AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Amazingly Comfortable
Charlotte Sterling
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Los Angeles, California
18 ans
Oct 26, 2015
Amazingly Comfortable

The unboxing was super, super easy. I haven't had better sleep since I decided to buy the Casper. I bought a house recently and was told by a friend that there is no better mattress than the Casper mattress. I 100% agree.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Literally Life Changing
Carly, Paulie & Frankdogg
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Los Angeles, California
33 ans
Oct 26, 2015
Literally Life Changing

We visited the Casper showroom in LA before we bought our new mattress so we knew it was very comfortable. Once we ordered it we had it in 5 days. Opening and unsealing it could not have been easier. We had a very comfortable bed before but a queen was not cutting it for me, my tall boyfriend and my dog who sprawls out in any direction he pleases. We were both sleeping terribly which was affecting our whole day. Since our king Casper mattress has arrived we have never slept so well in our lives. It is by far the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. We look forward to going to bed earlier, our back problems have improved and Frank (our dog) has even more room to sleep however he pleases. I suggest this mattress to anyone and everyone.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Truly a "Family" Mattress
Terry Doherty
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Hayden, Colorado
56 ans
Oct 26, 2015
Truly a "Family" Mattress

FINALLY, a mattress that both my husband and I can sleep on. It's firm enough for him but has enough give so that my hips don't ache or bother me. I can even spend extra time in bed reading because it's such an awesome mattress. My cat even approves and he hated the memory foam.....wouldn't put a paw on it. I was even to the point of having an extra sleeping pad on my side of the mattress only, thereby leaving quite the ridge in the middle of the bed. And to top it all off, I was able to move, open and place the mattress all on my own! Casper is the friendliest mattress!!!!

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Best little sleeper
Betsi Ashby
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Luis Obispo, California
29 ans
Oct 26, 2015
Best little sleeper

From chatting online with customer service to the speedier than expected delivery, to opening the box in our new home--everything about the company was super impressive. And then we slept! We don't have a bed frame yet, & even on the floor this mattress is ridiculously cozy--be both sleep so well on this puppy. Sweet dreams everybody!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Literally my favorite thing
Michael Stoiko
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Nashville, Tennessee
27 ans
Oct 25, 2015
Literally my favorite thing

The best purchase I have ever made. I bought this mattress for my new house and it was night and day over a spring mattress. I was extremely concerned about it being too warm, as I am extremely sleepless if I get hot. Rest assured, it works spectacularly with a pleasant coolness that is basically perfect for me. I have recommended this mattress to everyone who will listen to me. Customer service is spectacular, responsive, and helpful. I had a small issue with a cover being messed up by someone renting my house while I was on a long term business assignment, and not only did I get immediate cleaning tips, which is what I was calling about, they immediately knew who I was, what mattress I had bought, and where to ship the replacement cover they were kind enough to send. Absolutely top notch product and company.

5
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
4.8
Uzo and David
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Eagle River, Alaska
35 ans
Oct 25, 2015
4.8

I got this mattress after much research. I wanted a great mattress but I did not want to spend a lot of money. I have used traditional Spring mattresses but I have tried foam mattresses in stores and I like them better. My partner likes a former mattress than I do so we had to choose something that would work for both of us. I liked tempurapedic but I was not willing to spend that amount of money on one mattress. Then I found the self start online mattresses. Saatva was one of the best as far as satisfaction rate but Casper was also way up there. I ended up going with Casper because my sister was raving about it plus Saatva does not free deliver to Alaska. It was delivered promptly. My partner set it up while I was at work. It was his day off and he said that was the most rested he'd felt in a while. Here's what I like about it. It feels like a foam mattress, it's on the firm side and it just feels like great quality. When I am on the bed and my partner gets into bed i don't feel a 'dent' in the mattress. I wish it was a little less firm but I realize if it was as soft as I would like it, my partner would have a problem with it. I feel very supported on the mattress. No complaints at all. I highly recommend casper

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Most comfortable mattress I've every slept on
Kyle McIntire
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
25 ans
Oct 25, 2015
Most comfortable mattress I've every slept on

I'm a frequent podcast listener and often hear good things about the Casper Mattress from podcasters I respect. With the 100 day guarantee I decided to give it a try - I was not disappointed! I decided to go with the California King - I have two dogs who take up a lot of space on the bed. Perfect combination of firm and soft. I recommend Casper to all my friends whenever the topic comes up!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
It lives up to it's expectations!
Alan Harkabus
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Weare, New Hampshire
60 ans
Oct 25, 2015
It lives up to it's expectations!

It is everything all the reviewers have said and more! The first night I over sleep and I never do that. Very happy I made the change from a pillow top to my Casper. Would never go back to a traditional mattress or a traditional buying experience. Absolutely no adjustment to sleeping on a Casper.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
Love it!
Marie & nico
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Tampa, Florida
29 ans
Oct 24, 2015
Love it!

I am so happy we bought this mattress! When we purchased the mattress I was about 14 months pregnant with multiple back issues. I have 3 herniated discs, sciatica and stenosis. Now I am 19 months pregnant and i am practically pain free thanks to the casper. Love this mattress!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Viraj Sanghvi
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Section, Alabama
18 ans
Oct 24, 2015

Casper = Impressive Material = Quality Sleep.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper