AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Great comfortable mattress, we sleep better now than we have in years!
L. Pie
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
48 years old
Nov 02, 2015
Great comfortable mattress, we sleep better now than we have in years!

Simple, you order it, you get it in a box, it is so easy to carry through the house and open up. We love the ease of the ordering and unpacking. We both have back, hip, neck, etc. pain. This mattress helped immensely with our back and hip pain! We sleep better and wake up more refreshed. Thank you Casper. I would recommend this company to anyone and I will buy from Casper again.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Simple Comfort Squishy Landing Pad
Christopher Knight
Verified Casper Owner
Denver, New York
25 years old
Nov 02, 2015
Simple Comfort Squishy Landing Pad

The unboxing was like this! -> https://instagram.com/p/7qzdacvXD9/ Had previously been sleeping on a camping pad, so my upgrade was significant. Great product, clever marketing, and good delivery & support. <3

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
owner
barbara
Verified Casper Owner
Galt, California
76 years old
Nov 02, 2015
owner

so much better than the tempurpedic now sleep an extra 3 hours

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
So good and comfortable!
Xuan Zuo
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
28 years old
Nov 01, 2015
So good and comfortable!

It could get a little hot,but it's the best matress i've ever had . The perfect amount of firmness, not too soft not too hard. Unboxing was very easy, fast delivery, i would recommand Casper to everyone! ^_^

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best mattress I've ever had!
Elizabeth Mura
Verified Casper Owner
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
1 years old
Nov 01, 2015
Best mattress I've ever had!

Easy to unbox and it has been a pleasure ever since! I like semi firm mattresses and this one is still cuddly. It provides both support and comfort. I have less waking during the night because I am not experiencing back and shoulder soreness as much as I did on my old mattress (which admittedly was 11 years old).

1
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
best mattress ever!
MaryAnn Frandsen
Verified Casper Owner
Saint Augustine, Florida
50 years old
Nov 01, 2015
best mattress ever!

It has been 5 nights sleeping on our new Casper mattress and we absolutely love it! Unpacking was easy and well explained. We didn't need any adjustment period as far as getting used to the new mattress. It just felt right from the beginning. This is our first foam mattress, switching over from a spring one. The firmness is perfect for the 2 of us, we like sleeping on the support of a firm mattress. Thanks Casper for taking the dreaded shopping out of buying a new bed. This was quick, painless, and far less expensive and stressful than going out to any retail store. We are happy customers and will buy again.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
100 nights with our Casper bed
Kevin and Judy
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto, Ontario
35 years old
Oct 31, 2015
100 nights with our Casper bed

We got our Casper back in July of 2015. We were sleeping on a spring coil mattress prior to owning the Casper. We never owned foam... ever. So the change for us has been night and day. The spring coil gave us backaches, headaches, pain points and if you sit too long in one spot your legs fall asleep. I will say that all of this is gone with the Casper. The bed itself is great. Soft yet has enough support. It will even fill/support your lower back (even if you have a big butt). Which is fantastic! Every part of your body is supported. Having said all that... I want to manage expectations and say that everybody is different and your experience may vary. Don’t expect that the bed is going to change your outlook on life and do your taxes for you. It's a bed. There are so many other factors why you don't feel rested at night. Could be your pillow, temperature in the room, babies crying, stress, diet, electronic devices... list goes on. Needless to say, a good bed is a key component to your overall sleep quality level. Con: The edges around the Casper where someone might sit to put on their socks or shoes is not hard like a coil bed. It sinks in. So if that's an issue for you... This might not work. Being all dense foam it’s way heavier than traditional spring mattresses so changing the bed sheets becomes a two person job. One more thing. If you already have a foam mattress bed then this probably won't impress you that much. Like I said we came from spring coil and that's all we knew. We love it. Oh and it's true when you get it there is a slight smell but it goes away. K&J

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
gave up my sleep number for a casper
Rick, Pat, Minna, the ...
Verified Casper Owner
Marshall, Michigan
64 years old
Oct 31, 2015
gave up my sleep number for a casper

I was prewarned to make sure the rolled mattress was in place before opening. I did this by my self. Once it's in place, cut the marked area and watch as it unfold, expand, take shape, (however it's to be described) and be get ready for wonderful sleep. I'm very pleased and happy we made the switch. My sleep has been irradic of late and this has helped by taking away the small nagging pains that effect sleep.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great
Sue Alcott
Verified Casper Owner
Wrightwood, California
60 years old
Oct 30, 2015
Great

I have had a traditional inner spring mattress all my life. This is a great change. My only suggestion is that it should be higher in the middle of the bed. That is to say that when you tuck the sheets and blanket in at the bottom it raises up the corners so it looks as if it dips in the middle. Something to think about. Thanks, Sue

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
My new BFF
Niccole Winistoerfer
Verified Casper Owner
Overland Park, Kansas
31 years old
Oct 30, 2015
My new BFF

I have no idea why I waited as long as I did to purchase this mattress. I had been researching mattresses off and on for over 2 years, but couldn't decide if the pricey mattresses were really worth it. Then I stumbled onto the Casper (Thanks Regina!). After researching the Casper for a few months (I know, I know), I decided to table my decision and wait... Worst.Idea.Ever. I had back/shoulder issues with my old Serta innerspring mattress. It was less than 5 years old, but it just didn't hold up. I finally decided to order my Casper in late July. There were a few production delays, but Casper has the BEST customer service department. I was contacted at least weekly for updates during the production. I received an offer for an air mattress while I waited for my Casper so I didn't have to sleep on the floor (I still had my old mattress, but the offer was definitely appreciated). When my Casper was delayed again, I actually received a credit to my account and I didn't even have to ask for it! Unpacking the mattress was very quick and easy. I didn't notice much of a smell after the first hour or so. It does take awhile to get used to, but I don't know that I've ever slept better. I have had bouts of insomnia for years, and the Casper has dramatically decreased the amount of sleepless nights I have. I love my Casper, and wouldn't trade it for anything!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper