AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

ZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Deborah Frederick
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Ft. Myers Beach, Florida
63 ans
Oct 23, 2015
ZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Every night I get into bed and say "I love my bed, I love my bed, I love my bed." Not one thing about the purchase, delivery, or setup was difficult or awkward or bad. The service was excellent...notifications, etc....the delivery was earlier than expected, and the un-boxing was so fun. After I set it up (on an IKEA slat frame) I wanted to stay even though I wasn't moved in yet. Every day when I took more stuff over I would lie down on it and count off the nights til I'd be there. So heavenly....the BEST sleep I've had in years! I thank everyone who was involved in getting it to me. I tell people about it all the time. Get it...you'll love it.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
5 Stars!
Sam Campbell
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Oakland, California
25 ans
Oct 23, 2015
5 Stars!

Love the mattress! Bought a $3000 Tempurpedic first and it was just OK. Too mushy and my wife didn't like it. Returned that sucker and decided to try a Casper. First, the price is unbeatable. Second, customer service is on point. Third, it's like a cloud, but will a little bounce. Much better than the Tempurpedic. We love the mattress. Highly recommended! P.S. It is great for "activities" ;-)

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Impressive!
Mark Sarah and Zeppelin
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Syracuse, New York
40 ans
Oct 23, 2015
Impressive!

We were total skeptics about buying a mattress online that we've never seen or heard of before. Prior to purchase, I had convince my wife to try it for just 2 weeks. If she hated it, we will return it. However, were blown away at how comfortable the bed was. We were traditional spring mattress people with this being out first foam, so we were very pleased with it right out of the box . Not too soft and a little more to the firm side.(which was our biggest fear, being too soft) We love it!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Casper, where have you been my whole life?
Susan M Nappi
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Middlebury, Connecticut
44 ans
Oct 23, 2015
Casper, where have you been my whole life?

This is going to be a long review but if you're like me, you're going to read it because you're considering buying a mattress in a box and are questioning your sanity. A bit about me: I am a mom who works full-time outside the home, I have two kids, and a long commute. I also use a standing desk at work (share this because my back is usually engaged most of the day). Like many of us, I'm uber tired. I began coveting king-sized comfy beds during business trips. I'd dream of a spacious sleep space that didn't bounce me awake when my husband needed to get up out of bed (I'm a light sleeper). I am also a researcher by trade so I started reading up on all the brands of beds I'd slept on at nice hotels (this went on for the last couple of years). The sticker shock kept me from purchasing - I just kept putting it off because, frankly, being a mom with two kids makes it less likely that I will plunk down 2-3K on a new bed. I was also totally convinced that there had to be another option. Enter Casper. I gotta tell you, the Casper team thought through their marketing campaign because while listening to podcasts and NPR, I must have heard the short and sweet ad over a dozen times. The 20 second spot didn't annoy me and I was lulled into learning more via the trusted voice of Ira Glass. I was also intrigued and to be honest, felt like I was in on something innovative (I know, I know, it's just a mattress). So, trusting that I could send it back if I totally hated it, I used the code on This American Life for $50 bucks off and took the plunge. The Casper team sent me a tracking number and I linked up to UPS so I could start counting down the days until my Casper arrived. During this process, there was a problem with the UPS truck and I was promptly notified and given a $25 credit for my troubles (very nice customer service but honestly, I had waited years for this - a few more days wasn't going to kill me). Ten days to the day I ordered (on a holiday weekend) it came to our doorstep in a box that was surprisingly compact. My husband set it up while I was at work. The whole process (which included setting up a platform bedframe) took an hour or so. The feel is what others describe - firm yet comfortable. Honestly, the perfect give to a mattress. I was thrilled (and a bit relieved). I slept the best I'd slept in a long time and didn't feel my husband get out of bed that night. Of course there are going to be people who don't like this product - every body is different. I suspect, however, that this will suit the majority of people just fine. Yes, there is a 'risk' to buying something sight unseen but Casper has factored that into their money-back strategy and pick-up service. I don't work for Casper and I don't know anyone in the company (although they seem like cool people to hang out with) but I am impressed with their customer service and overall strategy. They focus on the quality of the product and reduce overall costs. I don't know their company mantra, but I think it may be: do one thing and do it well. I hope they don't change this. Other reasons that supported my decision to buy a Casper: - The materials are high-tech and there is clearly attention to detail and allergens. - It is made in the USA. - Totally convenient and truly risk-free. - I didn't have to worry about getting a king mattress up the stairs in our old Colonial. - The cost comparison between high-end mattresses constructed with similar materials. Last but not least, I felt like I was part of something new and innovative. Well played, Casper, well played. Good night.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
My new bae is my new bed :)
Kara Laine
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Louisville, Kentucky
34 ans
Oct 22, 2015
My new bae is my new bed :)

Un-boxing was fun and simple. I graduated to a queen-size for the first time in my life, choosing a Casper mostly bc a regular queen box frame would not fit up the stairs into my third floor apartment. Originally thought I'd let it rest on the floor, but instead assembled a simple bed frame with large wood slats. It looks great! The bed is amazing. I no longer suffer from any of my usual neck/shoulder pain, and I'm sleeping AT LEAST an hour more each night. 100% satisfied customer here. Thanks Casper!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
I love this Mattress
Richard McGuire
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Chesapeake , Virginia
25 ans
Oct 22, 2015
I love this Mattress

I have to say, I love this mattress, I was having back trouble, I thought it was me or something I did, The day after I got this mattress I work up with NO back trouble. my sleep has been amazing. I will recommend Casper to anyone looking for a new mattress.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Love our bed-in-a-box
Bob Magee
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Bridgewater, Massachusetts
65 ans
Oct 22, 2015
Love our bed-in-a-box

My son told us to check out Casper when we told him we were looking for a new bed. We had one question after checking out their site and researching their product. Once we were ready we ordered a Queen sized mattress for the guest room. When I resalized that we would have a potential problem with the shipping date, I reached out and they arranged to have it come a day later. We opened the box to find simple instructions and a safe opener for the plastic bag. Unpacking and placing on the bed was easy- a five minute job. We slept on it for 2 weeks and found it better than our mattress. We wanted to check it out before putting guests on it. Our son came home for a visit and has spent the last 3 weeks on it. He is moving soon and plans to get one for his new place. We in turn have decided to replace our King mattress with a Casper before the New Year. Everything about this purchase was professional and pleasant.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
I LUV my Casper!
Tiffani Henry
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Champaign, Illinois
42 ans
Oct 22, 2015
I LUV my Casper!

I use to sleep on a pillow top, & after 15 years of that, I told my husband it was time for a change. I was waking up achy every morning, my hips hurt, & my neck always felt kinked. Literally have not had an achy morning since I purchased my Casper. I love it and will be replacing all the mattress in my home with it. I cannot say enough positive things about it. My husband was a total skeptic and was not happy that I took away his pillow top. I told him that if he was not happy with it we could return it so he agreed to try it out. We are on month 6 and he is loving it too. We actually had a family member come over to try it out & they are going to order one!!!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Our Piece of Heaven
Alex Wright
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Visalia, California
66 ans
Oct 22, 2015
Our Piece of Heaven

OK, my wife and I are in our mid-sixties. My wife has had back surgery and I have been in maintenance for forty years. Neither my wife nor I sleep’s very well (we have become Mattress blind) on just about any mattress. We have been looking at other (Cal-King) mattresses, but the cost is VERY expensive. I went on line and looked at the Casper Mattress. Well for $950.00 I was very skeptical. After seeing how it was made and not having the overhead (stores, employees and insurance), I see how they can sell it for that price. Now for the nuts and bolts, it’s been three months now and we both have had the BEST night’s sleep in years! We don’t toss and turn or wake up stiff and tired! We couldn’t have made a better choice! Thank you Casper!

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Amazing Return Policy
Michael Ware
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Francisco, California
35 ans
Oct 22, 2015
Amazing Return Policy

I give Casper a big 5 stars even tho I didnt keep the mattress. I absolutely hate returning things (i will eat cold food before returning it to the kitchen) but I just wasnt sleeping very well. Casper was amazing to deal with and refunded my payment. This is a world class organization.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper