AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Happy side sleeper.
Deirdre von Spiegelfeld
Propriétaire d'un Casper
South Berwick , Maine
40 ans
Oct 24, 2015
Happy side sleeper.

Unboxing our new queen sized Casper was easy enough. I am glad my husband was home from work when it arrived though, because I never would have been able to get it upstairs by myself. The last several months we had been waking up really achy. It just seemed to be getting worse and worse...so we finally had the ground breaking realization that maybe we needed a new mattress! I have pretty wide shoulders...but like to sleep on my side...so I have woken up with a sore shoulder many, many, many times. I have to say my favorite thing about our Casper is that that doesn't happen anymore! The other thing that really sticks out in my mind is that I read somewhere on the website or the paperwork that came with it, that it takes your body some time to adjust to a new mattress and we should give it at least a month. It was almost exactly a month before I noticed I was sleeping really well. So that is definitely accurate. I was a little doubtful for the first couple weeks...but now I am sold! So happy we got it. I also love that we didn't have to go shopping at a brick and mortar store (I avoid that whenever possible) and it comes right to your door. Awesome! Super happy!!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Perfect mattress. Period.
David Boileau
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Alamo, California
35 ans
Oct 24, 2015
Perfect mattress. Period.

Will recommend to everyone who's shopping for a mattres. :) Thanks!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
No longer a skeptic
Ryan Peck and Therese ...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 ans
Oct 24, 2015
No longer a skeptic

Every single thing about the Caspar is painless. The ordering? Painless. The unboxing? Painless. The cost? Super painless. And, most importantly, our backs. Painless since the first night. I can't recommend this bed more highly.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Incredibly comfortable
Matt Sweeney
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Nyc , New York
45 ans
Oct 24, 2015
Incredibly comfortable

Unboxing was easy, and sleeping has been deeper than I'm used to. Excellent product, would recommend it to anyone.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
love it
Paul Harmon
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Monrovia, Indiana
72 ans
Oct 24, 2015
love it

Had an aroma when unboxed. I took off the cover and aired it out for 24 hrs. Aroma gone, When I lie down, I can feel the mattress gently form to my body shape. Last night I went to bed on my right side. I woke up 4 hours later, in the same position, to use the bathroom. (Casper doesn't help that) Went back to bed on my left side. Woke up 4 hours later in the same position.Stayed in bed for 30 minutes because I was so comfortable that I don't want to get up. But finally the bathroom couldn't wait any longer. NO BACK PAIN WHEN IN BED, ZERO! Gotta love it.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
No more back pain!
Sarah & Andrew Roy
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Rutland, Vermont
36 ans
Oct 24, 2015
No more back pain!

From day one I was waking up with out back pain. No more creaking springs and bouncy old mattress! The is a great mattress and we should of done this sooner. Extremely comfortable and was an awesome upgrade from a queen to a king!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Thank you for the recommendation Rich Roll!
Bonnie Rutherford
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Riner, Virginia
43 ans
Oct 24, 2015
Thank you for the recommendation Rich Roll!

I first heard of Casper while listening to the Rich Roll Podcast. Your company was a sponsor of the particular episode I was listening to. I trust Rich's advice and we were in desperate need of a new mattress so we took a leap of faith. Once the mattress arrived it was easy to unpack and like magic it sprang to life. That first night my husband slept through the night for the first time in over two years. The next several days we both overslept. I think that says all I need to say. Move your alarm clock further out of reach or you will hit snooze every morning. I highly recommend this bed. Tremendous value. We are in our third month of sleeping bliss. Thank you Casper!!!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Great!
Francine Munkacsy
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Melbourne Beach, Florida
70 ans
Oct 23, 2015
Great!

Unboxing was easy but getting it upstairs at our age was a little challenging, but it was worth it! We love this mattress! We both have arthritis in our spine and this is the first time we have awakened with little to no pain. Previously, we had a pillow top mattress with a box spring. It was comfortable for a while but then it got too soft. This Casper mattress is just as comfortable as a tempur-pedic but not as expensive! What a great deal! We have already told many people about it and actually had some friends and family try it out! You may be getting more customers from those trying our Casper!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Best Mattress I've Slept On
Nick J
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Foster City, California
32 ans
Oct 23, 2015
Best Mattress I've Slept On

I've had my Casper for 7-8 months now, so I thought it was a safe time to write a review. I decided to get a new mattress because I was having a lot of restless nights on a cheap firm spring mattress I was using prior. I was prepared to go all out with an expensive memory foam but decided to start with the Casper because of their return policy. Figured there wasn't too much of a risk and I could just get it picked up if it was no good. The bed has always felt very comfortable and unique since using it. The first couple weeks I experienced some lower back pain upon waking up as my body adjusted to the new bed. But after that adjustment period, I sleep very easily with no pain at all. I've consciously compared hotel beds, my girlfriend's bed, and guest room beds anytime I've had to sleep on them. And none of them are as comfortable as the Casper. I always get a better night sleep when I can sleep on this mattress. My girlfriend was resistant to admitting the Casper is comfortable, because I would annoy her by bragging about how amazing my mattress was and how all that research I did paid off. But reluctantly, even she has finally admitted she likes my mattress better than hers. I live in CA and don't have A/C in my apartment so I was worried about it sleeping hot. But that hasn't been an issue. I would think most people would find this mattress very comfortable and worth the price. I don't see how you wouldn't at least try it out with how easy everything is in terms of shipping and returning. My only tip is to go through as much of the 100 day trial as you can. Like I said, the first couple weeks I woke up with lower back pain. But that is pretty typical when switching to a new bed, and now everything is perfect.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Too Comfortable
Austin Davenport and B...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Austin, Texas
21 ans
Oct 23, 2015
Too Comfortable

After sleeping on the floor for a good month after having to spontaneously get rid of our old mattress, we decided to invest in getting a Casper. Now that i have one i couldn't imagine sleeping on any other mattress. It was a little too firm at first but once we gave it the two weeks to adjust its been nothing but a dream. My only complaint is that its so comfortable I never want to get out of bed.

1
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper