AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

lovely
MH
Verified Casper Owner
Farmington, Utah
69 years old
Oct 30, 2015
lovely

Since I was alone, the unboxing was fabulous - I just dragged it into the bedroom and with the help of my 10-year-old grandson we got it on the box springs spit spot. I had a termpurpedic mattress before and it was just too hard, so was a little concerned that the Casper might be too hard, but it is just lovely. Thanks.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
excellent sleep solution
carl seelhoff
Verified Casper Owner
Cove, Oregon
69 years old
Oct 30, 2015
excellent sleep solution

This new technology is a blessing. The mattress is comfortable right away. Simple to set up. It took me about 5 minutes total. There was a slight "latex" smell for about 3 days but is gone. (A newness smell). When I roll around the movement is not transferred to my wife's side, like it was with a conventional box springs and mattress. (I weigh about 165#). I had one question via e-mail to customer service about the bed platform and they responded within hours. Very good. Five star all the way.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best. Sleeps. Ever.
Nikki Barr
Verified Casper Owner
Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania
40 years old
Oct 29, 2015
Best. Sleeps. Ever.

I was surprised that such a comfortable mattress would come in such a compact box. Honestly, I thought when I saw the box I was going to end up returning the mattress. So wrong, I was. Sleeping on the Casper is the best sleep I've had in a long, long time. I traveled recently and had the thought the last night in the hotel--I can't wait to get back to my bed!!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Amazing!!!!
Bronwyn Turney
Verified Casper Owner
Oakland, California
38 years old
Oct 29, 2015
Amazing!!!!

My husband and I have been discussing getting a new mattress for quite some time and he did a lot of research on Casper. I'm so happy that he did! We received our new mattress a week ago and both of our sleep has never been better. We both sleep through the night and feel so much better. I highly recommend this mattress to anyone who is out there looking for something new!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Excellent, comfy, great experience
Allison
Verified Casper Owner
Phoenix, Arizona
33 years old
Oct 29, 2015
Excellent, comfy, great experience

Casper has lived up to the hype. My husband and I had Tempurpedic, queen size, and then upgraded to a king size spring mattress (pillowtop) and he was in pain every morning. We decided to give this a shot in king size as a cheaper alternative to Tempurpedic. It has been worth it! He feels great now. The bed showed up quickly in a manageable sized box. Definitely don't pull it out of the box until it's in the room you want it in though or it's a pain to move. We thought it would take hours to fluff up, but it took just a few minutes. There was a very slight smell for about an hour, but nothing like our other memory foam experience. All in all, for the price and for feeling good in the morning, this was a great purchase.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Took some getting used to
Renee Prisble
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
39 years old
Oct 29, 2015
Took some getting used to

Bought this mattress to replace my 8 year old Room & Board memory foam mattress. At first I thought Casper was way too hard and I was planning to send it back. But after a couple weeks switching back and forth from the old mattress to the new, it clicked into place.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Best mattress ever
Ruby Packard
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
54 years old
Oct 29, 2015
Best mattress ever

We have 3 generations sleeping on Casper mattresses now and everyone says it is the most comfortable mattress they've ever had. From my elderly mother to my teenaged son. Our middle-aged backs are so much better with Casper! Buy one, you'll love it too.

1
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Worth investing in
Drea Wood
Verified Casper Owner
Lexington, South Carolina
32 years old
Oct 29, 2015
Worth investing in

My husband and I were married 12 years before we invested in a mattress. All of our mattresses had been given to us and passed down. It was a matter of budget and lots of moves (10 in 12 years)... Prior to yet another move, I told my husband I wanted a king sized mattress. We now had four boys and our Queen sized bed just wasn't cutting it. So we invested in a King sized Casper and adore it! It has been one of our best investments for our mental health haha and comfort. It is the way to buy a bed... I will never ever buy a mattress from a store that involves me driving some place. :) You can't go wrong with a Casper. Im a busy mom of four boys. I am a home schooling mother. I run a portrait and event photography business based in Atlanta... and Im married to a former cop who is now a pastor. I do hard things :) and I deserve a good night sleep. Thank you Casper for providing that.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Perfect. Just perfect.
Natasha Smith
Verified Casper Owner
Portland, Oregon
25 years old
Oct 29, 2015
Perfect. Just perfect.

I've been sleeping on cheapo mattresses and hand me downs for years. Mostly spring versions. I also had a 2 year bout with a foam mattress topper. On the floor. When it was time for a grown up mattress, I was relieved to not have to haggle with anyone at the store, and spend an entire Saturday mulling over the inane choices. This is THE one mattress to rule them all. It unwraps itself. When I rack out, I can't feel springs. Actually, I don't feel anything for about 8 hours except sleep. Delicious, dreaming, REM sleep. I'm not sure if I'm more productive at work because I sleep better, or if I might get fired for over-sleeping. Fingers crossed they balance out....

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Simply Stunning
Jack Porter
Verified Casper Owner
Sonora, California
29 years old
Oct 29, 2015
Simply Stunning

Slept on a Casper at a friends house - simply heavenly sleep

1
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper