AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

I love this mattress
Wendy Hoover
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Independence, Missouri
42 ans
Oct 28, 2015
I love this mattress

My husband and I purchased a king size mattress on a Saturday night and by Wednesday afternoon it was at our door. My husband did not believe that a king size mattress was in the box. He was convinced we had received the wrong size. Once we put it on the bed frame and opened the package, his eyes popped open in amazement. Then we laid on it. WOW! It is amazing. It has only been about a week but, I can already tell that I am sleeping better. I'm not waking up multiple times throughout the night. My husband is snoring less. I highly recommend that anyone looking for a mattress try this one first.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Super sleeping. Pet approved
Betty Anderson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Trumbull, Connecticut
91 ans
Oct 28, 2015
Super sleeping. Pet approved

Opening fun. Audience present. . Sleeping great. Sweetie Pie (cat) very happy. My son knew what he was doing when he said I would be happy that I got rid of my lumpy mattress!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
Could not be happier
Ryan R.
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Cape Coral, Florida
37 ans
Oct 28, 2015
Could not be happier

I have spent upwards of 3000 and as low as 500 on mattresses in the past. This Casper is awesome. I could not be happier with the purchase.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Miriam Sholder
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Commack, New York
32 ans
Oct 28, 2015

I recently moved back into my parents home and inherited a pillow-top mattress, which at first seemed super comfortable. Fast-forward a few weeks to when my back started spasming and I couldn't get out of the bed. I realized the mattress was sinking in the middle and the main cause of this new lower-back problem. Desperate for an affordable alternative and without time to go to a mattress showroom, I ordered the Casper. It shipped quick, was easy to un-box and has solved (the immediate issue) of my lower back spasms. Thank you for several good night sleeps so far!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
Never slept better
Jaime LeBreton
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Granby, Massachusetts
38 ans
Oct 27, 2015
Never slept better

We have had a fantastic experience with our king size mattress and the company. It was so easy to order online and the box arrived promptly. It was super easy to free our Casper from the confines of it's box! We were surprised how quickly we could lay on it to check it out. Within a few minutes I was happily laying on the best mattress ever. My picky husband only took a couple days to realize he loved it too! Our two dogs and elderly cat are also thrilled with all the extra space. We are so happy!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Leads to a great night of sleep!
Michelle Azari
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Fulton, Maryland
29 ans
Oct 27, 2015
Leads to a great night of sleep!

We replaced our sleep number king size mattress with a king size Casper just a few weeks ago and what a difference it has made! When we started sleeping on this mattress I was 30 weeks pregnant, and I thought I was just sleeping uncomfortably due to pregnancy changes. However, after just one night of sleep on the new Casper mattress I noticed a significant decrease in the amount of hip and back pain I was having each night. The Casper mattress is also great because when my partner or I get out of bed, the other barley notices- a HUGE change from our previous mattress. The mattress was delivered right to our front door and was extremely easy to unpackage and set up. I am always hesitant to make online purchases because you are never quite sure what you are going to get, but the fact that Casper would take it back if we did not like it made me feel more comfortable with the purchase. Now, a few weeks into having the mattress, there is no way I'd ever give it back. All in all, we are extremely satisfied with our purchase.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Very comfortable, great customer service
Alex DeGolia
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Denver, Colorado
30 ans
Oct 27, 2015
Very comfortable, great customer service

We love our Casper mattress. We made the purchase with some apprehension because we've previously had slightly different preferences (firm/soft), but decided to go for it because of the 100 day trial period. Well, we both love it. The customer service was great and delivery/setup super easy. Overall very satisfied after about 5 weeks.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
EXCITED and PROUD!
Teresa Shrum
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Conway, Arkansas
54 ans
Oct 27, 2015
EXCITED and PROUD!

First I have to say to you, THANK YOU. Thank you for developing a mattress that has returned me to blissful, all night sleep and rest without pain! As I suffer from old back injuries, I jumped on my King Size Casper purchase based on radio personality Andrew Wilkow's response to owning a Casper. I ordered from my phone while listening to his broadcast and talking about how comfortable he sleeps and that he was ordering one for his child too! After more than 12 years on a Select Comfort bed - which is comfortable, but left me feeling frustrated over time with the inability to capture a full nights sleep - I had to make a change and I just HATE what the bedding industry has to offer in it's overpriced selections. We sleep all night long in your king sized Casper. Delivery is fast... your site and literature are hilarious to read and well received. (Kudos!) Followed all instructions and had to buy a LARGER frame because we moved UP from a Queen size and I'm glad we did. We put our new frame together following your listed recommendations for slat spacing... then placed the mattress onto the frame after removal from the really great shipping box - and opened it. Opening it is a BLAST because it unfolds and all we had to do is shift it to the proper spot on the frame. I had the new sheets set aside and went to find them when upon returning to the room, my husband was laying STARFISH on the new mattress with a smile on his face! A former football player, his injuries plague him and he is so happy as well. Our old select comfort has been moved to a guest bedroom and it's still comfy for guests, but it's not a Casper. No one touches our Casper... We are sold, sold, sold on this mattress and can't thank you enough for returning us to sound sleep and bodies that no longer ache as much in the morning. We are happy that each of us, during the night, can move about and turn over and not wake the other. We share the bed with an older pet cat and he has room as well to move about and his movements don't even wake us! The bed really performs as you state and no matter the position you sleep in, it accommodates! THAT in itself is a great selling feature because so many promise this - but you have accomplished it. For those thinking about purchasing... the bed is NOT HOT to sleep in... it keeps me cool. If I get chilled, my fleece blanket warms me and it seems the bed also adjusts to that need for warmth without making me too hot. Get ready Casper! I own an online business with over 203,000 customers and they are going to know about Casper!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Magical
Stacey Yanez
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Brooklyn, New York
23 ans
Oct 27, 2015
Magical

I was excited to get this mattress. When it finally came Unboxing was so easy. I was suffering from horrible pain running down my spine prior to Casper. Once i layed down I literally felt my pain seep into the mattress and I cried seriously I cried happy tears my dog jumped up on the bed and knocked right out Ive never heard her snore as loud as she did now ! Shes a starfish sleeper and im a stomach sleeper! Thank you guys you make the Casper the best hellos but the hardest goodbyes when its time for bed!

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Wedding Present to...us!
Erica O
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Portland, Oregon
26 ans
Oct 26, 2015
Wedding Present to...us!

My husband and I bought our King size Casper as a wedding gift to ourselves after recently getting married this summer. We love our new mattress! We were previously sleeping on a postur-pedic with a foam/feather topper and after sleeping on our Casper we won't go back. For us, a Tempur-Pedic is what we thought we were going to get, but with the trial and warranty on the Casper there really was no reason not for us to try it. We were nervously laughing when opening the mattress out of a box - it was fun and successful and nothing went wrong. To be quite honest, it's about time there's a game changer in the mattress business. I drive a small luxury sedan and the box fit in my car. So nice not having to borrow a truck or have to be limited to just stores in our city on the west coast. I will say we were nervous about being "early adopters" to this new way of buying mattresses, but we couldn't be happier and find it's more of a risk not to go with Casper than to go with another mattress. With all that said, we are sleeping great and loving the balance of firmness and comfort with our bed. After all, we spend so much time in bed that we better well like it, and like it a lot!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper