AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Excellent!
Brian Lucero
Verified Casper Owner
Alexandria, Virginia
48 years old
Nov 03, 2015
Excellent!

Not only would I recommend Casper to a friend, I already have to several friends. My experience with Casper started with the excellent customer service rep who went above and beyond to accommodate my compressed delivery timeline and ensure I had a bed waiting for me in my new home. Even with an injured back, I completed the unboxing easily, by myself. Watching my Caper expand and fill out reminded me of when I was a kid - Sea Monkeys, sans water. The comfort of my bed is great. I'm not up on all the bed nomenclature, but it's firm where is needs to be firm, and soft where it needs to be soft. It doesn't have the power to cure my damaged back, but it helps me sleep comfortably.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
About time
nicole M
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver, British Columbia
27 years old
Nov 03, 2015
About time

I found previous mattress shopping experiences stressful, but no more. It was simple, straight-forward and a stress-free experience. The customer service is excellent - the reps are very responsive in the chatroom, the mattress works great and delivery was a piece of cake (I did not have to be there to receive delivery). Such a great experience and product....wishing you success Casper!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Give it Time
Carin H.
Verified Casper Owner
Fresno , California
32 years old
Nov 03, 2015
Give it Time

My husband and I were more than ready to swap our existing spring lumpy mattress for a Casper after reading all the reviews and a recommendation from a friend. We were just about to spend 3K on another mattress, so we welcomed the challenge of the "free 100 day trial" on a bed 1/3 of the price. Ordering, receiving, and opening the mattress was a breeze. However, sleeping on the mattress was a big adjustment for us. Our previous mattress was very soft, so to transition to a mattress with this firmness was not comfortable at first. My husband and I have a lot of joint issues with our backs and necks to begin with, and we would actually wake up in pain after sleeping on the Casper. But after reading reviews and talking to my friend, we knew we needed to give it some time. After a week our bodies started to adjust but it still wasn't quite comfortable enough. By the second week my husband started to like it a lot better, and I was adjusting as well, however I am also 6 months pregnant and it wasn't the level of comfort my body needs right now. I am super sensitive and my joints like to be mean and scream at me when I lay down! So I contacted Casper by chat to see if we can be provided with their topper that they can provide for those that are having a hard time. They highly encourage that you wait at least 4 weeks before they send you a topper as that is their guideline and timeframe to allow your body to get use to it. After I explained I was pregnant and so on, they made an exception and sent us the topper for a $20 shipping/handling fee. Their customer service is OUTSTANDING! I have had to contact them a couple times and each time, they are friendly and helpful. So, the topper isn't super squishy like a typical memory foam, however, it did help enough to where I can say that I love my mattress now! If I wasn't pregnant, I think I would still prefer the topper for additional support. We've had our mattress for a couple of months now. But overall I do believe that Casper mattresses are much healthier for your body. Even talking to my chiropractor, he mentioned how memory foam mattresses are not recommended and the firmer ones are better for your health. So please, give Casper a try, be patient, give it time, and I am sure you will love it. There is no risk! And from my understanding, if you don't like your mattress, they pick it up and donate to a local charity. Pretty cool.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I love bedtime now
Jordan Perry
Verified Casper Owner
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
25 years old
Nov 03, 2015
I love bedtime now

Before this bed, I had a traditional spring bed. It didn't take me long to completely fall in love with how rested I feel with this bed. I recommend to everyone I can.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Absolutely Amazing
Jason LaMar
Verified Casper Owner
Newhall, California
29 years old
Nov 03, 2015
Absolutely Amazing

Super easy to unbox. Replaced a sleep number bed with this and leaps and bounds a better nights sleep.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
First at first, but awesome
Mark DiAntonio
Verified Casper Owner
Boston, Massachusetts
39 years old
Nov 03, 2015
First at first, but awesome

Unboxing: Pretty fun and hilarious. Disposal of packaging was easy. Compare to old bed: Upgraded (big time) from an old king size brand-name coil spring mattress that was getting long in the tooth. Its light years easier on my back and wife doesn't complain about waking up sore anymore. Its cool and comfortable to sleep on. Is a little firm at first, but after 3 days I find it a world more comfortable to lay on. Con: A little shorter than a typical king mattress so it floats in the sleigh-bed a little. I just stuffed a few pillows at the foot of the bed and it solved that quickly.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best mattress we've ever had
Kimberly Truitt-Turner
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
34 years old
Nov 02, 2015
Best mattress we've ever had

This mattress is definitely firm, but it also has the perfect combination of support and give. That's just how I like it. I have back issues and this bed definitely helps. My only 2 complaints are 1) it sleeps a little hot and 2) once out of the box it is HEAVY and nearly impossible to move. Why aren't there any handles? It took 3 people and twice that many swear words to get it moved into position. Otherwise, we are sleeping great and have no complaints on the comfort side. Right now it's on the floor as we're waiting on our bed to be delivered. It's perfectly comfortable on the floor. We would gladly buy another for future guest beds.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
This has been the best purchase so far this year!! We both love the mattress!!
Maria & Armando Galve
Verified Casper Owner
Sacramento, California
64 years old
Nov 02, 2015
This has been the best purchase so far this year!! We both love the mattress!!

unboxing was easy. we sleep on mattress and box springs before our Casper Mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
My 60 day review
George Collinge
Verified Casper Owner
Edmonton, Alberta
59 years old
Nov 02, 2015
My 60 day review

I enjoy the mattress. It take a little getting used to the soft edges however I find the firmness just right. The delivery was a NIGHTMARE..It came by UPS not the most reliable service in Canada. It was delivered to my neighbor whom I have never get along with. He held the package hostage for a few days and I believe he might have tried to keep it or damage it before he let me pick it up. Please correct your deliveries to Canada Regards, George

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I sleep like I'm dead
KathleenA
Verified Casper Owner
Emeryville, California
32 years old
Nov 02, 2015
I sleep like I'm dead

Unboxing: Easy and even fun. I had one helper. Comfort: All I could ever dream of, and I dream a lot because I sleep so peacefully on my Casper. Making my bed is also easier than ever because I sleep so solid and still I barely mess up the sheets :) Experience: Casper unknowingly brightened a very difficult day with their awesome and thoughtful service. It was such memorable kindness that I'll never buy a mattress from anyone else. Ever. Casper is the best!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper