will highly recommend this to a friend.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper