AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Great!
Linda Mountain
Verified Casper Owner
West Hartford, Vermont
56 years old
Nov 30, 2016
Great!

Set up was a breeze. Very comfortable from the beginning. Love it and we tell our friends and family all the time

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Big Problem :-)
Chris & Jeni
Verified Casper Owner
Burlington, North Carolina
46 years old
Nov 30, 2016
Big Problem :-)

Because of this bed, we never want to get up on time. And, we do everything we can to hurry up to get back into it each night. We were very skeptical of ordering a bed online, but within a night or two, found ourselves wondering why we didn't get one sooner. All kidding aside, for us, it's been a God-send.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best decision I ever made for my sleep
Christopher Madden
Verified Casper Owner
Mountain Top, Pennsylvania
34 years old
Nov 30, 2016
Best decision I ever made for my sleep

So easy to set up/unpack. Best sleep I have had in decades. I sleep longer and wake up and toss and turn so much less now. I spent months deciding what mattress to buy and im so happy i decided to take Casper up on their 100 night try out period.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Amazing!!!!
Angel Miller
Verified Casper Owner
Hallam, Pennsylvania
30 years old
Nov 30, 2016
Amazing!!!!

I enjoying unboxing, sleeping, and jumping on the mattress :) I feel so much better when I wake up in the morning. My hip and back pain is gone. I tell everyone about Casper! You guys got it right!!! -Angel

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Love it
Samantha Dillin
Verified Casper Owner
Durham, North Carolina
26 years old
Nov 30, 2016
Love it

The ordering and unboxing process was super simple and hassle free. The bed is extremely comfortable and I love that I can't feel my partner tossing and turning all night.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Just awesome
Matthew Tizol
Verified Casper Owner
Bronx, New York
32 years old
Nov 30, 2016
Just awesome

Unboxing was fun. The mattress is simply perfect. I've spent more on mattresses and haven't been nearly as satisfied.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
BEST MATTRESS I'VE EVER SLEPT ON
David Lang
Verified Casper Owner
Apopka, Florida
40 years old
Nov 30, 2016
BEST MATTRESS I'VE EVER SLEPT ON

FEELS SOFT UNTIL YOU LAY DOWN AND THEN IT GIVES THE SUPPORT I NEED. IT'S THE FIRST MATTRESS THAT WAS HARD ENOUGH FOR ME AND SOFT ENOUGH FOR MY WIFE

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Good riddance, Sleep Number
David Hensley
Verified Casper Owner
Grapevine , Texas
50 years old
Nov 30, 2016
Good riddance, Sleep Number

Mattress was shipped quickly to our Texas home. Surprised how thick it was when we unpacked it from the box. Softer than I expected but am thoroughly enjoying it. Couldn't wait for our old mattress sleep by number to be hauled away. Thanks a bunch!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Close to perfect
Brandice Mazick
Verified Casper Owner
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
49 years old
Nov 30, 2016
Close to perfect

I have been a casual runner for the past 10 years but recently I started to have hip pain. I switched to the Caspar mattress and my pain went away. I am sleeping so much better and I wake up feeling refreshed and ready to run. Literally.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Great comfort
John Palma
Verified Casper Owner
Bancroft
50 years old
Nov 30, 2016
Great comfort

Excellent comfort and sleep quality. You don't notice when your partner or large dog moves on the bed. Outstanding undisturbed sleep.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper