AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Why did we wait so long ?
Joan and Tim Baffaro
Verified Casper Owner
Old Lyme, Connecticut
66 years old
Oct 29, 2015
Why did we wait so long ?

My husband has back pain that had kept him leaving our old bed for the couch most every night, but we were waiting to move into our new home before buying another mattress. We visited a showroom where we felt totally overwhelmed by all the choices that did not seem very different as we tested them over the next hour. I knew our daughter had purchased a new mattress about six months ago,, so I asked her what she bought and how she liked it. Lo and behold, it was the Casper and she loved it ( she also had injured her back this past year). We took the plunge and ordered for ourselves. (Thank you Garrett for your help) and have been very happy with our decision. My husband has not left the bed for the two months we have owned our Casper. One person's movement does not bother the other person at all and we are both sleeping better than we have in a long time. I am so glad we went ahead and took a chance. The generous return policy was definitely a factor..

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Two months in and loving my new BFF Casper
Beth and Charles
Verified Casper Owner
Fredericksburg, Virginia
34 years old
Oct 28, 2015
Two months in and loving my new BFF Casper

We had a king size mattress warehouse bed (I believe from Mattress King?) that was around 10 years old and had cost the insane price of $2000. Silly me thinking that overspending would result in better sleep. For the first few years it was ok, but as I got older and my back got more finicky it wasn't doing the job. I ran the gamut of sleep problems--couldn't fall asleep, couldn't stay asleep, tossing and turning, etc. There were nights when I played mattress Goldilocks; I would start in our bed, be unable to sleep, move to the guest room bed, still be unable to sleep, and finally wind up on the couch of all places. I wouldn't say that I was actively looking for a new mattress but the inkling was there. Please don't judge me for saying that I decided to order a Casper mattress when I saw the Facebook ad. After I had ordered it I felt silly; after all who orders a mattress from a company that only makes one kind of mattress?? When it arrived we unboxed it (to me not all that exciting; it's just a mattress). My expectations were low but I decided to give it a shot. The first few nights were actually verging on uncomfortable, since I was so used to sleeping on an inner spring mattress. After about a week there was a change. No more struggling to fall asleep or waking up in the middle of the night. I don't know if it was actually the mattress or the power of positive thought but as far as I'm concerned there were 4 major undeniable benefits: 1) Price. I could probably have found a mattress for the same price, but then there are delivery fees and you always wonder "would the more expensive one have been better?" 2) Customer service. Casper representatives checked in with me via email at least 3 times while I was waiting for my mattress for one week. They even offered to help me out if I was "between mattresses". What that help would be, I have no idea, but at least they offered 3) Convenience. No waiting for the warehouse delivery man, it comes right to your door and if you're not there UPS will leave it for you. No choosing between pillow top, memory foam, blah blah blah. NO SALESMEN. 4) Sleep. Again, whether it was actually the mattress or not, there is no denying that my sleep patterns turned around quickly. Did it rock my world? No. Is there a quiet sense of relief in knowing that every night when you go to bed you're going to fall asleep and stay asleep? Abso-frickin-lutely.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Very good i liked it
Bob and Lisa Huffman
Verified Casper Owner
1 years old
Oct 28, 2015
Very good i liked it

Very fun openibg

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with multiple partners plus a pig
Firm Foam
Vance Satterfield & Bones
Verified Casper Owner
Athens, Georgia
1 years old
Oct 28, 2015
Firm Foam

Unboxing was easy, customer service was great, and the mattress feels as good as expected. I can feel movement if someone is sleeping with me, that is the only part that I was disappointed in. However, the bed is still fantastic and I would still give it five stars and reccomend to anyone.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Best. Sleep. Ever. FIVE STAR!!
Christina Kazadzis
Verified Casper Owner
Atlanta, Georgia
40 years old
Oct 28, 2015
Best. Sleep. Ever. FIVE STAR!!

I sleep like a baby in this bed. I absolutely love it. I can't believe how affordable it was for the comfort because a great nights sleep is priceless. I wake up feeling refreshed and I actually look forward to going to bed just so I have an excuse to lay in bed. Highly recommended.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Great investment
Jess Moore
Verified Casper Owner
Oakwood, Ohio
41 years old
Oct 28, 2015
Great investment

Thrilled with this purchase. It was a breeze to unpack and position on the bed frame. Bought a LÖNSET slatted bed base from IKEA for underneath. Works like a charm. My boyfriend and I both find the bed very comfy and we have been sleeping soundly. Plan to get another for the spare room when the time is right!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Greatest New Company and Customer Service In the World
David and Toni Steele
Verified Casper Owner
Broken Arrow , Oklahoma
58 years old
Oct 28, 2015
Greatest New Company and Customer Service In the World

We bought a Casper about 11 months ago and thought it was the best bed we have ever owned. We slept so good and had such crazy dreams we nicknamed it the LSD bed. I told everyone I knew about it and actually sold 4 mattresses for them. I even wanted to go to work for them. At about 6 month my wife and I noticed the bed wasn't the same. I called Casper and they sent a latex topper no questions asked, which helped a little but still the bed got worse. So about a week ago I called Casper and talked to Isabel and explained everything that was going on and she elevated it to her tech support people and said that they do not want us to have a mattress that is not working. Isabel came back to me and said that they wanted to get the mattress back and they would send me a replacement mattress at no charge (yes a replacement at no charge). All I had to do was box it up and cover it in a mattress bag that they provided for free and meet the shipping company to give it to them. So we got the new mattress yesterday and last night was the best nights sleep I've had in months. Woke up rested and had plenty of crazy dreams. The LSD mattress is back!!!! This kind of custormer service and customer care doesn't really exist anymore. It's nice to know that there are still companies that build their foundation on building relationships with there customers that make them a customer for life. The big corporate America companies of the world should take a lesson from a little ol' mattress company that cares. Thank you Thank you Thank you

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Simply Awesome.
Nigel Small
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto, Ontario
35 years old
Oct 28, 2015
Simply Awesome.

Having slept on a spring mattress my entire life, Casper was an adjustment. That said, in a single week of owning, I can't imagine turning back. I'm sleeping like a log and run the risk of being fired for not leaving bed in the morning (stupid responsibilities). Really happy with this purchase!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Great Mattress
Neil and Barb Finbloom
Verified Casper Owner
Kirkwood, Missouri
63 years old
Oct 28, 2015
Great Mattress

Unboxing was easy - we have our bedroom on the second floor and it was easier to drag the box up the steps rather than remove the mattress and negotiate the stair landing. Once upstairs, the mattress slid out of the box, and after removing the plastic, went right into flat position. We positioned the mattress on a platform on the bed - our sheets fit perfectly. After the first night, we decided that the mattress was a bit firm, so we bought a 1 1/2" mattress topper that fits under the sheet for a little softness. This did not compromise the support from the mattress. So far, so good. We are sleeping well and are not experiencing any problems.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Comfortable with a Unique Feel
Chris Bradshaw
Verified Casper Owner
Saint Petersburg, Florida
35 years old
Oct 28, 2015
Comfortable with a Unique Feel

The unboxing went smoothly although my wife had to get the delivery person to bring it in the house because it was heavy for her (we got a queen). It really does dramatically unfold as you open it so heed the sage advice of doing it where the bed will go. I was impressed that it didn't have any folds or creases from being folded and rolled during shipping. The material was a big departure from our old certa but it is very comfortable and really cushions you. We really like the feel of the mattress and are sleeping great on it. I would and have told friends and family about it and will continue to recommend that people getting a new mattress try it out.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper